I'm so proud of myself! =D
Even though Love's friend, Mandy, says I'm a noob!
you'll know what I mean if you know what I did..
hahaha...
I'm so proud of ZARA LB! =D
I just told ZA about what I want her to do this afternoon, and I said it's ok if she doesn't want to because it was not a must. However, she's willing to do it for my sake! And she did it right after work. She even 出动 ling jie & probably LT to do it for me too! I didn't expect her to do that extra step for me! I could have asked them myself without having to trouble her at all. Even ling jie replied ZA that she'll go see! Plus, when I told Anna to do the same thing for me, she said she gave me face, even though she doesn't do that thing, but for my sake, she's willing to do it! I mean, it's not something very critical! But they're willing to do it for me without anything in return. Seriously, they do not have to do it for me at all. But they did!
This is the spirit of ZARA LB! BOO! =D
Okay!
Let's see what else...
Lunchtime with Quek mama tmr.
CNY movie date with beloved ZA & Anna in the evening.
Work to be done
CS2250 Tutorial 1 - due 2nd Feb
ET1000 Paragraph writing - due 3rd Feb
CS1231 Tutorial 1 - due 3rd Feb
CS1102X Lab#2 - due 4th Feb(Yes, like again??)
CS2100 Assignment #1 - due 4th Feb
And I'm supposed to go complete my CS1102X tutorial 1 & CS2100 tutorial later. I have both tutorial classes tomorrow! Boo!
I've been revising CS2100 more than other modules, I think I'll start talking in binary language soon. Like..
11010101 01011001 11010111 01010111 01110110...
(please do not try to decode! I'm just stating an example. I dunno what it means.)
No comments:
Post a Comment