Last weekend before school officially starts..
My energy is exhausting out.. I think the 2 PDs and all proggers are, most mentally and physically.
Anyway, there's nothing gonna do with CSC Day stuff for the rest of the entry. They are just about some other stuff I'm totally fed-up with.
I thought I would have settled much stuff by the night time. But some people just gave me nonsense to settle in the end. And the last thing I need is the person who is in the wrong to be so rude to me as if it is my fault she made a mistake on her part. Like excuse me?? As if I don't have enough issues on my hand to clear? I don't need that additional unnecessary one to occur.
And here comes another one who I have been waiting for the whole day, in the end, things are done half bucket. Should have just told me that much earlier. And just because of some mistakes I just realized, I have to backtrack everything and do it all over again from that time. All because I was absent.. But I'm not even excused for that.
No comments:
Post a Comment