I LOVE RAINY DAYS =)
AAHH!!!
fine.. I'm juz trying to scream like nobody cares coz I haven't start to think of wad I wan to record! =X
samantha & I were juz trying to make ourselves more confused @ work. =D I spent 3hrs on e CRM tis morning, and I'm supposed to repeat e same thing all over again! XOXOXOX let's hope I can finish all e work by tue.. provided forms r not going to come in until den... anw, 1 intern came in today & 2 more coming tmr! samantha told me coz I think she's supposed to find work for them to do.. and all 3 of them r from NUS =D samantha was so "kind-hearted" by saying got 3 to let me choose when we meet for lunch tmr.. *bleahx =P*
okie! time to think! I'M SO XOXOXOX!
No comments:
Post a Comment