Wednesday, July 09, 2008

1 more day!!!


omg! I realized I've been sleeping like a pig today..
woke up at 10am & went back to sleep at 12pm..
woke up at 3pm & went back to sleep at 4pm..
woke up at 6.30pm til now..


Yeah! I love unplugged! =D
Actually I love e close-up we'll be getting! =D
so cool! Yippee!


ZX's July Schedule

01 July - 05 July: NUS CSC Camp 2008 - Ethelonter V!
06 July:
07 July: Outing wif Babe, Love & Jas!
08 July: Admission Medical Examination, Meet Weili to collect CDs
09 July: Sleeping like a pig

10 July: Rynn’s 3rd Album Release - 干物世界 =D
11 July: ACACIA's first RVP visit to Yishun
12 July:
13 July:
14 July: 1st Day of Tertiary Student EZ-Link Card Application
15 July:
16 July:
17 July:
18 July: NUS QET, Campus Concert! =D
19 July: RLYC mini gathering! =D
20 July: Rynn's A/S, YES 933 public concert, BY2 showcase(Guest JJ & RYNN!)

21 July: Unplugged Invitation! =DD
22 July: Computing Placement Tests
23 July:

24 July: My Birthday =D, SBS Transit Scholarship Award Presentation
25 July: SOC Matriculation Day
26 July:
27 July:
28 July: SOC Course Briefing & stuff
29 July:
30 July:
31 July:




actually.. I'm just upset abt how she just went MIA just 1 hr b4 we were supposed to meet y'day.. 3calls & 2 sms-es.. and den e feeling just accumulates over all e unhappy things.. and for everything tt happened just b4 & after tt, am I wrong to want a definite answer? izit so hard to reject me? maybe I'm demanding for an answer for everything.. but at least... I know giving me a definite answer would allow me to find other solutions out.. even if it means rejecting me.. and it makes me feel much better than now..

all beats giving all tt time for me to wait rite?? I hate waiting.. waiting for nothing.. waiting for things tt dun even happen in e end.. esp waiting for things which I dun even have any idea if I'm supposed to wait for.. just like y'day..

I know I shldn't be so demanding coz I'm e one asking for favors.. but if it was any one of u reading this rite now, would u be able to curb ur feelings? e feeling of getting irritated coz of all e uncertainty??

No comments: