You know, after watching the 9pm show, I realized I'm actually like the who in the show.
I do not like to tell people directly why I am angry for some reasons, and want them to realize for themselves what exactly went wrong. No matter how sincere they are in their apologies, they still may not know what was the exact reason. I guess that is also the reason why many people misunderstood my intentions as unreasonable in the end.
I just feel that certain things are not supposed to be spoken out directly. If I tell them directly what is wrong, they may just realize it at that moment & apologize. Sometimes, it'll happen all over again. If people can realize what is wrong themselves, they will not forget that easily, because they realize.
I guess I'm just stubborn. Hmm...
No comments:
Post a Comment