1st day of sch... beginning of my 2nd yr poly life.. a new start? or not?
anw, 1st lesson so boring.. SAPD... combination of java, wcd & dbms.. wa... sicko module.. haha... crap sia... mayb not e module boring, but e lecturer la... wa.. so sianz lor, can fall asleep sia... SAPD class got 23 ppl..
after so long de SAPD, finally is break. met goldie & suet for lunch.. miss them lor.. too bad cant meet leen & huiyi too, coz break time diff sia.. but nvm, we going JJ party on sun together!!! yeah!!!
after lunch is INSE lor.. get to c my les & 22 de ppl. =P e lecturer tok quite interesting la.. but so lame la... he's our ptn aso lor.. after lecture is his tutorial aso.. intro ourselves lor. tis time INSE got 29 ppl.. wa... den muz go photocopy tutorial notes. how to collect class fund sia? dun even know e exact no of ppl from e class lor.. japalang class lehz.. haha...
hope tmr will b a better day! hehe...
No comments:
Post a Comment