Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Havoc Days

I'M SO MAD! SO MAD! SO MAD!

I'M AT FULL SPEED IN THE MAD RUSH!


I think I feel more relaxed at work than after work hours tis few weeks.. there's like so much personal stuff waiting for me to complete everyday! it's like there's only like 8pm-12pm, 4hr?? for me to do my personal stuff each day.. I resorted to writing my timesheet during "overspent" lunch hours, which I always do at home..

and I feel so stupid these 2 days can!

1st, I asked stupid questions at work, which 5 mins later I would realized, eh.. I knew it myself.. and I rmb things bits by bits, which I ended up walking back & fro floor 11 & floor 12 thrice y'day.. and I keep typing nonsensical stuff when chatting wif Celeste! which I have no idea how come I typed it in e 1st place!

and den, just now den I realize I actually forgot I need to submit my documents to NUS by 2nd june! like !!!!! Am I not crazy at all? totally in a mad rush! so my com table was in a mess coz I was filling my papa's company scholarship form & documents while trying to figure out which documents to submit to which NUS address.. and I was screaming away to celeste on msn at e same time! haha...



anw, 2 SMU interns came in y'day! Joan(I think it's spelled like tt??) & Eugene.. oh! Keith is e NUS intern.. e 4 of us went for lunch tgt these 2 days..

it was kind of a havoc at work for us.. I'm supposed to finish like 400+ forms by I-dunno-when & e 3 of them had to finish theirs by fri.. basically, we're all doing e same stuff, juz tt e classification categories r diff, thus diff degree of difficulty in completing those forms.. and wad make things worse, they did not have enuff CRM or Factiva accounts for us to use la..

and today.. as I said b4, I dun have my own com acc at all, and samantha needed to use her CRM.. so PS had to come to floor 11 to login to hers for me.. I felt paiseh everytime I had to ask her to login.. esp today she had to come down just to login.. actually all she needed was to come down twice - once when I start work, once after lunch.. but it all happened when they were shifting e CPU so Eugene could move to e desk in front of me.. Joan was trying to place e LAN cable to e LAN port under my table, and she accidentally dc mine.. so I had to call PS down to login again, after I thot everything was ok.. den Eugene wanted to remove e LAN cable since 1 of e LAN ports was spoiled.. and coz both of them got e position differently, so Eugene unplugged mine unknowingly again.. so paiseh, so we asked samantha to call PS instead.. so sorry to make her come down twice within 5min!

and e printer went out of toner! e 4 of us printed too many forms le la! hahaha!



anw!!! I love celeste! she's pei-ing me to mediacorp to collect my ZDL concert tix tmr morning!


btw, TMR'S GRADUATION! =D

No comments: