Wednesday, October 29, 2008

it's about Rynn today! =D

林宇中玩精神分裂 分飾雙胞胎耍奸

"因電視處男作《原點》而聲名大噪的林宇中,相隔兩年後確定二度與新加坡電視台新傳媒合作,接下《快樂一家》內的雙胞胎兄弟角色,而且還會首次當奸角!"


=D


This photo is so cool! =)



sheesh!
I shall stop saying he's developing split personality anymore..
coz he's going to act as one real soon! =D
EVIL RYNN!
wahaha....
(but it'll be SUCH A LONG WAIT... next year perhaps.. boo...)



Collected my PURPLE hoodie today =D
it turns out to be the shade of purple I like! =)
a little different from the photo that I saw..
Wee~~


Now I still want a purple camera!


Finally saw bedok ling-jie online today!
haven't been filling her in with all my crap for so long! wahaha!!! supposed to make a little changes for her in the forum. and I was thinking damn long for the username & password! haha... and I like our new FC blog! Simplicity is nice! =) still wondering if it is bedok ling-jie or ZA.. shall ask 1 of them tmr =D

Monday, October 27, 2008

my beloved ZA is back from Bangkok!
miss her so much! ok fine..
she's only away for like 3 or 4 days?? haha..
but I've 1 person less to crap with over the weekend!

omg!
I still can't forget that phone call y'day!
I think I am really really really CRAZY!
I still think it's damn funny la!
can't help laughing to myself whenever I think of it.
sheesh... I sound like some mad woman!

okie..
I'm supposed to be working on my mkt1003 group project.
MKT1003!
HAHAHA!!!

okok!
I shall try very hard to stop laughing!
after I finished my mkt1003 project..

不潮不用花钱


歌曲:不潮不用花钱

歌手:林俊杰 专辑:JJ陆
作词:林怡凤(rap:JJ)
作曲:林俊杰

Hey Greedy,don't fret
What you see is what you get
You name it,i have it
What you see is what you get

左左 左左 偏左 就用左手 生活 就不用 想太多
怦怦 怦怦 心动 张开眼睛 就记得 当下的 强烈
有时灵光一闪而过 牛顿也吃苹果
我的念头不太罗嗦 限时间能入座

请你
要到处叩叩
流需要抠抠
小心就没抠抠
力到处扣扣
掉所有抠抠
买不到绝活

你说 听说 听说 你听谁说 跟着 乱走 闹哄哄
通通 通通 普通 普通 如果不懂 不要 随便 拒绝

Little chick having chips on my sofa
Bearbricxs take a shit on my sofa
Smudge babies lying on my sofa
Neighborhxxds and kiks singing "So-Fa"

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Why do I always realize I didn't use ado_desire@hotmail.com for blogger only after I tried to login once? hmm...

overslept tis morning! oh wow! zhenxiu only oversleeps once in a blue moon can! when she's really really really tired out.. went to sch to meet hwee shan for acc1002x project.. we didn't accomplish much, sad to say.. but at least we know what we're doing now already.. haha.. den there was mkt1003 make-up lecture..

I think I'm falling in love with travelling around singapore man.. purposely made a trip down to woodlands to get my beloved magazines.. I know tt's e only place where I could always get them for sure.. boo!

oh yes.. of course, from there, I went down to suntec for JJFC recruitment drive.. nah.. I didn't go to "kpo" this time round.. I went to pay for the 4 NUS new recruits! wahaha... I love hanging around with faye during recruitments.. it's either we're very sian, or we crapped about JJ to each other & laughed..

there was a lot of fun during recruitment today! coz we did some recordings since carol was there too.. She's always on the JJFC radio mode when she saw JJFC members. so responsible rite! we all know how funny recordings usually turn out to be rite! haha... NGs! =D


oh well! I've accomplished a few tasks today! =D
hey! I'm proud of it!
coz I always give myself excuses to be lazy..

scanning of articles & watermarking..
that took me like.. wow.. so long... to complete..
what a challenge to fix the scanner!
what a challenge to scan larger-than-double-of-A4 articles!
what a challenge to crop & cut & paste with PS!
with a PS idiot like me la..

and I finally finished writing addresses for the 10 envelopes I'm supposed to send out.. someone remind me to send out those letters k!

okie.. now I'm seriously sleepy.. my bed is calling! byebye~

Thursday, October 23, 2008

I vow to be a bad person from now on.
I vow to say, "NO!" more often from now on.
I vow to be only nice to people who are nice to me from now on.


I have enough of having all the disadvantages towards me.
I've always thought to make people life easy if I could..
but I dun think a lot people would do the same if they could.
they would make choices that would only be to their advantages.


I seriously think the whole darn ****** sucks can..
I really think the whole group is amazing??
it's either you're mad, or I'm insane..
pls stop contradicting yourself!
(wawa knows wad I'm refering to..)


anyway..
just being random..

please make sure that the person you badmouth to me about is not my friend..
I dunno.. but I think it's kind of weird..

u know sometimes we loves to gossip or critisize about a stranger??
I dun mind at all. because humans do GOSSIP..
but dun u find it funny??
I have a few friends (not naming who..) who start yakking about this stranger to me..
wondering about all the bad things about this person..
little do they know, I know this stranger in person??

if u start receiving weird replies like, "haha... ", "lol...", "yah..." from me, that stranger u're yakking happily about is probably my friend.. I mean, what am I supposed to say?? perhaps all the weird/bad things u're talking about is not what you see. at least, I know that person, so I know that person is not like that in reality. that's why I have no idea what to reply at all.

and obviously if u badmouth about that person, I wouldn't let you know I know that person already. I'll just continue to listen to your yakking like I never know that person. because you'll probably think why I have such a weird friend. little would you realize you might be that weird friend instead for gossiping at the wrong person.

who knows... I'm a bad person now..
I might just feedback about what you tell me about the stranger to the stranger.
haha...

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

I think I'm just one super lucky girl! =D


went to collect my 周公讲鬼 CD at AMK Techpt MPB after sch today. though it's my 2nd time there, but I still had no idea how to go. coz the last time I went, I cabbed down de.. hehe.. thanks to huilin who helped me check what bus to take.
(yep! I won it through i-weekly again.. and dun ask me the same thing.. I swear it's really not that hard to win if u know e rules of e game =D)


Guess what??
I'm supposed to win the autographed 周公讲鬼 CD & some postcards only..
But I was given more than these 2 items! =D











so cool rite! now I got 2 YES 933 lanyards! anyone wants?? =D

That place is one wulu industrial park for a girl with no sense of direction like me! but as I said!!! though I was not given a sense of direction, I was given some luck! =D

I wanted to take bus back to YCK where there's bus 72 to go directly back to Tampines.. but I was kind of lazy to walk so far to the bus stop that will take me back to YCK. and I really mean FAR!

so I was deciding between whether to take 854 that would take me to bedok or 163 that would take me to sengkang. Either bus would take me back to somewhere for a switch of bus back to Tampines.
(sounds kind of stupid when I'm nearer to a place that has a direct bus back home rite? haha..)

zhenxiu just loves to take a gamble in taking any random bus to take her anywhere & switch transport until she can get home.

so... while I was still thinking, a bus 163 came, so I boarded it without hesitation. wahaha... Little did I know, it's even faster than taking bus 72! =D I didn't know that place is so near to sengkang can! it reaches sengkang like after a left turn from 4 or 5 bus stops on a straight road! =D I was so surprised! =D

and I was so dumb I alighted at a wrong bus stop to switch to bus 27.. lucky the next bus stop, which is the only bus stop that has both 27 & 163 isn't too far away.. while I was still walking towards the next bus stop, I saw a bus 27! I was like.. oh my! it would take super long to wait for another bus 27! =(

but the next bus 27 came like just 2min after that! hehe! ain't I lucky! =DD





Anyway!
This is the shirt I wore today! =D
This is only the 3rd time I ever wore this shirt.

and it always happens when I wear this shirt!
Guess guess! Guess what happens!
the clue is the shirt itself!

Lastly, I'm being random again before I go off! =D
(This is a screenshot I took from yes933 website at 1.52am today. Obviously it does not look like it's taken from yes933 website because I editted much of it out of boredom. =DD)

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

I'VE GOT MY COPY OF

JJ SIXOLOGY ALBUM! =D





when I saw tt message this morning, I really cried..
even after so many incidents, I didn't cry at all..
I didn't even feel e urge to cry when I was feeling sad or angry..
I cried because I was touched...
how she felt for not being there for me during tis time..
it's like... some ppl having the closest distance to me dun even care..
though our physical distance is so far apart from each other..
our friendship is more than what most ppl perceived it to be.

true friends may not be the ones who are always by your side..
they are the ones who cares truly for u no matter where they are..
just a simple word of concern is enough to know they care.
especially when u dun even expect them to express it.

Thursday, October 16, 2008

I hate people who take me for granted

I hate being the nice-oh-goody person I am.

I was taught to be nice to others, so that others would be nice to me as well, since young. But that's not the case at all. What they never teach me is, be nice to others, and be taken for granted.

I admit I'm not the nicest person on earth. When I'm not happy knowing I'm being taken for granted, I will still put on a smile on my face. But I do complain to the nicest people I know behind the back. If you do not hear me complain, it's either I'm not close to you, or you're not one of the nicest people I know.

Whenever I complain to them, they always tell me, "dun get bullied by others so easily!" They tried to teach me to be selfish. Being nice to people who take my kindness for granted are not worth my friendship.

Know why I would never show that I'm unhappy about being taken for granted? That's because I do not want things to turn nasty and friendships to go sour unless they have to. And, people will think I'm being picky over what they may think as "petty". I guess that's why people do not know what is serious & what is minor, and thus they dunno if they're taking someone for granted. Since they dunno, and I dun tell them, they'll never know and continue the vicious cycle of taking advantage of others. Sometimes, some people just think that I should be doing those for them and they deserve it. No, there's nothing as "I should & you deserve", and if you think so, the more you dun deserve it from me at all.

Think again. Do you think I'm selfish at times? If you think I am, yes I am. If nobody helps me, I'll have to help & protect my own good will by being selfish. People who understand me will know my selfishness is not created by selfwillingness, but created by the people around me. I have to survive like everyone do.

That is why, I do remember kindness. I remember what they do for me, how they appreciate my kindness. Even though I know friendships are not determined by a gesture of appreciation, but sometimes we still need them. A friendship is not maintained by one party who is always giving, and the other party just continue taking. At least, that's not how my friendship works. It's about sharing.

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

I remember..

I remember..
I do remember..


I remember siew yong thanked me for inviting her to watch "If I were Superman" before she alighted from the MRT yesterday.

I remember how siew yong invited me to stay overnight at her house just because it was too late to go home.

I remember the time ZA says, "thanks for the movie!" after watching "Connected".

I remember the time Faye says the same thing after watching "The Clone Wars".

I remember how Anna & I walked from Clarke Quay, to Raffles Place, then to City Hall, and continue to sit at the MRT platform, just because we wanted to talk.

I remember how Anna never fails to wait for me to board my train before boarding hers.

I remember how Meiling said, "Paiseh!" just because she took so long to return me my money.

I remember how Green said, “谢谢你!” when I sent her some videos.

I remember how she told me save all the formalities since we were friends when she sent me some photos back then.

I remember how she treats me so nicely even though I do not have anything back in return for her.

I remember how Vita created that purple JJ gif for me when she learnt that I like JJ & purple.



I really do remember about how they pamper me with love & respect. =D

A true fan is..

A true fan is..

A true fan is supportive of whatever he does.

A true fan is not disappointed about missing a chance to see him, but anticipates the next time he'll be coming back instead.

A true fan is one who may not think all his songs are nice, but understand the true meaning behind each song.

A true fan does not criticize who he is rumored with, but wishes him all the best no matter who he likes to be with.

A true fan does not expect what he should do for us, but think about what we can do for him.

A true fan does not fight back with those who critize badly about him, but believes that he's the best no matter what others say.

A true fan does not cry over losing fight in grabbing a poster that he throws, because it's all about supporting him, not about getting a poster of his.




I LOVE JJ!


3 more days to 《JJ陆》album release!

in sch rite now

boo!

Guess wad?

I'm blogging on mobile in my econ lecture rite now. Haha... Trying to keep myself awake as much as possible! Surfing e net on mobile is so fun, it's becoming an addiction! =D

omg.. E guy next to me is trying to put on his contacts. Eeww... I cant stand seeing ppl putting on contacts! I tink it's scary la..

And now, he and his fren r like talking like nobody's business la! Reminds me of e 2 irritating girls in e cinema last evening. Super inconsiderate can! Juz keep talking thruout e movie! Even when we turn back to stare at them! Oh well...

I dunno wad to say le. Haha.. Bye bye!

Monday, October 13, 2008

I really dunno.

I dunno..
I dunno..
I dunno..

I guess it has become a kind of addiction.
just when was the last time I hang out with them?
and I'm already missing them so much.
feeling depressed when I rejected them today.
I wanted so much, so much to go with them.
I just have think about my studies, don't I?
I wish I was as carefree as before.
they're always there for me, but do I have the time for them?

I guess it's the sense of belonging they give me.
they really make me feel comfortable being with them.
I do not have to think about others when I'm with them.
they're the lot who do not hang out with me for a purpose.
they give me more than they take from me.
so I put in more trust in them than others.



I dunno..
I dunno..
I dunno..

I know I do not treat all friends equally..
but I treat most friends almost the same way they treat me..

are you those who always keep me waiting?
or are you those who always wait for me?

are you those who always treat me nicely?
or are you those who always take me for granted?

if you dunno what kind of friend you are to me..
just think of how I treated you back.
and I do not change for no reason. =D

Sunday, October 12, 2008

EXACTLY SIX MORE DAYS TO JJ'S SIXOLOGY!

I always have to login twice to get to my blogger..
coz I use a different email account from my usual email..

I realize I've been abandoning this blog for more than a week.
while I've been happily updating my chinese blog..
I guess I prefer to express myself in chinese =D
(pls dun ask me for url if u dunno! it's not meant for ur eyes! =D)

oh well... have been super busy with CS1101X labs, mid-term tests and all those sch stuff.. which I passed all my tests with really borderline passes.. eh... I should be happy la... at least I passed all & hitting just below average.. I dun expect to be getting As like in poly anymore right.. everyone around me from poly are saying how easy it used to be getting As when we were in poly. But in NUS, we only hope for a pass.. that's how the standards differ..

I vow to pay more attention in CS1101X & MA1301. I've been focusing too much on EC1301 before term break. time to put my focus on other modules.. and I dun really suck in maths.. I'm just slower in processing the concepts & applying formulae. I guess MA1301 really forces you to keep on practising.. I actually enjoy doing trigonometry identities now.. but I still need to catch up on differentiation & integration before the lecturer goes further into more topics & I get more lost. haha...


so so so...
stayed over at siew yong's house on fri coz it was too late for me to go home after helping her carry those stuff from joanne's house back to her house. they were super heavy la! omg...

watched repeat telecast of YLBFB!
JJ's so cute on tv!
those funny faces he made!
and the piece of tissue stuck on his forehead!
super hilarious can!
and I like his shirt & hat!
purple checkered style!
woots!

siew yong showed me some JJ videos & we watched some other JJ videos on baidu together on her laptop in her room.. Wee~~ =D after which, we chatted until 3am plus before we fell asleep..


went home in e morning to change & wash up before meeting "meimei" & love for lunch.. (I didn't downgrade alicia, she offered to downgrade herself =D) oh yes! Coca Cola distributed free bottles of Coca Cola Zero at Tampines when I was on my way to the MRT. =D we met at JE mrt station.. and "meimei" was late (like duh.. when is she ever early?) I treated them to lunch coz I've $50 vouchers from Zingdo. we ended up paying $4+ each, after having a very full meal..

after that, we walked to IMM to shop. but there's nothing to shop anyway. went to daiso & alicia bought some stuff.. she's so amazed by the "蜡笔小新" biscuits? lol... we walked back & took train to woodlands.. I went home after buying my Yeah! magazine coz I was seriously shagged by then.. haha...




EXACTLY SIX MORE DAYS TO JJ'S

SIXOLOGY!

Thursday, October 02, 2008

醉赤壁



醉赤壁(网络游戏赤壁Online主题歌曲)歌词:


作曲:林俊杰 作词:方文山


落叶堆积了好几层
而我踩过青春
听见 前世谁在泪语纷纷

一次缘份结一次绳
我今生还在等
一世 就只能有一次的 认真

确认过眼神 我遇上对的人
我挥剑转身 而鲜血如红唇
前朝记忆渡红尘 伤人的不是刀刃
是你转世而来的魂

确认过眼神 我遇上对的人
我策马出征 马蹄声如泪奔
青石板上的月光照进这山城
我一路的跟 你轮回声 我对你用情极深

洛阳城旁的老树根
像回忆般延伸
你问 经过是谁的心跳声

我拿醇酒一坛饮恨
你那千年眼神
是我 醉醉坠入赤壁的 伤痕


THE MV!






COUNTDOWN TO 18 DAYS TO JJ'S 《陆》ALBUM RELEASE! =D




omg! cant wait for JJ's album release already!
both 《小酒窝》& 《醉赤壁》is already so nice!
I like JJ's look in 《醉赤壁》MV!
SO SHUAI! =D
and e song sounds so sad~~!



and since JJ's gonna release album!
it's HIGH TIME u ppl start paying me back my money! =D
I'll be counting down e days to pay me back!
it'll be e same as the countdown to JJ's album release!
SO GREAT RITE?? =D