HAPPY 43th BIRTHDAY, SINGAPORE!
went to sleepover at Siew Yong's house last nite!!! =D we were supposed to watch Beijing Olympics 2008 Opening Ceremony together.. haha.. but I went to kope her JJ's pics! haha!! wif permission de hor!
and siew yong's niece is so cute! 2 yr old! but she gave me a shock! which I dunno whether to laugh or cry can?? omg?? it's like, I was playing wif her & asked her who's those 2 ppl (JJ & Rynn.. duh..) on my hp.. and she replied “人”to both.. innocent ma... den I taught her to say both of them r "kor kors".. so I asked her again, which she responded as "kor kors" instead of “人”.. when I asked her like again, while I was pointing to Rynn, she suddenly popped out, “乌龟”! I was like =O!!! I dunno y she said tt! but apparently nobody taught her?? omg! haha...
anw, me & siew yong went for dinner/supper at a nearby coffeeshop at 11.45pm like tt.. e frogleg porridge is really delicious! =D had a super full meal.. so we went to walk 2 rounds around e area b4 going back to her house.. when we went back, it was already 1plus... we only went to bed like only 2plus..
woke up at 8plus & prepare! den went to have breakfast at another nearby coffeeshop b4 going to Ivy's house.. but actually, we went to popular to get some stationery for Ivy & Siew Yong's office to get her hp charger.. thanks Siew Yong! I love her so much k! my hp died on me somehow & she loaned me her spare hp.. and we spent e whole afternoon at Ivy's house! actually, I was supposed to go there kpo la.. haha.. but I got help out hor!
went home in e evening & prepare to go out again.. actually, supposed to meet Acacians for dinner, but I had my dinner at home instead.. den my mama & bro pei me go Singtel to get a new hp.. NNOO!!! I'm so gonna miss my OH-SO-LUCKY hp la! T.T I cant bear to part wif it! but it's kind of no choice, coz it alr died on me twice in 3 days.. 长痛不如短痛.. haiz...
after getting my new hp, I went down to meet Acacians at city hall! they were having dinner at Raffles City, so I went there to find them.. den we went to watch e NDP fireworks! it's so pretty! =D too bad I dun have photos of them la.. hee... e whole place was so crowded can! there's like so many police & so many human traffic congestion around! oh my! but we managed to get our way out & went to Central.. slacked & talked in Starbucks for e nite lo..
oh my! I'm like super tired now!! time to go bed! Good nitez!
No comments:
Post a Comment