went to bugis wif qun, ck & leen.. was late.. hehe... knew I'm gonna b late since y'day le.. I can predict sia! walk ard, go buy my thumbdrive, 512mb, coz my 128mb not enuff for tis sem lor.. den walk ard.. went bugis village cafe have lunch/dinner. reasonable pricing lehz.. big serving set meal yet cheap cheap. but no service charge, so service not tt gd lo.. went walk ard b4 going home coz qun wan go back celebrate her dad's b'day.. hehe... JJ party tmr!!
now I SWEAR I realli dislike watching full drama series ! realize I din watch a full drama since mayb sec3?! yeah, I love shows, but I cant stand watching 1 full series w/o skipping a few episodes. I tried watching tt ch U 9pm drama juz only, I realli cant last out there in e living room! 2 chars died, which is like damn sad 2 me sia.. tt time I watch mi tao nu hai, wif wu ke qun tt one. I din finish watching too. too hurtful fer me sia.. scheming girl in tt drama if anyone rmb.. yeah.. I guess I realli cant stand sad or scheming scenes. wow! but I'm trying to watch tis drama wif show & jolin in it. at least it's relaxing. hehe.. though e bad thing is, it's late in e nite.
oh yes, dear friends out there, u know who ur! I'm SO NOT looking 4 a BOYFRIEND! haha... I know ya, I'm juz joking abt tt, haha.. trying to b funny. but thanks for ur kindness huh, friends.. I realli not tt despo stil.. haha... yes, I'm single. and I believe he'll come when he comes.. for e time being, I think I shall do w/o 1 so long.. haha... I MAKE MYSELF VERI CLEAR HOR!
No comments:
Post a Comment