Most of the major assignments/projects are finally over.
I wasn’t in an exact good mood to handle everything, which caused my temper to be kind of bad at times. To think back, I feel bad for venting my anger unreasonably over some people in the past week. I’m so sorry... =(
Oh well… Now, I’m left with 1 group project cum presentation, which I’m supposed to get it done yesterday. Craps! I shall do it later in the evening. Oops! Then there’ll be this 10-page final paper for CS3361 that is due on next Tuesday. Hooray! It’s still a long way, so I still have time to think my way through instead of rushing like mad! But I shall set a target for myself to finish it by Friday if possible. I need time to mug for my final exams too. It’s really time to start!
Yesterday was the last visit of T.H.E. Seniors for the semester. It was really fun as usual. I still feel that it was a pity that I couldn’t attend MAF. I was so looking forward to it so much! I guess being so much involved as compared to last year really makes me feel good & want to do more for T.H.E. Seniors more than anything. Even though I seem to always make blunders out of tiny details, everyone else is able to accommodate me with my little mistakes, which makes me feel comfortable being there. Now I feel so sad because I won’t be able to go for visitation until late December! The next official visit is on the day I had a 1-day course, and if there is an unofficial visit the week before, it’ll be falling on my last day of exam. =(
Anyway, I’ve finally made up my decision to go ahead with it. That was what I thought so initially. Apparently, if I know that he is also thinking in the same hesitation as me earlier, I think I would never choose to do it. He is really the person whom I should listen to because of who he is. Some reasons are just unexplainable until you’ve been through them yourself.
Oh well… I guess it’s already done. So I should really go for it now. But I guess there is more to it. Another thing I have to consider. I really appreciate it, but I’m not really confident if I’m up to it.
So… interview is on Thursday. Somehow, I can say that I’m already well-prepared for it. Thanks to the previous interview which makes me crack my brain over it. Thus, I think whatever I need to prepare should be more or less done in the previous interview. I didn’t realize the amazing things that I’ve done in the previous interview & what it has done to me as well! I still think it’s damn weird! Haha…
No comments:
Post a Comment