It’s recess week!
I bet nobody comes here anymore. Afterall, how long I have abandoned this blog! Just lazy/busy to update it even though so many events and activities happened during this long period of missing in action on this blog.
Well… Let’s see… It’s… almost 3 months plus I haven’t been here! Haha…
As I said, it’s recess week! But still! There’s so much things to do! Projects, doctor appointment, work, interviews, etc etc.. It’s kind of endless I guess??
However, I guessed I’ve learnt a lot during this period of time! People seem to ask, how do you manage with all the stuff you have on hand? I don’t really know, I guess it’s just really learning about time management! 24 hours is fair to everyone, it’s just how we use it. I used to idle the same amount of time away, be it sleeping or staring right in front of the computer. However, with so much commitments on hand, I really made myself become more self-disciplined, making sure I finish the tasks I need to do.
Never mind if people do not believe you can do it, you have to show it to them, prove it to them they are wrong. I have done it! =D
During this 3 months, I have to admit, I didn’t have much time for many things. I coped with so many commitments, learnt to work with many different people. To be honest, I am amazed by my ability with managing at least 4 commitments at 1 go. I thought I would have forgo 1 for the other, but I’m glad I didn’t really done so.
And then, I thought I could manage in leading. But maybe I was wrong. Rather, I feel more comfortable being an assistant afterall. I don’t know how well I led, but I don’t really like it if I had a choice. Hmm…
Still, I have to say, much tears have been dropped during the recent period of time. Come to think back of it, I don’t know if it was silly at all. I cried at least once almost every week. It was a rollercoaster of emotions, seriously. I almost wanted to give up halfway. Luckily, I hung on until the end. However, the ending wasn’t quite pleasant in my opinion. Sometimes I will wonder if I could have done it better in a different way, how much I could have changed the situation. Is it worth the change? Do I have too much expectations that I disappoint myself so much?
Nevertheless, I only know 1 thing. I never thought I would hate someone so much after this. Yes, I’ve hated people before, but I don’t bear grudges after some time. But this time, I just feel that this feeling won’t go away. Whenever I see her, I just feel like walking away. I won’t forgive her for the damages she has done.
Anyway, on a happier note! I’m really glad everything is over. 1 good thing about her is, at least she made me feel appreciative about the people around me! Nobody could be worse than her! Oops!
Best & worst memories! I guess I have both! So I should be satisfied with what I have! =D
No comments:
Post a Comment