went to collect my 周公讲鬼 CD at AMK Techpt MPB after sch today. though it's my 2nd time there, but I still had no idea how to go. coz the last time I went, I cabbed down de.. hehe.. thanks to huilin who helped me check what bus to take.
(yep! I won it through i-weekly again.. and dun ask me the same thing.. I swear it's really not that hard to win if u know e rules of e game =D)
Guess what??
I'm supposed to win the autographed 周公讲鬼 CD & some postcards only..
But I was given more than these 2 items! =D







so cool rite! now I got 2 YES 933 lanyards! anyone wants?? =D
That place is one wulu industrial park for a girl with no sense of direction like me! but as I said!!! though I was not given a sense of direction, I was given some luck! =D
I wanted to take bus back to YCK where there's bus 72 to go directly back to Tampines.. but I was kind of lazy to walk so far to the bus stop that will take me back to YCK. and I really mean FAR!
so I was deciding between whether to take 854 that would take me to bedok or 163 that would take me to sengkang. Either bus would take me back to somewhere for a switch of bus back to Tampines.
(sounds kind of stupid when I'm nearer to a place that has a direct bus back home rite? haha..)
zhenxiu just loves to take a gamble in taking any random bus to take her anywhere & switch transport until she can get home.
so... while I was still thinking, a bus 163 came, so I boarded it without hesitation. wahaha... Little did I know, it's even faster than taking bus 72! =D I didn't know that place is so near to sengkang can! it reaches sengkang like after a left turn from 4 or 5 bus stops on a straight road! =D I was so surprised! =D
and I was so dumb I alighted at a wrong bus stop to switch to bus 27.. lucky the next bus stop, which is the only bus stop that has both 27 & 163 isn't too far away.. while I was still walking towards the next bus stop, I saw a bus 27! I was like.. oh my! it would take super long to wait for another bus 27! =(
but the next bus 27 came like just 2min after that! hehe! ain't I lucky! =DD
Anyway!
This is the shirt I wore today! =D
This is only the 3rd time I ever wore this shirt.
and it always happens when I wear this shirt!
Guess guess! Guess what happens!
the clue is the shirt itself!
Lastly, I'm being random again before I go off! =D
(This is a screenshot I took from yes933 website at 1.52am today. Obviously it does not look like it's taken from yes933 website because I editted much of it out of boredom. =DD)

No comments:
Post a Comment