yeah!!! FYP phase 1 presentation is finally over!! phew.. was so nervous la! 1st speaker lehz!
overall, I think we're ok la, juz tt we read too much, both from notes & slides..
and we've better evaluators & a nice supervisor! better in e sense, we weren't asked really tough questions, just questions to clear their doubts.. justin's a nice supervisor to me! coz he didn't ask us questions, even though I think he dun understand certain parts of e presentation(prob e diagrams). somemore he even helped us to ans doubts for mdm seah..
apparently, it's true somehow some ppl do not know wad's e purpose of a prototype.. it's not tt it's a bad thing la, but jus tt we've to explain a few times tt e functions r not there or y things r displayed in full..
peer evaluation tmr.. hmm...
it's more than enough to be even there for just a second. =D
No comments:
Post a Comment