I was spreeing and I wanted to get everything in purple because everything looks nice in purple! I think if you open my wardrobe, the main colours are black, white, and purple. Haha...
I'm so tempted to buy these cute socks, especially those purple ones.. Any idea where I can get them??


Huilin was exclaiming that I'm famous in school. People that I don't know, or do not know me in person actually know who I am. "Oh! That girl in purple right?" Oh my! I don't even know other people will notice me because I wear purple. I mean, I don't even carry a purple bag! And they can't see the things in my bag what! Lol... Somemore I go for lessons and go home right after lessons. I don't even hang out much in school. =.=
Anyway, I exclaimed at the amount of stationery I have at home! 1 set for school, 1 set for working at home. I never realized that I wasted so much money getting new ones, not knowing I actually have so many old ones left. I guess it'll be a long time before I visit Popular again. Haha...
And this is the chio purple HD leather casing I'm talking about! Great buy! =D (My brother says it looks like a wallet though, I wish I have a new purse that looks like that too! =D)
Here's my super chio purple hair rubber band! It's super cool ok! When I bought it, I thought there were many thin pieces inside. I don't like thin rubber bands because I need to use 2 to 3 to hold up my rather thick hair. Somemore, I tend to lose them easily when I have too many pieces. But I still bought it anyway, because it looks so chio in so many shades of purple. In the end, I realize it's a 1-piece! (I twisted the piece into 2 rounds in the picture.)
Anyway, I think the only thing I'll score distinction in NUS is screwing up my tests/exams. CS2105 test is relatively easy, just that there's too many Ms to remember & I always mix them up! QAM, PAM, PCM, DM, FDM, TDM, etc.. You see what I mean? How I wish I can die doing assignments after assignments without tests/exams torture!
The only M that I'll gladly remember for life is Money!
Oh well.. The test is over.. I'll be glad to touch on my CS2105 assignment & CS2106 lab
Week 8 is e-learning week! A much relaxing week with all the tests/assignments clearing off before they start piling up to due again in Week 10/11. I seriously think I need to buck up soon.
I think I just feel damn guilty about changing my work time and hour over and over again! Haha... Who the hell would stand your employee to come & go as they wish, and informing last minute again that she'll be late or even not going anymore? Only Jack does, I think. Haha! Okay, I still feel damn bad about it myself because I don't really like getting used of taking advantage of his flexibility. If I ever get used to it, I think I'll be so dead in the future. Boo...
No comments:
Post a Comment