okay.. after so long.. I'M STRESSED!
I've no idea wad's so stressed abt actually!
maybe it's coz of tmr's interview??
mayb it's coz of work??
I dunno!
I dun seem to be worrying so much abt e interview.. except to prepare myself a lil more by reading up on e company again.. I usually get nervous only when it's real close to e interview hrs, like 1 or 2 hours b4.. and I always dun rmb wad I wanted to say initially @ an interview, so I ended up talking crap.
work?? it's quite messy today.. coz e uncle left last fri, so all e work is back to me alone.. all e sorting & stuff totally make me confused.. I had 1 or 2 moments where I totally dunno wad exactly I was doing.. info not complete, digging up files, tallying data, etc.. I guess work will pile up after my leave tmr.. coz e forms r supposed to come in real soon..
and and! I juz had to push everything back today! I guess it's coz of e interview.. coz I din wan to do anything b4 e interview.. and doing my recording after e interview seems to be too rushed, when I haven even thot of my recording contents.. e recording part was not anticipated in my plans, I was juz being asked y'day.. but I wan to do tis voluntarily, coz I feel tt I shld end wif wad I started.. =D yupz... so... feel kind of bad abt pushing back other plans..
No comments:
Post a Comment