Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Monday, December 29, 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO RYNN & LING JIE! =D
HAPPY **TH BIRTHDAY TO MS TAN BEE LENG!
I haven't been updating my blog for many happening events! Boo!
Oh yes! I know what Mr Koh Yongsheng mumbled under his breath in JJFC radio ep127! Mr Koh, you really 自己爽 hor! hahaha... and dun worry! 我不会杀你们三个, 我会好好地爱你们。。wahaha! I repeated tt part 3x before I realize u 2 are refering to me.. I thot both of you were saying JJ! oops!
Will be spending the last day of 2008 & the 1st day of 2009 with the JJFC gang! =D
I wanna go watch PONYO with them! =DD
Thursday, December 25, 2008
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!
Christmas eve was filled wif joy & fun with ZARA LB! =D
Anw, I went to meet Carol before my date wif ZARA LB. I knew I was going to be late. A bad habit that was nurtured through e years when you have friends who are even later than you when you're already late for 15min. oops! but Carol is always super early! I felt bad coz I was supposed to accompany her to SOMEWHERE. So Carol was waiting for me at a coffee house. Sat there with her while she marked her papers. It was interesting. =D
We left e coffee house to go to another place. We realize it was still a little too early, so we went into a nice place. And I was right about not turning around & walking back coz e other end led us directly to e place we wanted to go! My gut feelings never fails me! haha...
Anw, it's nice to meet new people. Not exactly new though.. Saw a few times, but only did formal introduction this time round. Nice & friendly person.
Anw, I parted with Carol at the MRT station. I didn't expect to have ended early, coz I told ZA & Ling Jie I would be late & called them when I reached. but I was on time! So I called ZA & asked her where she was. It turned out that we were both at Chinatown! haha.. Thus, we met at clark quay station & we were only 1 door away from each other when we alighted! Wee~~ So we proceeded to meet Liting & Ling Jie @ The Central. I was feeling a little hungry & we were finding a place to wait, so we had snack at Fullhouse!
After that, we walked to some place, and Rina came to fetch us to Robertson Quay. Went to take some photos, and finally found TCC to rot & wait for Anna. Anna took so long to come! She's a workaholic man! Boo!
Dinner was at a Turkish restuarant. Food wasn't that bad, but felt rather quite full from those potatoes I had previously. But I still made way for some turkish ice-cream! Anw, dinner was filled with fun & nonsensical stuff! haha... I think we were e noisiest lot of all in that cosy ambience. We kept laughing at things we crapped about la! oh ya! and we cracked our brains trying to think of funny new names for each of us. So lame can! We're still on the track of finding one for ZA.. =P
Exchanged gifts after dinner! Thanks gals! =D
Then, we went to take photos! Walked around to find christmas decos. Rina went off after that & e rest of us walke all e way back to The Central. We wanted to find the small christmas hat that people were wearing! but I think they were all sold out! Boo! Parted with my beloved ZARA LB, took a bus to bugis & trained home. Got home after 12am.
Meeting LOVE later to take my SMUDGE t-shirt! =D
Meeting JJFC peeps for steamboat dinner! =D
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE!!!
Yes, I'm back from Hongkong! Do you people miss me?? haha...
Anw, I reached home from e airport at 5pm y'day, and came online immediately! I totally missed my com! haha... Checked my exam results(which really sucks, seriously), cleared my email, and chatted wif lovely people on msn!
Carol was online & told me a few of them were meeting for dinner at a later time! so u know how much I MISS THEM?? so Carol sms-ed them to ask if she could bring her friend! haha... and this friend of hers was so late coz she needed to help unpacking a little.. so I wear Carol's fav 4-bearbricks t-shirt to meet her at kallang mrt before meeting the rest at leisurepark.
When we reached e foodcourt at leisurepark, Siew Yong was at e table while Dorothy & Angela went to buy food. I was walking behind Carol so Siew Yong didn't see me! haha.. So when Siew Yong hugged Carol, my face suddenly appeared in front of her! hehe!!! SURPRISE! =D
Anw, I really gave them a nice SURPRISE! Siew Yong sms-ed me to call her when I reached Singapore, and she called me while we were on e escalator to meet them. and there I was in person! =D When Angela came back from buying food wif Dorothy, she was so shocked to see me there & she cried! haha... I'm so touched ok! this is how much we miss one another! =D
anw, we talked abt everything tt happened in e past few days.. esp about JJ SMUDGE Launch! JJ appeared for a short while apparently! boo! I can't be there! but LOVE helped me buy a SMUDGE shirt anyway! and I got a poster! =D We've got alot of things to update on!
Last nite was so funny!! Liting sms-ed us to tell us to tune in to YES 93.3 quickly as she's dedicated a song for us. It turned out to be a Farenheit's song! coz you can't choose songs thru sms dedications.. LOL! I was surprised that Jiafa read "ZARA LB" correctly! I think it's kind of funny coz it wun make sense to anyone unless u know wad it means! I was waiting for him to, perhaps, read it as, "Z-A-R-A-L-B"! hahaha....
UPDATE:
Anw, we clarified with Liting.. it turned out that she called in instead of sending SMS.. tt's why Jiafa pronounced ZARA LB correctly. and Jiafa did ask Liting what's ZARA LB, and Liting replied, "it's a group." and she said she think he was controlling not to laugh. =X Also, Liting did not tell him Rynn, but said Yuzhong. He added Yuzhong's "christian name" himself, which we dunno why? So we were laughing like CRAZY!
Dinner Date with ZARA LB later!
Steamboat Dinner at Rong Ma's House With JJFC usual clique tomorrow!
Date with LOVE on Friday!
Wee~~ My Holiday is filled wif lots of love! =D
Tuesday, December 16, 2008
Memorable Moments @ JJ's events - Part 3
I LOVE JJFC(SG)!
Finally! e most exciting part of all! JJ Party 3! ok, dun ask me y I am so high! haha.. I'm just so high lor..
JJ@JJ PARTY 3(23/11/2008)
Reached The MAX Pavillion at around 2pm+ with Siew Yong, Dorothy & Connie. We met the rest of e ppl there.. It appeared tt there were many church services there so they didn't have a proper queue for JJ Party 3 yet. Thus, JJFC members who already reached were scattered outside The MAX Pavillion areas.We were allowed to use Hall 9 for awhile though. so most of us went inside to rest. While waiting for e rest of e helpers to come, I went around wif Angela to sell e hand-made bowties! the bowtie is so cute can! =D And Angela is so nice to help some members put it on too. When most of e helpers arrived, Carol gave briefing to us & informed us of our roles. Firstly, we helped to get members into a temporary queue in Hall 9. After Carol asked around, we shifted e queue to e right venue.
Basically, I was assigned to do multiple tasks, so I was walking around helping out in very random things. At a later point of time, I stuck with Angela instead.. Once, we took over Alisa & I-forgot-who to hold e JJFC flag at e CHC entrance area. We're supposed to hold e flag to guide members & public going to JJ Party 3 to e right place, in case they got lost. We played JJ's songs on my hp during tt half hr while holding e flag & waiting for ppl to ask us for directions. And then this CHC security appeared after awhile, and he helped to lead people not only to Asia Conference, but also to JJ Party 3! haha... It was kind of funny coz tt's our job, not his!
When our duty time was almost up, we got to know Mr Koh was reaching, so we waited for him. Me & Angela purposely called him darling when he reached! and he thot we were really there to welcome him! lol.. We then "escorted" him to the queue area since we were supposed to go back to do other things.. haha.. ok, I dun rmb what we did already la.. but I knew most of e time, we went crazy doing lame stuff at times while being serious at our jobs when we're supposed to do our jobs. haha... Mr Koh was walking around doing his recording for JJFC radio, while me & angela was walking around to see if anyone needed help.
It was finally time to go in! Some of e helpers went in 1st to block out e seats specially for JJFC 1st, and e rest helped to guide e JJFC queue into e venue. Anw, I got to sit in e 1st row beside Dorothy & Angela, right in front of e piano. =D When e whole of JJFC settled down, Carol passed e lightboards & paibans around.. The big screen in front kept repeating a few OBM's advertisements & JJ's MVs.. I think JJFC is so united! coz everyone started singing along with e MVs!
Before e party began, e emcee for JJ Party 3, 巫许玛丽, came out to talk. And she needed to choose 3 pairs from e audience for a game segment during at a later part of e party. So me & Mr Koh decided to join in e fun! We were sitting 2 rows apart, so I asked Mr Koh to come out of his row so 玛丽 could see we're a pair.. The front rows people in JJFC were making noise, by shouting for attention to pick us! It was super funny ok! When 玛丽 noticed our side, she saw so many ppl volunteering e both of us! And she thot 我们是一对! =.= Anw, she went with e choice of e audience & picked e both of us.. haha..
Finally! The party got started! JJ came out with a set of 组曲 & dances! It was totally fabulous! He's improved so much la! After tt, 玛丽 came out to talk to JJ about his new album! And then, it was JJ's 自弹自唱 time! I love to see JJ play e piano! He just looks so sweet! There's one part which was super rather funny but touching! He forgot e lyrics again, and a few ppl shouted, "你又忘词!" I think JJ was paiseh la.. but he suddenly get all so emotional & looked apologetic.. but he got back to himself & asked us to pardon him, coz he's trying to remember more JMs' names, so he tends to forget lyrics more.. haha.. but den no matter what! His piano performance is always so AWESOME! =D you should have see JJ's expression while he sang & played e piano! I can't help but falling deeper in love with him & his music! =D
Anw, after tt, it was games time! So me & Mr Koh went up with other 2 pairs who were not from JJFC.. We were e 1st pair to reach e stage 1st, and Mr Koh was so nice to leave a SUPER BIG gap so tt I can stand next to JJ! Yippee! But e gap was really big! I was paiseh to move closer to JJ while he was still talking to 玛丽, coz I'm Mr Koh's pair, so by rite, I shld stand closer to him than to JJ. I only moved a little closer to JJ when I forgot who below e stage wanted me to move closer to JJ coz she wanted to help me take photo.. haha..
When all 3 pairs r up, 玛丽 wanted us to intro ourselves. Then 玛丽 told JJ to be in charge of remembering me & Mr Koh's names, so JJ was very cute & went, "永森,贞秀。永森,贞秀。" oh yes! and JJ noticed our bowties & proudly told 玛丽 tt we were so sweet to make sth related to his album's theme. and e whole JJFC below e stage went, "我们也有!" I think JJ was super happy abt tt! =D While we were on e stage, 玛丽 has told JJ beforehand tt she 怀疑 1 of e pairs is 在一起的。。 So when they went on to intro e 2nd pair, e pair happened to be a guy & a girl too.
And JJ thot they were tt pair.. 玛丽 then told him, no, it's me & Mr Koh! oops! JJ moved back towards us with a "OH!" expression. haha.. JJ then asked, "他们真的是一对啊?" and 玛丽 was like, "我不知道,他们台下说的。。" I was shaking my hand profusely in denial & JJ's reaction was sth like.. so it's not.. but then he continued, "还是他们真的是,只是不要让我知道。"
The game was to piece out 8 to 10 JJ's songs from an envelope on the stage floor. Each word is printed on a single piece of A4 size paper. So when 玛丽 said start, me & Mr Koh quickly scattered all e A4-size paper on e floor & start arranging whatever we saw.. We'd got great 默契 ok! Coz we completed e task e fastest & quickly stood up.. And the audience from JJFC aso cheered very loudly for us! Since we were e only pair from JJFC, therefore, we kind of represented JJFC & did JJFC proud! =D
And tt was not e end of e game! After we won e 1st part, there was still a 2nd part to it! We'd to dance 不潮不用花钱 again! And JJ taught us dance again! and he asked e audience to stand up together to follow him! Then we got JJ's brother to join us to dance on e stage! wahaha... JJ's brother was very nice aso.. We were dancing for some time & didn't know when to stop. And JJ's brother whispered to me, "我们要跳到几时啊?" I was smiling back at him "我也不知道!"
Anw, 玛丽 asked JJ if we passed e test to deserve e prize. and of coz JJ wouldn't say no rite! =D So both of us got e Sixology environmental bag with 点一把火炬 single! Then e sponsor only gave 1 grand prize for e both of us. JJ was kind of blur coz there's 2 of us but only 1 prize. When he was going to give it to Mr Koh anw, audience from e front rows of JJFC started screaming, "给贞秀!给贞秀!" (We knew who started it.. Love told me it was super hilarious down e stage! hahaha... ) JJ turned back & look at them, coz it wasn't very clear to him what they shouted. Then he realized they shouted to give to me.. hahaha! So cute rite!
So tt's how I got e SE W595 from JJ! Thanks Mr Koh for being so gracious to give it to me indirectly too! The reason e ppl shouted to give it to me is because Mr Koh has gotten a Samsung i450 during JJ's b'day bash.
Then... JJ picked 2 lucky draw winners who won 2 SE phones too.. And then JJ sang 小酒窝&我还想她 towards the end of e party! Both were so sweet & touching! Wee~~
After e party, we went to queue up for autograph session. The queue was sooo.... long! but it wasn't boring coz I was queuing with Mr Koh & his brother, Angela, and gang.. Mr Koh's brother is so amazing! He joined us in suaning Mr Koh! oops! I lent his brother 1 of my albums to sign since I'd got 2 with me.. We decided tt I asked JJ to poke Mr Koh again when it's our turn! haha...
When it was my turn, I waited for JJ to sign my album b4 asking my question. Surprisingly, JJ turned up to look at me & said my name himself! I'm so delighted! at least he remember me for tt moment! Anw, while he was signing my album, I said,"永森叫你Poke他" JJ signed finish my album & replied, "为什么他这样喜欢我poke他?" hahaha... I didn't get to see if JJ did poke Mr Koh, coz e security shoo-ed everyone off e stage after signing. but Mr Koh said JJ did try to poke him, but he couldn't stretch his hand long enough across e table. hahaha!!
And yes! We've come to e end of my account of JJ Party 3! =D
Monday, December 15, 2008
Memorable Moments @ JJ's events - Part 2
I LOVE JJFC(SG)!
okie! Part 1 is done! now here goes Part 2! =D after being distracted to do all kinds of stuff besides blogging, that is.. I'm so lagging behind coz I'm addicted to watching 不良笑花! =D
JJ一较“糕”低@BreadTalk Causeway Point(22/11/2008)
Took a bus near Siew Yong's house to Woodlands.. had a short nap on e bus while Siew Yong chatted with Connie. I was too tired to pay attention. Reached Woodlands and went to BreadTalk@Causeway Point! Saw Love, Alicia & Jasmine! Sat there with them while Siew Yong & Connie had their breakfast at e other table. After awhile, I went to walk around with Love! =D
*skip skip*
Finally it was nearly 1pm! The few of us were standing at the side outside BreadTalk area, where there were alot of plants blocking. My view was not so bad as I was standing at e corner nearest to e stage as compared to others. But I stood in an awkward position coz there were so many ppl squeezing behind! Helped Carol do e recording for e event as I was closer. =D
Then Dennis Chew came out & talked & talked & talked.. He talked like more than 15min b4 JJ was ready to come out.. I shldn't have recorded from e beginning if I knew he's gonna talk so long.. haha..
Finally, JJ came out! and he's so cute! I swear JJ has nv seen me in such an ugly position k! I had to bend forward holding a camera & a recorder coz e ppl behind were squeezing like crazy & I was blocking them too.. and our lovely Siew Yong & Angela just conveniently used my head as tripod for stability while taking photos at times.. =.=
Anw! JJ looked over our side a few times. oops! haha.. and he looked over again when we shouted, "JJ, 你很cute!" He did many cute & funny expressions while designing his own cake too!
At a point of time, they gave out Sixology environmental bags if we answered questions related to JJ correctly. When Dennis asked what was e song playing in e background, he picked a person from our side! We were so blur who he picked, but it was Siew Yong. But we answered in unison, "小酒窝!" anyway. Dennis asked JJ to hug e bag b4 passing it to e winners la! so funny can! but for Siew Yong, JJ passed it over himself! JJ was aso very blur who Dennis had picked to answer e question, and we had answered together. So he was holding out e bag, looking at me & then Siew Yong coz he was blur of who to pass e bag to. So cute rite! Of coz he passed it to Siew Yong in e end coz I didn't reach out my hand. I got no hand to reach out anyway! haha...
The cake tt JJ designed is so cute! It has a blue "underwear"! haha... JJ was so cute when he was examining his own cake la! haha.. The 4 contestants' cakes were also veri creative! oh yes! 2 of e contestants were Shichun & Faye.. JJ had a hard time choosing a winner, so he did wad Dennis suggested. JJ closed his eyes & played the "ee-nee-monee-minee-mo" game until the music stopped. After which, the contestants took a group photo wif JJ with their cakes.
Before JJ left, they got him to pose with a tray of pork-floss buns! JJ's expression was so funny la! He was so anxious to eat when he saw e buns! haha.. and he got his wish by biting into 1 while the media took photos..
JJ Photo-Taking@BookFest(22/11/2008)
Me, Siew Yong, Dorothy & Katherine shared a cab after Breadtalk event to rush to Suntec Convention Hall for e Photo-taking Session@BookFest. The taxi uncle was so lame & funny can! He kept entertaining us with lame jokes! We joked with him tt we were not going to pay e cab fare coz he's so bo liao!
By e time we reached e venue, e queue was super long! we went around searching for e queue. it happened that it was already on e 2nd level! woah! Seriously, I forgot who were all e people wif us. but there were namely me, Mr Koh, Carol, Dorothy, Yueming, Jin Sui, Katherine, Faye, & whoever I forgot.. But we were super high & really crazy when we were waiting together la.. I think we were super loud, everyone ard us muz be looking at this particular siao crowd of ppl?? haha.. and just when I thot we were super noisy & hoping nobody knows me, some ppl had to shout,"TAN ZHEN XIU!" from somewhere across e crowd! They were my beloved ZA, Anna & Rina.. =D I thot I wasn't malu enuff! haha... But actually, we didn't care.. on 2 particular instances, darling Mr Koh went super loud trying to "take orders" & all of us started laughing & "making our orders" at e same time! haha...
anw, the photo-taking session started after all e happenings downstairs which we dun actually know wad happened.. When I was up on e stage, JJ put his hand over my shoulder himself! =D My 1st ever individual photo wif JJ! =DD (dun worry! I didn't do any funny actions tt would arouse commotion from e crowd while taking e photo. =D)
Right after e photo was snapped, I quickly passed my msg to JJ. "Yongsheng叫你poke他。。" apparently, e place was noisy so JJ didn't catch it & went, "Huh?" I really think it was so amazing! coz at e same time, JJ held out his hand, and I saw, and quickly repeated e sentence for e 2nd time while I shook my hand wif him. All this happened in like less than 10sec?? The next moment after I finished repeating my sentence, they tried to chase me down e stage & go on to e next person already. oops! haha... But I'm happy tt JJ got my msg, coz e next person in queue was Mr Koh, and JJ really POKED him while taking e photo! =D
after tt, we lingered ard until JJ finished e photo-taking session & left. it was a pleasant experience! and we went for dinner b4 going back to siew yong's house to watch e sheng siong show! u know! it's so nice to watch JJ, even on tv wif ur friends! =D
me, dorothy & of coz connie stayed over at siew yong's house, and we chatted until super late b4 everyone dropped dead tired. =D
Sunday, December 14, 2008
精彩插播!!!
Really thanks to DOROTHY!
She went to Malaysia over the weekend & got us 《JJ陆》 Malaysia version.
With autographs that dun SMUDGE! =D
And in PURPLE INK! MY FAV! =P
The BEST thing is!
Some of these autographs are special!
Normal ones

With Heart shapes
Interesting Nicks
There's still Carol & Dorothy de! but I dun have their album autograph photos! shall wait for dorothy to send me! Anw! I think even if I receive Carol de, I need to mosaic it! if not, I think she'll kill me! haha!!!
**Updated**
Uploaded 4 more, including Carol's & Dorothy's! =D As I've said, I would mosaic Carol's de for privacy. If not, I think she's gonna strangle me if she sees this. haha! Dorothy's album that heart shape is so special! coz JJ was signing very fast to prevent Dorothy to be scolded by his 宣传, so he drew a more circle-like heart shape as a result. haha! but it's e thot tt counts k! at least JJ bothered to draw a heart shape w/o her requesting for it. =D
We met Dorothy for dinner just now. Siew Yong, Yongsheng, Angela, Faye & me. And Dorothy was telling us her interesting stories that happened during the past 2 days! I recorded down the part where she talked about her encounter with JJ on the stage while she brought up the 12 albums that she helped us to get them signed! It was super funny how JJ responded to all the 大白菜、小白菜 & Rong妈 & some other stuff! hahaha! It's my job to record important things so that they dun have to repeat all over again! hahaha!
By the way, if you dunno why I am talking about all the vegetables, then too bad! hahaha!
Friday, December 12, 2008
Memorable Moments @ JJ's events - Part 1
I LOVE JJFC(SG)!
okie! I'm finally getting myself down to blogging about JJ's events! I admit I do have a bad memory of the sequences of what happen during the past JJ events. Hence, I do refer to other people's blogs for flashbacks. And some really make me laugh while reading, esp. some particular parts from Mr Koh's blog.
JJ登《陆》见面会@Kbox Cineleisure K Union(20/11/2008)
When Joanne, some comm members, and helpers arrived, we went into e event room. And they began to do up e place & stuff. I didn't help out coz I was studying my econs. haha... Love was late coz Alicia & Jasmine were late meeting her. I was seriously concentrating in studying for my econs until they came la.. That was when I gave up & closed my textbook.. oops!
Anyway! I was 1 of e contestants for the "Checkered Style" contest. Had a briefing & rundown of what was going to happen. Then we were supposed to draw our sequence number from a paper bag. I was no. 3! We were all cheering so loudly coz Alicia was no. 1. hahaha!! then we were taken to tt OB room, which was our holding room. I forgot what we did there already la.. Then, there was a point of time where we had a trial rehearsal for e contest so we would be clear about what was going to take place during e actual timing.
After all e chaos of changing, running here & there, being nervous & all, it was finally SHOWTIME! After all JJFC members were seated in K Union, we were brought to e back of e room to wait. JJ came out from e room opp e back door to e room & walk past us! We were told not to be so excited in order not to arouse commotion about JJ's arrival. haha.. so JJ walked past us & smiled at us! we were trying hard to listen behind e door while YS & Carol chatted wif JJ on e stage. ok la, we barely heard anything. Except e part where JJ sang wrongly! haha... tt was super obvious!
My mind was totally blank when it was my turn to go up on stage. They said my face was so black as if someone owe me money! but I didn't even realize tt! haha!! All I rmb was e shock I got from JJ! e 1st time when I walked to pose in front of e judges' side, JJ suddenly do a hand twist at me! thank goodness I didn't faint on e spot! hahaha... in e end, I didn't dare to look at him but stare at dunno where e 2nd time I posed at his side again. oops! then all of e contestants went back on the stage again. e 3 judges asked a few of us questions abt our attires. after tt, JJ taught us to dance 不潮不用花钱 while they tallied e score.
Congrats to Dorothy who won e contest! =D Everyone cheered so loudly for her can! She really deserved to win, in terms of fashion sense, stage presense! =D and JJ took e chance to promo his album 《陆》 coz Dorothy happened to be no. 6. =.= and yups, besides e top 3, e rest of e contestants aso got consolation prizes! An environmental bag with a discount coupon for SMUDGE tee & some kbox coupons. Finally, we took a group photo with JJ.

After moving off e stage, we rushed back to e main entrance & got into e room to join e rest. they were so nice to leave space right in e front for us contestants! =D so I sat in front of Siew Yong & Celeste.JJ is so generous & sweet! He was supposed to pick 50 lucky members to get a discount coupon for JFJ Productions SMUDGE t-shirt during e launch on 22nd dec. He thot JFJ was going to give them free, but his best friend, Eric, panicked when he said tt. hahaha! After some 撒娇-ing from fans tt after discount e t-shirts are still too expensive, JJ decided to fork out money out of his own pocket to give e t-shirts FREE to e 1st 10 lucky winners! =D There was a miscount, and we shouted there were only 9 winners. So JJ picked e last winner again. He still joked tt e last one was hiding in e paper bag! LOL! And e person who happened to be "hiding in e paper bag" was YS. haha... YS was overjoyed can!
I loved it when JJ sang 我还想她 before he left! =D
That Crazy Night With Us(21/11/2008)
This particular part appears here for its own reason. =D
It was an unforgettable night of craziness & bonding!
Full of fun & laughter! I really laughed until my jaws hurt! Refer to Mr Koh's blog for details! Like as if there's anything to refer! oops! I'm not kidding! haha... Provided if you can find his blog on your own la..
Anyway, me, carol, siew yong, angela, and YS continued our craziness to e airport! Me & siew yong were supposed to meet faye & her fren to fetch a HK fan, Connie, who stayed over at Siew Yong's house thruout JJ's events. so... we were so high so carol, angela & YS tagged along to continue our fun! haha.. we had a super late dinner at BK while waiting for e arrival of Connie. When Connie arrived, faye's fren sent me, Siew Yong, Connie back to Siew Yong's house. Yes, I stayed over @ Siew Yong's house too! =D
Thursday, December 11, 2008
This festive season of December..
I devote half of my time to JJFC..
where fun & laughter can be found..
01/12 - End of Exam
04/12 - Work
05/12 - 08/12 - JJFC Retreat cum Gathering/Collection of Freebie
09/12 - Work
11/12 - Printing/Dinner with JJFC Lovely People
12/12 - Helping out@Carol house with JJFC Lovely People
13/12 - CSC Visit/Helpout@Recruitment Drive
15/12 - Date with JJFC Lovely People
18/12 - Elves Gathering + a Dwarf (ZARALB Date)
19/12 - 23/12 - Hongkong Trip
24/12 - Date with ZARALB
25/12 - Merry Christmas!! =D
26/12 - Date with LOVE
27/12 -
28/12 -
29/12 - Bedok Ling Jie B'day/Rynn's 30th B'day! =D
30/12 -
31/12 -
Wednesday, December 10, 2008

I've fallen in love with her.. =D
She's my mama's friend's shop regular customer's daughter. ain't she cute? Can't resist not to play with her! She doesn't cry when she doesn't want you to carry her, but give a super cute action of rejecting! And she doesn't like dolls, coz they scare her. but she didn't cry! in fact, all she show is a super 苦 look that is still cute! aaww... How can I resist not to carry her?? And she let me carry her! =D
oh yes! She loves my lil fella from Rynn! She just grabbed hold of it in her hands and didn't want to let go! So kawaii! =D
OH YA! She has dimples too!
SO SWEET RIGHT! =D
JJ would be in Hongkong today!
I'm so envious of my sister la! She's in Hongkong for student exchange programme currently. So she'll be going to go TVB to watch Ah Sa's performance! obviously, Ah Sa'll be singing with JJ!
Anyway Yongsheng darling!
So sorry if my sis is gonna make you famous in Hongkong as well! haha!!!
(if she gets the chance to see JJ close up, that is..)
Sis: so tmr wan me to tell your JJ you miss him?
Me: okie lor
Sis: he know who u or not
Me: he knows la
Sis: later i say le he say don know then sianz half
So... no prize for guessing what I told her to say. And she's so blur about what I said, coz I refused to tell her what happened in Singapore too. oops! haha!!!
Monday, December 08, 2008
I'm seriously deprived of sleep right now!
Was supposed to come back home to sleep. But Liting called, so I went to meet bedok ling jie & her at TM. hehe... so.... kind of drag until now.. and u know.. I miss my com, so my com does come before my sleep.. haha..
Anw, the 4 days 3 nights retreat was really fun & memorable!
I swear it was the best stayover gathering I had! haha... We did a lot of crazy & funny things! Shall post more about it when I have enough sleep! =D
I love people who accepted my invitation in facebook, and then deleted me as friend after that! =D Either you do not accept in the first place, or you just leave it as it is. It shows how much that person must have hated me. I think so many people would be so shocked to hear this.
Anyway, it is not important to me at all la.. I also have a hard time keeping track. But then, if you hate me right, I suggest you better dun add my darling Yongsheng too. He wun be able to stand you to hate his darling. hahaha... And, he's only 1 of the examples you shouldn't add la... There's too many people for me to list out.
By the way, I think we already 越描越黑, Yongsheng.. hahaha...
Friday, December 05, 2008
I guess I do not have the time to blog about JJ's events until next week already. aaww.. make a mental note to myself. I MUST DO IT NEXT WEEK!
I'm supposed to leave the house at 2.45pm. so.... there's still like 2h 45min to go.. but I haven't even packed my stuff for the next 4 days 3 nite out. and then, I need to clear my messy table that I haven't got to packing it after the hurricane of exams hit by since last week. I do have a messy way of studying!
I'm just so slack! omg! I'm supposed to get many things done before I step out of my house for the long weekend. but here I am, listening to LOVE telling me lovely stories about the earth & the sky.
Anw!!! So I'll be outta here until next mon! I shall miss my laptop! =D
Please dun miss me LOVELY PEOPLE! =D
Thursday, December 04, 2008
Santa, pls send me more love & time.
到底是为了谁?
到底是为了自己?
还是为了别人?
我很想对每一个人说我可以。。
可是这是不可能的。。
我知道大家给我的,
直到现在都还不完。
I wish to be a better friend.
To love them more than they love me.
I wish to have more time.
To go out with those I've neglected.
Wednesday, December 03, 2008
I haven't get to blogging about my JJ events!
It's been almost 2 weeks??
I will do it soon! I want to do it!
It's not for anyone but myself!
I want to retain my memories here!
I want to blog as much as how I did for Rynn's events! =D
oh well!
I'll do it when I come back home later!
If not, I think I may just disappear for another week.
Monday, December 01, 2008
THE SEASON OF JOY & HAPPINESS!
IT'S DECEMBER!
THE SEASON OF JOY & HAPPINESS! =D
The start of December signifies the end of my 1st ever examinations in NUS!
YIPPEE! It means FREEDOM! =D
And I've got my bookfest photo from OB this morning today! JJ's so cute & smiley in my photo! but not me! hahaha... YS one is so cute & funny! coz JJ literally POKED him in the photo! plus JJ looked so happy poking him! hahaha!!
YS told me something funny abt the beginning of JJ appearing in 百万大歌星!! and I'm so slow to realize! Got really tickled by that fact! OMG! It has become a new CRAZE in town! oops!
now I have so many photos to edit from the events last week! and it's high time to clear my memory card space too! I hope I can finish editing & resizing all photos by tmr! (if I dun get stuck in playing Pet Society, that is..)
Sunday, November 30, 2008
Mugging is BORING!
That's why I'm here.
But only for a while.
To type a little rubbish..
Only yesterday did I realize YS has made attempts to make me even more famous. *STUN* Thanks ar! hahaha... How he has done those amazing things shall remain confidential! lol... Only Love & another person know what I am saying.. Seriously, I think both of us are super crappy & lame & funny..
I can't wait for next weekend to come!
where the CRAZIEST lovely people unite once again! =D
Everyone has the same feeling I guess!
We really miss one another BIG TIME!
OF COURSE!
How can I forget about my ZARALB!
DATE ME OUT! DATE ME OUT!
I'm almost dying not going out with you guys!
Saturday, November 29, 2008
4 down, 1 more to go! mkt1003! hope I'll be able to do it..
well.. had an evening paper for CS1101 y'day.. finally, I saw a paper tt wasn't foreign to me! for the least, even if I didn't know how to do a few, I knew what they were asking for. I actually dun have e urge to tear up e paper & leave. =D in fact, I didn't think of anything & tried to not make e same mistake for 2D arrays like how I did for mid-terms.
since I didn't have a paper until mon, I took a super long way to go home. Finally saw xinyi, jiawei, jocelyn & froggie after so long! so I took a super long bus trip with them around Bukit Panjang, then to woodlands b4 going back to Tampines. =D
yes!
and I know I'm famous.. 我红了。。
Dun remind me!
Dun tell me, "Hey! I saw u in *wherewherewhere*", or "is that you in *wherewherewhere?*"
Yes, it's me.
Be it any videos/news/website from Kbox event, Bookfest, or ESPECIALLY JJ PARTY 3...
YES, the person u saw is me..
The girl who wore purple, purple, & purple is me..
Thanks alot, people!
I didn't realize I could appear almost everywhere until so many people came to ask me? oh gosh?? plus, I dun even dare to search photos/videos abt JJ Party3.. I'll be horrified by my own unglam photos man! Anyway, if u happen to be so nice, u can help me save my NOT unglam photos & send to me. hahaha!
I shall upload my own photos after my last paper on mon! =D
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
As depressing as it is, I keep telling myself I cannot cry. No, I wun cry. I dun want to affect myself for the remaining papers. I know it's gonna be hard. but I want to make my way through the end of the exams. No matter how bad it is. and then, I'll really stop thinking about them completely, at least until I get my results. It's gonna end soon. It's gonna be over soon.
Yes, I'm kind of great in hiding my true feelings. Almost everyone who talked to me on msn didn't realize I'm truly upset over exams. I didn't want anyone to worry for me. What is done cannot be undone.
I want to thank those people who really cheer me up these few days. Even though they didn't know they did. If anyone realizes, I only chat with people on msn whom I find comfort in talking to them. Chatting with them makes me feel so much better. For the rest, I'm sorry I didn't reply you. coz I was really not in the mood. And so, if you happen to talk to me on msn and I never reply you, I hope you understand.
Anyway, a BIG THANKS to C, SY, YS, ZA. =)
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
And I made it sound so interesting about Jiafa hosting the morning show with Peifen these few days that Love wants to listen to it tmr morning too! But they're really very funny when they host together! I wish they could host together more often! =D
IT'S TOMORROW YOU KNOW!
I seriously dunno how crazy I'll be you know!
omg! it's just so NOT ZX!
pray hard I'll be fine! =X
Sunday, November 16, 2008
Helped SY install PS CS3 on her laptop. then did some random slacking before starting official work.. I was supposed to help out more, but my designing skills totally CMI! haha.. but hey! I'm satisfied with my creation! hahaha! When creativity with design fails, do creativity with words! Although my artpiece look mediocore against Faye's, but it has the funny touch on its side! =P
And I went shopping with Faye this morning! We had our much accomplished mission done at the end of the shopping trip! I think we're going to fine, since we're supposed to have fun afterall! =D and I bought the pair of shoes that I didn't bear to buy tt time! Anna has a same pair! =D
oh well! back to mugging! ciaoz!
Friday, November 14, 2008
I love my ZA!
She always does the sweetest thing you will never expect! I do not really expect to have that chance even though I will get really excited if it ever happens. It's sweet enough to know that she even helped me ask without me knowing. I think I'll never ever thought of doing such a sweet thing back for her.
and I really miss you bunch of gals very much! I wonder if I'll die waiting until december to have a chance to hang out with you all again?? I'll try very hard to refrain myself from dying! coz I want to live enough to see you all again.. haha..
Lovely people get priority in dating me in December! =D
The lovelier you are, the higher the priority you get! XD
The last thing you want to know..
You already remember many country flags so well by consistently playing Geo Challenge on FB in less than a week. You only remember the 5 key principles of economics so far, after attending lectures for almost 3 months. And that's only the 1st module you start mugging on.
I have to finish mugging by wednesday! This is so hateful! This is so not the season for mugging! WHY?? My feeling is so mixed up right now! I know I'm looking forward to seeing JJ next week, but I'm so stressed up by the mugging! This is so not Zhenxiu! You'll never see Zhenxiu mugging 1 to 2 weeks before exams in your whole life.. until now..
okie, I shall stop complaining for the time being liao. Time to continue mugging my econs and half staring into the space. I want to start muggin on my math tmr! =(
Sunday, November 09, 2008
Mugging Period is here!
Take a look at this load of work! =D
The 5 textbooks that I'll be depending on these 2 weeks! Look at the thickness! Enough to kill! Most of them involved studying every chapters in the textbook! omg...

And to add on to the amount of notes that I've accumulated for the whole semester! All arranged nicely for easy reference.. except Introductory Math.. The thin pile lying on the floor beside the file to be re-arranged nicely according to the remaining chapters. 2 files for 5 modules.. argh...
ONE BIG NICE STACK!
This pile is my favourite! =D
Just look at the thickness!
Guess what it is for?? (dun ask OCBC, ask SOC! =D)
It's not useless ok! I do make good use of them! haha..
Saturday, November 08, 2008
no more labs! =D
at least for this year..
I can't say PE is easy, neither is it hard.. but I think I'm satisfied wif my performance la... though I didn't manage to get my ex2 output.. hehe.. but just pls let my own DL mark my PE! if u know why I wanted so badly for him to mark mine.. haha... I'm not e only one.. =P
okie.. this post is kind of short..
actually I typed a lot of things..
but I deleted them afterall..
oh well..
Friday, November 07, 2008
Thursday, November 06, 2008
All that she commented was, "Good, so after seeing JJ, you'll even be more motivated for your exams."
I think she is much composed for the fact I worry more for my sch work than she is..
Not that she doesn't care at all, but she believes there's differing limits in each of her kids' capabilities.. She doesn't give us any expectations, as long as we do not anything against the law or get into bad company. She doesn't believe that forcing us to the limits will make us improve, but forcing too much might even have adverse results. She doesn't like to give us stress about being competitive against peers, all she hopes is we think we've done our best ourselves.
Competition is silly seriously..
I detest hearing people say, "Good for you la! You've done Java in poly.. Will sure do better than us." or "Of course Java is easy for you la! You've done it in poly before."
So?
Like WTF?
It's the same I've never done C Maths & Econs like what you people have done in JC before..
While you people are in e middle of cracking your brains to solve Java codings, I've been spending as much time bucking up on my Introductory Maths & Econs..
And if you think I'm very pro in Java, dun be silly!
If I've been THAT PRO in Java, I would be exempted from the module in the first place.
dun you people think it sounds so stupid that way?
okie.. I'm done with my rantings..
and I still think my mum rocks! =D
There are many elves in xxfc..
and how can I miss out the fun yeah??
but then again, I do not belong to the elves..
so I decide that I want to be the dwarf.. XD
I'm totally neutral about the idea of Hongkong..
but if I can choose, I would prefer taiwan in any way.
I mean, Siew Yong is going taiwan, Peijie is going taiwan..
Even Bojie is going back to taiwan during the holidays!
It makes me feel like going with them too!
plus HK has never been a holiday destination in my mind..
Should I? or should I not?
there's no enthusiasism at all!
what's holding me back is the idea of not having my lappie for days!
am I crazy or not?
oh yes! I forgot.. I hate the new hotmail.. I think it sucks.. and it's so laggy!
Tuesday, November 04, 2008
Memory Marketing
MY BELOVED MKT1003 GROUP! =D
The nightmare of Shanghai Tang case study is finally over! Wee~~
2 "J"s,
3 Lings,
5 Tans.
C5 Group4!
Even though the time we know one another is so short, and the time we meet up with one another is even lesser, I really enjoyed doing the group assignment with every one of them! plus we made it through together with the most ulu brand case study of all! =D I think we did great no matter what is going to be the outcome of the results! =))
Even though I like to shoot Justin a lot (just for the fun of it la..), but I think he's a great leader overall! Having to be the only guy in the group, I guess it's still kind of awkward sometimes? I dunno?
I shall miss the most amusing way we always used to communicate!
(and I really mean miss it, not use it more often!)
Justin, Leng Choo, Jeanie, Yien Ling, Yi Shiean, Me, Linling
Monday, November 03, 2008
the implications involved is more than that
I didn't realize my words carry so much weight now. I guess my relations has taken me to bring so much influence in many decisions suddenly.. I didn't mean for all those to happen.. well... in a way, my influence is supposed to mean well.. things have been stagnant for so long, and my mere words just make everything that is supposed to change to change for the better.. I hope my words didn't hit anyone real hard though..
well..while all these changes are occurring, someone has to take better control with initiative.. However, I've explicitly stated that I do not want any more responsibilities.. if u know what I mean..
I feel like a clown right now.
BOO!
utterly disappointed totally..
didn't realize I could be so affected..
BOO! =)
I didn't wish I was as smart..
I just want to be understooded..
was I given a chance to say I did nth wrong?
Saturday, November 01, 2008
I love elderly visitations =D
as usual, I love visiting Mdm Tan.. =D
Reminder for myself: my turn to blog for today's visitation..
Guess what!
I wore my "RAINY DAY" t-shirt for the whole of y'day & went to sleep with it last nite! I purposely wore it y'day to see if I could touch on my super random luck again. The past few days had been so hot, I was just praying hard for it to rain again. haha... It's either pure coincidence or my t-shirt really has that "Rainy Day Curse"! =D Indeed it became super cloudy and look as if it was going to rain by the afternoon.. and finally it started raining heavily in the middle of the nite! so cool rite! almost wanted to sleep in due to the nice weather! but I dragged myself out of bed because I do not want to miss visiting Mdm Tan! =D
it's my 4th time wearing the t-shirt, and 4th time it really did rain after days of hot weather.. =D
anyway! I think I have so many things to complete over the weekend! There's mkt1003 presentation on tue! and I'm still banging on Gecko labbing.. Still can't find out why I failed that 3 dynamic tests.. waiting for hwee shan to enlighten me later.. =D and P.E. is just next sat! oh gosh! I need time to continue labbing practices in preparation for P.E. soon.. before that, I think I need to see to my CS1101X & EC1301 tutorial..
It's really HIGH TIME to start revising!
再见!!!
Wednesday, October 29, 2008
it's about Rynn today! =D
"因電視處男作《原點》而聲名大噪的林宇中,相隔兩年後確定二度與新加坡電視台新傳媒合作,接下《快樂一家》內的雙胞胎兄弟角色,而且還會首次當奸角!"

=D
This photo is so cool! =)
sheesh!
I shall stop saying he's developing split personality anymore..
coz he's going to act as one real soon! =D
EVIL RYNN!
wahaha....
(but it'll be SUCH A LONG WAIT... next year perhaps.. boo...)
Collected my PURPLE hoodie today =D
it turns out to be the shade of purple I like! =)
a little different from the photo that I saw..
Wee~~
Now I still want a purple camera!
Finally saw bedok ling-jie online today!
haven't been filling her in with all my crap for so long! wahaha!!! supposed to make a little changes for her in the forum. and I was thinking damn long for the username & password! haha... and I like our new FC blog! Simplicity is nice! =) still wondering if it is bedok ling-jie or ZA.. shall ask 1 of them tmr =D
Monday, October 27, 2008
miss her so much! ok fine..
she's only away for like 3 or 4 days?? haha..
but I've 1 person less to crap with over the weekend!
omg!
I still can't forget that phone call y'day!
I think I am really really really CRAZY!
I still think it's damn funny la!
can't help laughing to myself whenever I think of it.
sheesh... I sound like some mad woman!
okie..
I'm supposed to be working on my mkt1003 group project.
MKT1003!
HAHAHA!!!
okok!
I shall try very hard to stop laughing!
after I finished my mkt1003 project..
不潮不用花钱
歌手:林俊杰 专辑:JJ陆 作词:林怡凤(rap:JJ) 作曲:林俊杰 Hey Greedy,don't fret What you see is what you get You name it,i have it What you see is what you get 左左 左左 偏左 就用左手 生活 就不用 想太多 怦怦 怦怦 心动 张开眼睛 就记得 当下的 强烈 有时灵光一闪而过 牛顿也吃苹果 我的念头不太罗嗦 限时间能入座 请你 不要到处叩叩 潮流需要抠抠 不小心就没抠抠 用力到处扣扣 花掉所有抠抠 钱买不到绝活 你说 听说 听说 你听谁说 跟着 乱走 闹哄哄 通通 通通 普通 普通 如果不懂 不要 随便 拒绝 Little chick having chips on my sofa Bearbricxs take a shit on my sofa Smudge babies lying on my sofa Neighborhxxds and kiks singing "So-Fa" |
Sunday, October 26, 2008
overslept tis morning! oh wow! zhenxiu only oversleeps once in a blue moon can! when she's really really really tired out.. went to sch to meet hwee shan for acc1002x project.. we didn't accomplish much, sad to say.. but at least we know what we're doing now already.. haha.. den there was mkt1003 make-up lecture..
I think I'm falling in love with travelling around singapore man.. purposely made a trip down to woodlands to get my beloved magazines.. I know tt's e only place where I could always get them for sure.. boo!
oh yes.. of course, from there, I went down to suntec for JJFC recruitment drive.. nah.. I didn't go to "kpo" this time round.. I went to pay for the 4 NUS new recruits! wahaha... I love hanging around with faye during recruitments.. it's either we're very sian, or we crapped about JJ to each other & laughed..
there was a lot of fun during recruitment today! coz we did some recordings since carol was there too.. She's always on the JJFC radio mode when she saw JJFC members. so responsible rite! we all know how funny recordings usually turn out to be rite! haha... NGs! =D
oh well! I've accomplished a few tasks today! =D
hey! I'm proud of it!
coz I always give myself excuses to be lazy..
scanning of articles & watermarking..
that took me like.. wow.. so long... to complete..
what a challenge to fix the scanner!
what a challenge to scan larger-than-double-of-A4 articles!
what a challenge to crop & cut & paste with PS!
with a PS idiot like me la..
and I finally finished writing addresses for the 10 envelopes I'm supposed to send out.. someone remind me to send out those letters k!
okie.. now I'm seriously sleepy.. my bed is calling! byebye~
Thursday, October 23, 2008
I vow to say, "NO!" more often from now on.
I vow to be only nice to people who are nice to me from now on.
I have enough of having all the disadvantages towards me.
I've always thought to make people life easy if I could..
but I dun think a lot people would do the same if they could.
they would make choices that would only be to their advantages.
I seriously think the whole darn ****** sucks can..
I really think the whole group is amazing??
it's either you're mad, or I'm insane..
pls stop contradicting yourself!
(wawa knows wad I'm refering to..)
anyway..
just being random..
please make sure that the person you badmouth to me about is not my friend..
I dunno.. but I think it's kind of weird..
u know sometimes we loves to gossip or critisize about a stranger??
I dun mind at all. because humans do GOSSIP..
but dun u find it funny??
I have a few friends (not naming who..) who start yakking about this stranger to me..
wondering about all the bad things about this person..
little do they know, I know this stranger in person??
if u start receiving weird replies like, "haha... ", "lol...", "yah..." from me, that stranger u're yakking happily about is probably my friend.. I mean, what am I supposed to say?? perhaps all the weird/bad things u're talking about is not what you see. at least, I know that person, so I know that person is not like that in reality. that's why I have no idea what to reply at all.
and obviously if u badmouth about that person, I wouldn't let you know I know that person already. I'll just continue to listen to your yakking like I never know that person. because you'll probably think why I have such a weird friend. little would you realize you might be that weird friend instead for gossiping at the wrong person.
who knows... I'm a bad person now..
I might just feedback about what you tell me about the stranger to the stranger.
haha...
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
went to collect my 周公讲鬼 CD at AMK Techpt MPB after sch today. though it's my 2nd time there, but I still had no idea how to go. coz the last time I went, I cabbed down de.. hehe.. thanks to huilin who helped me check what bus to take.
(yep! I won it through i-weekly again.. and dun ask me the same thing.. I swear it's really not that hard to win if u know e rules of e game =D)
Guess what??
I'm supposed to win the autographed 周公讲鬼 CD & some postcards only..
But I was given more than these 2 items! =D







so cool rite! now I got 2 YES 933 lanyards! anyone wants?? =D
That place is one wulu industrial park for a girl with no sense of direction like me! but as I said!!! though I was not given a sense of direction, I was given some luck! =D
I wanted to take bus back to YCK where there's bus 72 to go directly back to Tampines.. but I was kind of lazy to walk so far to the bus stop that will take me back to YCK. and I really mean FAR!
so I was deciding between whether to take 854 that would take me to bedok or 163 that would take me to sengkang. Either bus would take me back to somewhere for a switch of bus back to Tampines.
(sounds kind of stupid when I'm nearer to a place that has a direct bus back home rite? haha..)
zhenxiu just loves to take a gamble in taking any random bus to take her anywhere & switch transport until she can get home.
so... while I was still thinking, a bus 163 came, so I boarded it without hesitation. wahaha... Little did I know, it's even faster than taking bus 72! =D I didn't know that place is so near to sengkang can! it reaches sengkang like after a left turn from 4 or 5 bus stops on a straight road! =D I was so surprised! =D
and I was so dumb I alighted at a wrong bus stop to switch to bus 27.. lucky the next bus stop, which is the only bus stop that has both 27 & 163 isn't too far away.. while I was still walking towards the next bus stop, I saw a bus 27! I was like.. oh my! it would take super long to wait for another bus 27! =(
but the next bus 27 came like just 2min after that! hehe! ain't I lucky! =DD
Anyway!
This is the shirt I wore today! =D
This is only the 3rd time I ever wore this shirt.
and it always happens when I wear this shirt!
Guess guess! Guess what happens!
the clue is the shirt itself!
Lastly, I'm being random again before I go off! =D
(This is a screenshot I took from yes933 website at 1.52am today. Obviously it does not look like it's taken from yes933 website because I editted much of it out of boredom. =DD)



