Seriously, I'm really pissed off.
What does it mean by all that nonsense? Do you even understand how stressed I am because of what had happened? Although it isn't anyone's fault, but can you be more considerate for me? I'm not like you. With 1 thing to concentrate on and nothing else. But I have more than I can handle right now. Can't you just be more sensitive?
I know you might be thinking I'm not managing myself well, so it's all my fault. But please think again, nobody expected that to happen. When that happened, you only have to take on only about 20% more responsibility. But it's different for me. I have to take up more than double of that responsibility.
When she demands from you, you in turn demand from me. Why has it turned into my problem instead? I wasn't the one who decide on things, I don't even have much say. And when things crop up, your tone just sounded so pissed off with me because I can't keep up to my tasks. Is it my fault it was you who gave me that allowance and wanted to take it back suddenly? You should be defending me, shouldn't you? If you explain to her, she'll understand. From my understanding of her, I know she would. But you didn't even bother to give her an explanation & give me that stupid reply.
Honestly, when I gave you my reply, there is something you can do. But you didn't. If it was her, and I gave her the same reply, I'm sure she'll make that decision that you didn't make. Both her & your problem will be solved, instead of delaying the problem further to me.
No comments:
Post a Comment