I'M YUZHONG LYRICS BOOK! =D
I LOVE JJFC(SG)!
I LOVE YZFC@SG!
Rynn's events r all over!
so fast!! =(
so it's time for me to blog abt ALL his events in
like finally typed finish part 2, and got those photos in e right place.. I'm exhausted! but there's stil part 3 .. and mayb part 4.. so... here we go again.. =P
Rynn's "Homely Life" Autograph Session @ Bugis Square (20/07)
anw, me & anna went into e shopping centre together when she came.. I pei her go toilet change 1st, den she pei me go gramophone buy rynn's album! hehe! I was e shop's 1st customer! hehe... and guess wad when we go back!
YES! RYNN TESTING SOUND!
when me & anna came out & walked from behind e stage, we thot the ppl started to play Rynn's song at e stage.. actually we were thinking e queue might have moved since we thot they alr finished moving e barriers.. but WHO KNOWS! as we walked by e stage from behind, we turned to our left & saw RYNN! RYNN HIMSELF! we were stunned! we stopped in our tracks & anna went, "AAHH!" hahaha!! and Rynn ACTUALLY heard her & turn to look where e AAHH! came from! so he saw e both of us! we waved at him & he waved back la!
I dunno y! but e both of us actually casually walked back to put our things.. den e rest were like, izit Yu zhong? Yu zhong lehz! den at tt point of time, we quickly took our cams & went to e front of e barrier & took photos/videos of Rynn testing sound!
Rynn's so nice lehz! he still talked to us! he asked us y we came so early.. den he also asked if we ate le.. den we all shook our heads.. so he said muz rmb to eat hor! omg! his cap is so cool too! =D after testing sound, he had to leave.. and he said see us later & byebye! e security super extra la! we said byebye to Rynn, he aso chupped in to say byebye to Rynn! =.=
anw, we queued & had lunch while waiting under e super hot sun! so we just keep crapping la.. we were finally allowed to queue in e barriers (with shade) at ard 1 plus.. continue crapping.. den most of us bought e m'sia version album from e booth set up there! coz m'sia version got many shuai shuai Rynn ads in m'sia! haha... thanks liting! coz she gave us post-it to label our names on our lyrics books for autograph.. =D
Peifen finally came out la! den we kept saying we wanted to stand in e empty space in front of us! coz nobody ma! aso dunno for wad de! den Peifen said, "erm... 是留吉利的啦!" lol!! lunar 7th month haven come lehz! den in e end e security move away e small barriers & let us move there after all! more closer! and I'm in e centre! =D and I won a poster when Peifen asked questions! hehe.. she read out e lyrics from e book den we supposed to guess wad song.. so when she said, "我们合起来..." I immediately know le! hehe.. (I gave e poster to rina in e end la, coz she's e only one w/o poster e previous day.) den Peifen said she thot she veri smart, coz she asked wad's e color of e rose Rynn's holding in e lyric book.. but we all know! coz we pointed to her it was in e backdrop! haha..
Rynn finally came! he sang 3 songs: 干物女, 改嫁 & 瓶盖.. when he sang 改嫁 halfway, he asked how early we came, coz he heard we came veri early.. den he asked if we'd eaten! and I kept nodding my head & he saw me nodding! I think he's happy we din starve while waiting for him! haha..
when he sang 瓶盖, he suddenly moved behind & pointed at e 4 photos of him in e backdrop.. den he said he's actually F4 la! hahaha!! he was so engrossed in his own photos in e backdrop tt he forgot e "lalala" part had started & gave a cute "oops!" look! haha.. when Peifen talked to him after e song, he said he's F4 again.. den he pointed from left to right, "这个负责写词, 这个负责写曲, 这个负责制作, 这个负责唱歌" den he pointed at e last one again & said, "今天来的是这个.." so hilarious la! haha.. he too stressed! developed split personality..
after tt, it's time for autograph session! I'm e 5th person! I dun have to tell him to write my name this time round coz got label! but he still wrote my chinese name wrongly la! he looked at my post-it for longer than usual, and thot he figured his way out & wrote it.. in e end he wrote my "zhen" wrongly! but nvm! after signing both, he looked up, said "谢谢", and reached to shake my hand.. I dunno if he recognizes me not, coz when he saw me, his smile immediately widened! hehe...
meiling was stopped to take pic wif Rynn by e media! haha.. meiling's on tv! haha.. and she gave our cute FC shirt to Rynn too! hope he likes it! =D
after tt, cat gave us our by2 passes 1st.. den me, meiling, liting & anna cabbed down to St James Powerhouse for our next event! =D I put my Superman tee over in e cab! haha..
By2 event @ St James Powerhouse (20/07)
there's nth interesting abt by2 event actually.. but all those things tt happened while we were waiting r memorable! so I shall blog abt wad happened b4 e event began instead! haha..
okie, continue from e previous event! as I said, e 4 of us cabbed down.. while we were walking to St James, it started to drizzle.. when we reached, there's alr some JJFC members queueing over there le.. so e 4 of us sat down & crap.. after awhile, babe, love, jasmine & jiaqi came & queued behind us! I slipped e YZFC paper to them for fun & told them to keep it for a month! haha.. I said I'll check it after 1 month!
and love went crazy saying "HHHIII!!!" to meiling, rina, anna & liting! wa! 2 FCs so friendly le when they know each other for less than 15min! haha.. den more & more ppl came.. yep! and my beloved siew yong came wif most of e JJFC members! went to find her for my hug! hehe.. but tt event she was super busy la!
omg la! like all e ppl queueing over there, JJFC & YZFC & including strangers, know me la! thanks to all my beloved ones from JJFC for celebrating my b'day in advance! when I went over to hug siew yong, sophie & adelene passed me e present & cake they gave me.. den e 3 of them, janice, karen, jt started to sing b'day song for me! den some JJFC members behind followed along I think.. and everyone turned to look! I was so happy & embarrassed at e same time!
after chatting wif them for awhile, I went back to my place.. den babe, love & jiaqi did e same thing too! sang b'day song for e 2nd time, this time wif chinese somemore! meiling they all followed along of coz.. so it's like super happening la! omg! and so... everyone turned & looked again! haha... den babe asked me to unwrapped e present they gave me.. she wrapped so many newspaper over it can! but all her efforts wasted! haha! coz I tore all apart together after e 3rd or 4th layer.. and I was "forced" to kiss babe! eeeww.. hahaha!!
oh ya! there was a photographer who wanted to take photos of us queueing & say by2 for him! but we refused! we kept saying "JJ!" den I think he gave up.. lol..
we waited like so long?? den we finally got to get in! we waited like 30min b4 by2 appeared la.. wad a waste of time! and they kept playing their videos until jasmine alr know how to sing it la! so funny la everytime she sings! haha.. oh! and there's tis OB intro video.. den whenever JJ appeared, we screamed like crazy! haha... den love kept wanting to know anna's name, but we kept telling her it's "I dun wanna tell u!" hahaha... and they just kept hi-ing to each other la..
to be continued..
No comments:
Post a Comment