Wednesday, April 15, 2009

The first thing I want to do after exams is to blog about JJ World Tour 2009 and the event on 29/03/09. I’m sure I’ll take a long time to do it, so I don’t wish to do it right now. Just for my own memory sake. =D

The final exams are next week. 5 papers starting with ET1000 starting on 24/04/09, CS2250 on 25/04/09, CS2100 & CS1102X on 27/04/09, and ending with CS1231 on 02/05/09.

I think I need desperate catching up on CS1102X! I doubt I’ll have any problem with other modules, even if I’m not going to get like As for them. How I wish ET1000 grade would be counted into my CAP! Boo… Somehow, I’m glad that we’ve end-term tests for CS2250 & CS2100. At least I’d forced myself to study for them, so now I can concentrate more on other modules. Exams are horrible!!! =(

I can’t wait for the holidays to come! I want to get away from the books/notes! I guess I’ll continue working at OAR during the holidays. Then I’ll start putting my time into the camp preparation! I feel so guilty that other KCs are putting so much effort, but I haven’t got the time to commit myself to it! I really have to thank Terence, my partner KC, for being so understanding. He’s been doing so much more than me even though we’re supposed to share the workload equally. I’m so paiseh!

Oh! Time flies! I’m already on my 6th day of 35-days leave! Like duh! Never mind if you don’t understand about this leave thing. Hahaha… Seriously, I’m so glad that I didn’t bet on anything with Ivalyn! I’m such a loser! On the 4th day, I’ve already not able to hold back and broke my own determination that I imposed on myself. She’s like damn right. I totally can’t last for 35days! Like omg??? I think it’s running in my blood already. Haha… I should be giving myself a real break from everything! But why am I not doing it? Argh…

Anyway, I’m really sorry to those I’ve “dao-ed” you on msn or sms-es! I’ve really very busy to reply everything, especially when they come in when I’m away from my com/handphone.

If anyone wants to date me, please do so after my exams! Priority will be given to ZARA LB though! =D I’ve seriously neglected their existence these few months getting busy and chasing JJ! I totally miss them! Then it’ll be my Whatever! Trio! Love them totally! =D

No comments: