I'm back!!!
1st day of sch was 9am-12pm, CS1101X.. 1st lesson is usually quite slack la.. doing all e admin matters & intro all tt lor.. and we played sudoku! I'm serious! logic & algorithm! hee.. nah.. if u dunno wad I'm talking abt.. as in, sudoku is just an example tt programs r to be as precise as possible.. oh well.. haha... e one & only thing I hate - e labs in basement.. there's totally no reception can! den went Co-Op to buy my java textbook! so confusing can! not all books can be found in e same co-op.. sheesh..
2nd day of sch was fulfilling la.. met a seller in e morning to get my 2nd hand econs textbook.. den went for ACC1002X lecture... kind of sian can.. was disturbing ppl on msn.. I wanted to pay attention de, but admin matters & introduction were only done at ard 10.25am?? e lecture started at 10am btw.. and den wad happened next?? we went into serious lecture & I was telling ppl I'm talking to on msn tt I was going to concentrate on e lecture.. but 5min later, I was back on msn! haha... not my fault! I really did wanna concentrate, but e lecturer stopped at slide 7 to give us 10min break? like lol??
met joanna for lunch @ biz canteen.. den joanna met her fren, nicholas, our senior in SOC.. den her fren meet his fren, huishan.. haha!! after lunch, we went to com1 so tt nicholas can teach us how to connect & use e sch printer.. thank nicholas for helping me to connect & setting up e network! =D
I made a great discovery too! I thot huishan's english-speaking lehz! but she exclaimed, "林宇中" when she saw my wallpaper after I turn on my laptop! den she asked, "Y no JJ?" it turned out tt she's a JJ fan too! HAHA!! so cool rite!!
anw, after they left for their ACC1002X lecture, I stay behind to transfer my notes over to my printout.. after tt, travelled to YIH to hand in my tuition grant & get my Adobe Suite Bundle from IT co-op! Wee~~ I got photoshop le! Yeah!! so happy!
met rachel on e bus by chance while boarding e bus to travel to sci blk.. hee!! finally got a classmate for a lecture! so we went to sci co-op to buy our so-not-worth-it introductory maths textbooks.. haha.. den went to lt 33 to wait for e previous lecture to end.. saw Hans there too.. so e 3 of us sat together in e lecture hall..
okie la.. introductory maths is not as bad as I think.. at least I feel tt e lecturer is motivating la.. and he's kind of funny too.. he kept saying tt e textbook is not really compulsory, but he was like keep on promoting e textbook?! lol.. e reason we kept laughing is coz e book author is him.. math is confusing can! but I'll learn to cope wif it! =D
went home wif rachel after lecture.. we were so crap can?! we boarded e bus den realize we forgot tt we were supposed to attend tis talk we signed up for students exempted from CS2102! haha!!! so rubbish rite! oh well! we still went home afterall la..
There's no sch tmr! I shifted my econs lecture to thu just for tis week! =D
No comments:
Post a Comment