I'm so proud to have a stalker! wahaha...
She's none other than....
HTHT!
She has been reading my blog occasionally since dunno when lor! I don't even know that until last night! Eeyer! She doesn't even remember where she blogs hop from! So dangerous right! Now I'm so scared! I don't even know who else read it! Haha...
But I do welcome HTHT! Coz I know I haven't badmouthed her before. And now I know she reads sometimes, so the more I won't badmouth about her. Wahaha! The fact shall remain as I INSIST she's a stalker of mine from now.
Boy, I do love this stalker though! wahaha...
Just in case, my stalker happens to read this as well.. She loves to nag... so I shall go mug now! =P
No comments:
Post a Comment