Thursday, December 03, 2009

Just a short post before mugging for my last paper on Sat.


Today's CS2105 exam was still considered okay to me.. Considering I randomly browsed through the last few chapters and didn't manage to understand some stuff well enough. I just hope I can get an average score. Oh well...

I seriously think some people are rather inconsiderate. I know your exams are over. But not everyone's exam has ended. And I don't see why I went to interrupt you people when I was not mugging. Yet some people just think their exams are over, and other people are supposed to entertain their needs.

And I don't mean people who are celebrating their end of exams. It's their rights to celebrate their freedom and not wait until all gloomy humans finish their exams to do so afterall. I'm not so petty.

It's those selfish and thoughtless assholes who start gloating over people who are finishing their papers later than them.

No comments: