Thursday, July 10, 2008

I wan Rynn's ALBUM!!! =((

IT'S TODAY! =D

oh crapz... Rynn's album is not out in stores yet.. everywhere we went.. be it MJ, Sembawang, or HMV.. and so love actually brought her laptop for nth.. coz there's no cd.. haha...

anw, I went to Northpoint to find love after her sch ended.. e sales person at Northpoint Sembawang was kind of rude.. he din even bother to help us check?? and he dun even talk to us properly.. so rubbish can! but I bought my purple water bottle! e rite size wif e rite color! =D

went to foodcourt for lunch.. den we called babe to meet us coz we wanted to go cwp to check out e music stores too.. =D so we mrt-ed down to woodlands & walked ard while waiting for babe.. we went popular to ask again.. it's funny can!

e conversation went like tt in chinese:
Love: "Excuse me, do u have Lin Yu Zhong's Album?"
Salesman: "Lin Yu Zhong? All sold out."
ZX(acting stupid): "Huh? So fast sell finish oh?"


den at tt point of time did e saleman realize we were refering to Rynn's 3rd album, and not e 1st 2.. and zx's already quite tired at tt time, so she was juz acting stupid & talking brainlessly.. haha..

den we went MJ & waited for babe.. asked her to go help me ask.. and we decided to tell her to ask in a different way.. oh well.. at least we got some kind of an answer when e album is arriving - e next few days..


went to long johns to wait for jasmine.. coz jasmine wanted to eat her lunch there & babe & her sch mates were supposed to go some wulu campsite la.. babe is so mean can! me & celeste were trying to keep her in suspense abt 21st july, den she kept pestering me tt she wan to know e whole time.. but when I said, she looked so uninterested! eeyer! SO NOT-FUN! and I was so surprised she told jasmine abt e "白雪" thingy! e evil thing is, she laughed at it! so evil rite!! =P

anw, after tt they had to leave, so me & celeste went to e pasar malam & walked 1 round veri fast.. and we run IN THE RAIN! =D den we took train, she went back yishun & I took e train to dhoby ghaut..


I haven buy my ripples flip flops too! =(

No comments: