I think my mum is damn cool about me chasing JJ just right before my first exam paper.
All that she commented was, "Good, so after seeing JJ, you'll even be more motivated for your exams."
I think she is much composed for the fact I worry more for my sch work than she is..
Not that she doesn't care at all, but she believes there's differing limits in each of her kids' capabilities.. She doesn't give us any expectations, as long as we do not anything against the law or get into bad company. She doesn't believe that forcing us to the limits will make us improve, but forcing too much might even have adverse results. She doesn't like to give us stress about being competitive against peers, all she hopes is we think we've done our best ourselves.
Competition is silly seriously..
I detest hearing people say, "Good for you la! You've done Java in poly.. Will sure do better than us." or "Of course Java is easy for you la! You've done it in poly before."
So?
Like WTF?
It's the same I've never done C Maths & Econs like what you people have done in JC before..
While you people are in e middle of cracking your brains to solve Java codings, I've been spending as much time bucking up on my Introductory Maths & Econs..
And if you think I'm very pro in Java, dun be silly!
If I've been THAT PRO in Java, I would be exempted from the module in the first place.
dun you people think it sounds so stupid that way?
okie.. I'm done with my rantings..
and I still think my mum rocks! =D
No comments:
Post a Comment