today wake up super early go sch la.. den blur blur sia... haben wake up... SAPD is abit draggy la... cher waste time during lecture, set up her laptop lo.. so sianz... taught khay write e wrong version of Jerrl's cheena name, coz dunno how to write e real one. haha... can c how bored we r rite! raining heavily sia... went fc5 for lunch, wif suet & goldie again! hehe... super many ppl, got cca drive mah... den went T821 fer gems wif qun & ck.. maths games & puzzles. ck was amazing! he was sleeping when we solving puzzle, den he wake up solve faster than us.. =.= was released quite early so follow qun go cca drive coz she going to help astro. den on e way in fc3, saw FS! lol.. yes, FS, Popular tt one.. surprised forgot who ask me izit beside her alot of guys.. haha... too bad no la..
anw, no CO sessional today, so can go home lor. actu tot qun need 2hr so wan go home 1st. but at platform den tell me wait til 4pm. so I go 1st lor.. haha... missed a train coz tot wan wait for qun. so bored den called leen chat on hp. ********** ********** crap wif leen.. haha...
No comments:
Post a Comment