Saturday, November 08, 2008

PE IS OVER!
no more labs! =D
at least for this year..


I can't say PE is easy, neither is it hard.. but I think I'm satisfied wif my performance la... though I didn't manage to get my ex2 output.. hehe.. but just pls let my own DL mark my PE! if u know why I wanted so badly for him to mark mine.. haha... I'm not e only one.. =P


okie.. this post is kind of short..
actually I typed a lot of things..
but I deleted them afterall..
oh well..

No comments: