Friday, March 20, 2009

JJ's concert is next Saturday!

JJ's concert is next Saturday!


Okay, I have been kind of lazy + busy to update my blog since the last time. Really really not that long ago la..

Smudge official launch was last Fri! JJ's concept is really cool! I love the shop, though it was super crowded the other day & I was super tired too. Anyway, I did buy a SMUDGE shirt in the end! The same design and colour as Ivalyn and Wynne! =D

How funny it was to think back now, when JJ came down to take a group photo with them. Yes, I mean them, not us. The funny thing was with the few of us sitting across the road. I told you we were super tired. It's like the first time man! When everyone rushed to gather around JJ to take photos, the few of us just remained at where we were, sitting on/standing near the stairs across the road. Our reply when others asked if we wanted to join in was, "It's ok, just go ahead." And we just continued sitting down there for the longest time, watching them take photos. I'm sure I got that queer feeling of like watching a show, when JJ was actually real standing across the road taking photos with the rest. How could I resist getting close to JJ right? Well.. I just didn't feel like moving my butt and join in at that point of time. Don't ask me why. Don't worry, I still love JJ as much =D

Talking about Ivalyn, I totally feel proud of the both of us! wahaha... Our testing phase went well, with tons of stupid things done by me as well. Well.. Stupid things are unavoidable when it comes to me! haha.. At least, things progressed well and quicker than we expected. =D However, though everything went smoothly as it is, I still have that jittery feeling. I just hope everything is going to go on well as we expected with no hiccups. I have confidence in our partnership, it's just that I pray no unexpected situation crops up last minute! We already came up with all kinds of possible situations, we hope we didn't miss anything out! We'll be holding responsible to I-don't-how-many-people man! haha...

Overall, I think I work well with Ivalyn. I think she's like me totally! It's what I called retribution. It's just how I "bully" Carol, and Ivalyn is doing the same to me! haha... That's why, Carol loves me so much, and I love Ivalyn even more! haha...

I think I'm going to get so busy next week! I've placed so much responsibility on myself, including the trust of others in me. I can't say I'm the best person to perform those tasks, but I'll definitely do them well. I feel so involved in JJFC! =D

Oh! Anyway, it's how amazing some people think I'm ok with them already when obviously I'm not. Please. I'm just doing my job, what I did was part of my duty, and I have to be fair. It's not as if I really want to, or feels like it.

No comments: