I'm totally shagged!
slept at 2am, and woke up by my hp at 4am plus.. din really get back to sleep after tt..
went for orientation @ TOUCH!
e place is at kallang bahru.. we were split into 3 groups, and I went wif e hokkien group! 1st house visit - Mdm Chua! we helped to clean up her house.. mopped floor, cleaned fans, wipe windows.. it's a joy to do household chores wif so many ppl! =D e next house was Mdm Tan.. she's a super cheerful lady! we just sat down at her house & chatted wif her.. it's kind of funny coz janessa's hokkien is abit here & there.. and we had a great time laughing most of e time! haha..
and I made new friends! 2 of them which I talked most to r Yuyan, Show's fan, and Peijie, Jay's fan.. haha... and e both of them keep praising each other when doing household chores can! Lol!!! so funny!!
den we had some debrief session at e end.. and filled up some forms.. I really find it meaningful & e joy in helping others! I guess I really love it! =D
after tt, went to kallang mrt to wait for siew yong.. we were supposed to meet at 2pm, but she din expect herself to end so late.. and she did ask me to go myself 1st.. but I didn't! haha!! coz I spent abt 1hr sitting at kallang mrt platform talking on e phone! haha.. well... thanks for ur listening ears! =D
when siew yong came, we travelled down to suntec for tis month's recruitment drive.. was fa-ing dai down there la.. coz I'm supposed to return siew yong's hp to her! den shun bian went down to have my super late lunch..hee... me, siew yong & faye had a great time trying to get rid of yujia who I haven seen for such a long time.. haha.. oh well... it seems tt everyone at e recruitment drive could see how tired I was! and really thanks for all e concern! I'm just too tired! haha..
got home in e evening & slept until 10pm plus! woah... am supposed to prepare for my CS1101X tutorial.. but I'm kind of not paying attention at all! hee.. hence.. I'm blogging rite now!
-------------------------------------------------------------------
if u think I dun care, fine, I dun care.. and I've changed my mind abt explaining e rest of e unexplained misunderstood parts I said I would tis morning.. I'm not going to do it anymore.. and there'll be no more explanation from me anymore..
No comments:
Post a Comment