how cool...
I'm like a lil cant be bothered wif our FYP schedule recently... all my replies were like, anything, dun ask me ask others, etc... I'm an impatient person, I admit.. tt's y I'm fed-up..
I think I had enuff.. FYP team leader just SUCKS! I dun care how many valid reasons he has.. all I care is how much responsibility he has placed in our FYP team..
aint all too conincidence?? so many reasons for so many excuses.. internet connection problems.. emails sent not received.. hp left somewhere else.. cant go to a girl's house.. oh WOW... wad a nice conincidence to be MIA when our agreed deadlines reached.. and extended.. can there be any other MORE reasons?
I alr voiced my worry abt letting him compile e almost final report tt day.. which really shows my worry is not for nth... wed nite to til now.. e whole team dun even know wad's e outcome.. except himself..
how many more missed calls can we give?? how many more days to our FYP phase 1 presentation?? just how much more can we compromise??
No comments:
Post a Comment