Friday, November 30, 2007

I do believe I have a stupid mind..
coz I choose to trust e wrong ppl..

yes, I realized I'm pissed off..
when I did realize at least 1/4 of it belongs to me anw..
so wad's all tt bullshit abt??

I shall think harder abt it..

Monday, November 26, 2007

y'day - sun
met adelene at tampines b4 going to suntec.. we went to oasis cafe again.. it's becoming my fav hangout wif friends! lol...

thot we were late! coz we reach half later than we supposed to meet! but den sophie got sth on so she was even later..hahaha... saw ivy wif e x'mas party group leaders discussing plans for e party games.. so me & adelene settle down near a table beside them & order our food..

sophie came at ard 1pm & it's our turn to do work! hehe! tt's e precise reason both of us r there for! - help out in JJFC x'mas photo album 2007!

we were cutting & pasting & stuff e whole afternoon.. sophie keep worrying abt if adelene & me were tired & keep asking us to rest! haha! but it's so much fun helping out so we're not tired at all! we insist all e way until we finished e interior pasting of other members' msg for JJ.. hehe...e photo album turn out to be very nice thru our hands k! hehe... *self-praise*

went to slack while sophie, yujia, faye & jacey help to paste those letterings on e cover of e album.. was fa-dai-ing when jiaqun came to visit! haha...

after e whole thing is complete, we took turns to take photos.. coz it's veri nice! hehe... it's not completed yet la.. but it's alrdy veri x'mas feeling! haha.. hope JJ loves our present!

den sophie treated us drinks.. she wanted to pay for adelene's & my lunch, but I refused la.. coz abit paiseh to let her treat so much things.. nvm la.. my lunch money was sponsored anw..

went window-shopping wif sohpie, adelene & jacey after leaving oasis cafe.. walked ard & talking... so funny la! coz we keep thinking of incredible stuff outta e things we said.. sophie treated us to dim sum for dinner again.. thanks alot!

really had an enjoyable day out wif JJFC ppl.. our topics r endless de! haha..

oh yea, sophie jio-ed us to support a-do! haha!! okie! I dun mind la..


today - mon
meet up wif kaixin, renee & chin ho early in e morning.. supposed to meet client at her house... wa lao! super far la! e rest (including kaixin's grp) were alr there when we reached.. haha... sort of slack thr, coz I'm not e one wif questions.. but I got pay attention!

took bus to holland v for lunch.. had la mian & xiao long bao at din tai fung..

travel back to sch for CSB... so sian la... was so sleepy e whole lesson.. *yawns*

S-pop is telecasted on ch U juz now!!! there'll be repeat at 12am later.. haha.. JJ's performance really rawks! 2nd telecast next week! muz continue to support wor!

Sunday, November 25, 2007

I juz notice this sentence sent to my daily email from JobsCentral:
"If you are connected to the internet, you can click on the links(above got alot of links) to view the company profiles and job descriptions."

I'm not sure la.. but can u access any email or email program offline? so if it's not possible... izit abit redundant for tt phrase above?? hmm... someone pls enlighten me.. haha...


really regret taking things for granted..
how I wish I know wad to do..
how I wish I wasn't so stubborn in my thinking..

if I just let it go like tt..
will it be my loss?

Saturday, November 24, 2007

I think I'm such a lousy person..

I always thot he'll get tired of it as time passes..
but I guess he's really patient abt it..
he's still showing his concern from time to time..
which keeps him satisfied for awhile wif a short reply..

I know his intentions..
he's been pinning his hopes high..
but over & over again..
it's me who pulls him down..
but it seems this does not cease his determination..
he hasn't given up yet..


here I am feeling bad..
coz I haven't done wad I shld do..
I'm guilty..

Friday, November 23, 2007

ATTENTION! Motivation Required!

BBAAHH!!!

need motivation badly..
totally felt lost wif e loss of my harddisk's data..
haiz.. T.T

clarence actually extended ESSP interim report deadline to mon tis morning!
oh man!
I rushed out e report last nite for nth! =.=
well...
at least I've got my weekend free..
and...
I dun like e sound of my report being over 2k+ going around e class & next class actually..
I'm not e one trying to give e rest stress for all u know..

anw, PM afternoon prac was cancelled..
and clarence ended his lecture early as usual..
meeting wif client is also cancelled..

so...
I ask permission from e rest to cancel FYP meeting.
it seems tt there's not much we can do too..
I did promise to do my part at home though..

have lunch..
rot in FC6 for quite long playing bridge..
jac & qun pei me go macpherson thr fix harddisk..
thanks alots! =D

anw, they exchanged a new one for me..
not wad I wan though..
haiz...
I wan my data inside..

went orchard after tt for awhile..
den rush back to sch for dialog session..
half of 3B01 is thr wor.. lol..
deputy director was there coz director had sth on..
bbaahh..
I prefer e director!
he's more interesting to talk to lo...
not fun at all..


oh man...
I miss blasting ke you lun's songs!
someone who has his songs pls send me..
so lost so lost..
mourning rite now...

I'm done wif my ESSP interim report & submitting online..
I shld be jumping from e release of stress rite now yea...
but den my external harddisk juz died... T.T
haiz...

I dun wan a new hard disk..
I wan my data inside..

BBAAHH!!!

my aunt said she took e same plane to taiwan as xiaozhu last last sat..
I wish I could take e same taxi as JJ...
hahaha...

Sunday, November 18, 2007

finally these photos r up! haha... I promised I'll upload a photo of quek.. there she is!



I'm not joking when I say PM is boring... look at e few evidence... I shall exclude th's photo of him sleeping though.. haha..





thanks for e victims of these photos.. haha... obviously I'm bored too.. coz I'm tt lousy photographer! lol...
I'm seriously going bonkers over ESSP assignment... e precise reason I'm here blogging... haiz... it's due on fri! JobsCentral did give lots of info I require for e assignment.. but it's hard trying not to "copy & paste" u know... and I do know assignment may require certain portion of info found on e webbie, but just where to put it into e report is e confusing part.. haiz...

mY DaY @ SunTeC

went to manga oasis cafe again wif adelene to finish up our JJ x'mas album today.. sophie was alr there when we reached.. took quite some time to settle down & start doing our stuff.. haha!!! den more JJFC ppl came..

den we saw danson tang yu zhe outside e store! LOL!!! actu they wanted to book e oasis cafe for him, but den we choped 1st.. we dun mind moving outside when he came, but danson's in charge mind.. lol.. so end up he went into tt vietnamese restaurant next to oasis b4 his autograph session.. he was like looking (curiously??) at us for quite some time b4 he walked into e restaurant.. okie la... our table is super messy wif lots of art & craft materials.. HAHA!!!

walked up & down e kodak shop to develop photos.. finally completed our masterpiece in e late afternoon.. haha.. den slack... me & adelene was sitting wif caroline, shi hui & her mum most of e time.. some of e committee members said me & adelene look like sis in our photos on e x'mas card..

at 1st me, adelene & caroline said we wanted to go toilet.. den we loitered off to danson's autograph session to see see look look.. haha!!! we went to find e entrance, which turn out to be e end of e big round of e fountain of wealth.. haha!

went back & slack.. den have dinner at e cafe... e black pepper cream spaghetti is nice! haha.. there's only 3 choices la.. lol...

after dinner, me, adelene & caroline tagged along wif e committee members, sophie, ivy, janice, siew yong, mei xuan & ai ling to bugis to see e venue for JJFC x'mas party.. music garage.. it's quite small to accomodate 50plus ppl la.. so they might be thinking of a new venue, if not, make do wif it I guess..

it's fun being wif them.. talks & jokes.. esp sophie la.. she really make ppl laugh.. "e x'mas party got free food, games.... and me!" LOL!

Friday, November 16, 2007

went to manga oasis cafe wif adelene to do our jj x'mas album y'day.. I love e cafe! e lao ban & lao ban niang r so friendly! they keep chatting to us & ask us abt our progress of e card.. we're super slow la... haha... we've no ideas, so we deicided to share 1 A4 paper.. we ordered 1 drink each & sat there for abt 5hr.. haha... was quite surprised e food r considered cheap. hehe...

oh yeah, e group photo where I stood beside JJ was thr in a poster.. haha... not very big, but I shocked tio when adelene was showing it to me & asked if I was in tt poster.. which I said nope to until I reach to e bottom where e photo was.. lol!

I reached 1st for essp again today.. was quite surprised coz I thot e other 2 classes would reach much earlier than our class. clarence showed us our essp results.. pleased wif my marks & grade.. XD

PM is gay-ed.. refused to mark attendance for quek..

went to developed some photos after sch...

realized I've been too lazy to upload e photos in my cam... shall do it today or tmr..

BBAAHH!! but I'm supposed to touch on my essp assignment! it's due next fri!!! AAHH!!!

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

was 5 min late for essp tutorial tis morning.. but alas! I was e 1st one k! =.=

it wasn't a bad thing to b e 1st student in class.. but it totally made me feel uneasy! clarence started asking questions like how's e test, how's e assignment going, r e others coming..

erm... obviously e test is not easy, I haven started on my assignment, and.... for e "as usual" question, I've no idea if e others were to be there anot.. apparently I'm not assigned to ensure who's coming or not rite?

it wasn't tt bad until clarence decided not to wait for e rest & start lesson! 1-to-1 is nice.. but it feels totally weird ok! I was practically like, urm, arh, yah... I dun even know whether to look at him,look at e slides, or look at my notes! it's rude to not to look at a person who looks at u when talking to u rite??

my SUPER LONG 10 min 1-to-1 lesson..

PM was BORING! BBAAHH!

went to orchard wif qun & renee for lunch & shop.. den went to kino to buy my nov mags! hehe... after which, we rushed back for sch for tt Career talk cum PTN gathering.. waste of time.. it's darn boring la! I can present better than e HP dunno who lor! and my presentation skills is alr so sucky k! wad PTN gathering aso.. my PTN aso not there.. BAH!

e sch lappie finally can connect to my home wireless le! hehe!! I think it's e settings screwed up ba.. asked jac to delete my wireless in sch juz now so it can detect my wireless as a new network when I come home.. true enuff it asked for my network key again.. lol!


dun like alan's new hairstyle.. he dun look nice in tt short hair.. prefer his hairstyle for Welcome to My World.. but I still like his voice! haha... **谢谢你在我生命里,留下了最美的痕迹...**

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

FYP presentation

yeah!!! FYP phase 1 presentation is finally over!! phew.. was so nervous la! 1st speaker lehz!

overall, I think we're ok la, juz tt we read too much, both from notes & slides..

and we've better evaluators & a nice supervisor! better in e sense, we weren't asked really tough questions, just questions to clear their doubts.. justin's a nice supervisor to me! coz he didn't ask us questions, even though I think he dun understand certain parts of e presentation(prob e diagrams). somemore he even helped us to ans doubts for mdm seah..

apparently, it's true somehow some ppl do not know wad's e purpose of a prototype.. it's not tt it's a bad thing la, but jus tt we've to explain a few times tt e functions r not there or y things r displayed in full..

peer evaluation tmr.. hmm...



it's more than enough to be even there for just a second. =D

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Woohoo!!! my aunt left for her taiwan trip.. e long awaited peace! hehe...

went to singtel wif my mama & sis to extend my plan.. coz of my ignorant aunt.. not all N70 will explode can! wa lao.. didn't wan to extend my plan de lor.. no choice.. when u've got such a barbarian relative.. juz imagine my hp is almost 1 yr old, and now I've another 2yrs waiting ahead.. I mean, I still love my hp for now.. but who knows.. gadgets come fast & go fast..

since we were there anw, ask the singtel guy to re-activate my caller ID. hell waste of money! I dun need it actu, but I get too much nuisance calls, esp those idiotic cheenas.. I guess it'll worth my $5 per month.. ooh...

I realize campus call is not automatic.. like I always thot so.. I always thot as long as u're in any sch campus, it'll be automatically detected for student plan. guess I'm stupid enuff to know it only now.. well.. so e guy activate my campus call for SP.. erm... it's quite dumb though rather.. I'm graduating in 2-3 months time.. I'll have to go back to singtel if I were to switch to another sch campus..

anw, singtel service is great.. it's efficient.. from queueing to paying, it's less than 30min.. phew..





the days are counting. but the best moments are kept. I'm a happy girl.. XD

Wednesday, November 07, 2007

ESSP test today... ermm... MCQs are easy as usual... it's tt 1 long question.. stupid.. well... it's e only MST tis sem.. more than enuff time for preparation.. but I've been online most of e time.. haha..

FYP presentation next tue.. Justin saw our report, and he thinks it's good wif lots of efforts put in.. well.. I hope our presentation would be e same to chong chee seng as well.. A grade question! haha... AAHH!

oh YES! thanks leng for those videos.. I love U! oh yea, and nat for sending u.. Wee~~ LOL.. e quality is better than my earthquake.. haha... okie... not farnie...

Sunday, November 04, 2007

how cool...

I'm like a lil cant be bothered wif our FYP schedule recently... all my replies were like, anything, dun ask me ask others, etc... I'm an impatient person, I admit.. tt's y I'm fed-up..

I think I had enuff.. FYP team leader just SUCKS! I dun care how many valid reasons he has.. all I care is how much responsibility he has placed in our FYP team..

aint all too conincidence?? so many reasons for so many excuses.. internet connection problems.. emails sent not received.. hp left somewhere else.. cant go to a girl's house.. oh WOW... wad a nice conincidence to be MIA when our agreed deadlines reached.. and extended.. can there be any other MORE reasons?

I alr voiced my worry abt letting him compile e almost final report tt day.. which really shows my worry is not for nth... wed nite to til now.. e whole team dun even know wad's e outcome.. except himself..

how many more missed calls can we give?? how many more days to our FYP phase 1 presentation?? just how much more can we compromise??