Sunday, October 12, 2008

EXACTLY SIX MORE DAYS TO JJ'S SIXOLOGY!

I always have to login twice to get to my blogger..
coz I use a different email account from my usual email..

I realize I've been abandoning this blog for more than a week.
while I've been happily updating my chinese blog..
I guess I prefer to express myself in chinese =D
(pls dun ask me for url if u dunno! it's not meant for ur eyes! =D)

oh well... have been super busy with CS1101X labs, mid-term tests and all those sch stuff.. which I passed all my tests with really borderline passes.. eh... I should be happy la... at least I passed all & hitting just below average.. I dun expect to be getting As like in poly anymore right.. everyone around me from poly are saying how easy it used to be getting As when we were in poly. But in NUS, we only hope for a pass.. that's how the standards differ..

I vow to pay more attention in CS1101X & MA1301. I've been focusing too much on EC1301 before term break. time to put my focus on other modules.. and I dun really suck in maths.. I'm just slower in processing the concepts & applying formulae. I guess MA1301 really forces you to keep on practising.. I actually enjoy doing trigonometry identities now.. but I still need to catch up on differentiation & integration before the lecturer goes further into more topics & I get more lost. haha...


so so so...
stayed over at siew yong's house on fri coz it was too late for me to go home after helping her carry those stuff from joanne's house back to her house. they were super heavy la! omg...

watched repeat telecast of YLBFB!
JJ's so cute on tv!
those funny faces he made!
and the piece of tissue stuck on his forehead!
super hilarious can!
and I like his shirt & hat!
purple checkered style!
woots!

siew yong showed me some JJ videos & we watched some other JJ videos on baidu together on her laptop in her room.. Wee~~ =D after which, we chatted until 3am plus before we fell asleep..


went home in e morning to change & wash up before meeting "meimei" & love for lunch.. (I didn't downgrade alicia, she offered to downgrade herself =D) oh yes! Coca Cola distributed free bottles of Coca Cola Zero at Tampines when I was on my way to the MRT. =D we met at JE mrt station.. and "meimei" was late (like duh.. when is she ever early?) I treated them to lunch coz I've $50 vouchers from Zingdo. we ended up paying $4+ each, after having a very full meal..

after that, we walked to IMM to shop. but there's nothing to shop anyway. went to daiso & alicia bought some stuff.. she's so amazed by the "蜡笔小新" biscuits? lol... we walked back & took train to woodlands.. I went home after buying my Yeah! magazine coz I was seriously shagged by then.. haha...




EXACTLY SIX MORE DAYS TO JJ'S

SIXOLOGY!

No comments: