I vow to be a bad person from now on.
I vow to say, "NO!" more often from now on.
I vow to be only nice to people who are nice to me from now on.
I have enough of having all the disadvantages towards me.
I've always thought to make people life easy if I could..
but I dun think a lot people would do the same if they could.
they would make choices that would only be to their advantages.
I seriously think the whole darn ****** sucks can..
I really think the whole group is amazing??
it's either you're mad, or I'm insane..
pls stop contradicting yourself!
(wawa knows wad I'm refering to..)
anyway..
just being random..
please make sure that the person you badmouth to me about is not my friend..
I dunno.. but I think it's kind of weird..
u know sometimes we loves to gossip or critisize about a stranger??
I dun mind at all. because humans do GOSSIP..
but dun u find it funny??
I have a few friends (not naming who..) who start yakking about this stranger to me..
wondering about all the bad things about this person..
little do they know, I know this stranger in person??
if u start receiving weird replies like, "haha... ", "lol...", "yah..." from me, that stranger u're yakking happily about is probably my friend.. I mean, what am I supposed to say?? perhaps all the weird/bad things u're talking about is not what you see. at least, I know that person, so I know that person is not like that in reality. that's why I have no idea what to reply at all.
and obviously if u badmouth about that person, I wouldn't let you know I know that person already. I'll just continue to listen to your yakking like I never know that person. because you'll probably think why I have such a weird friend. little would you realize you might be that weird friend instead for gossiping at the wrong person.
who knows... I'm a bad person now..
I might just feedback about what you tell me about the stranger to the stranger.
haha...
No comments:
Post a Comment