I've a love-hate relationship wif interviews.. =D
I think I'm getting e hang of going to interviews.. I wasn't nervous at all today.. in fact, I begin to love e interaction tt an interview provides.. I totally enjoyed e process during interviews.. I guess I'm not placing high hopes of getting e scholarship, but I'm happy to be given even a chance.. at least every failure is an experience.. I'm treating interviews now as more of having a conversation wif e interviewers than juz purely answering questions..
but interviews still make me panicked coz I wun know wad to expect until I stepped into interview room.. and e diff ways interviews r held.. there r pros & cons to individual & group interviews.. juz like I like today's individual interview coz e 2 ppl b4 & after me seemed to come more well-prepared than me.. at least I dun get to hear how they fare, so I think I'm fine.. haha.. as for group interviews, I love e one in SMU, but hate e PSC one.. group interviews r actu less stressful for me, but e PSC one in sch was horrible! now I realize, 1 of e 2 other guys who went for tt interview wif me is top in DIT! no wonder! he's not juz any course's top student ok! he's featured as 1 of e 7 top high achievers in graduation 2008! *faints*
anw, I took e time to organize my videos! and it's fun!
I got a glimpse of a few of them..
e "我爱黑社会" wif nicholas zhang was hilarious!! e MMs r supposed to prepare 爱心便当 for him, den they'll intro y they prepare 4 him ma.. den 1 of e MMs went to say Wu Ke Qun instead of Zhang Dong Liang by mistake! den nicholas was like o.O, but he still played along wif e mistake la.. he was like, "什么东西?? 什么东西??" (it's 1 of Kenji's songs in case u dunno) and he pretended to 记仇 & keep suaning tt MM! so funny!
and Fiona 薛凱琪 is pretty! =D
No comments:
Post a Comment