Sunday, November 30, 2008
Mugging is BORING!
That's why I'm here.
But only for a while.
To type a little rubbish..
Only yesterday did I realize YS has made attempts to make me even more famous. *STUN* Thanks ar! hahaha... How he has done those amazing things shall remain confidential! lol... Only Love & another person know what I am saying.. Seriously, I think both of us are super crappy & lame & funny..
I can't wait for next weekend to come!
where the CRAZIEST lovely people unite once again! =D
Everyone has the same feeling I guess!
We really miss one another BIG TIME!
OF COURSE!
How can I forget about my ZARALB!
DATE ME OUT! DATE ME OUT!
I'm almost dying not going out with you guys!
Saturday, November 29, 2008
4 down, 1 more to go! mkt1003! hope I'll be able to do it..
well.. had an evening paper for CS1101 y'day.. finally, I saw a paper tt wasn't foreign to me! for the least, even if I didn't know how to do a few, I knew what they were asking for. I actually dun have e urge to tear up e paper & leave. =D in fact, I didn't think of anything & tried to not make e same mistake for 2D arrays like how I did for mid-terms.
since I didn't have a paper until mon, I took a super long way to go home. Finally saw xinyi, jiawei, jocelyn & froggie after so long! so I took a super long bus trip with them around Bukit Panjang, then to woodlands b4 going back to Tampines. =D
yes!
and I know I'm famous.. 我红了。。
Dun remind me!
Dun tell me, "Hey! I saw u in *wherewherewhere*", or "is that you in *wherewherewhere?*"
Yes, it's me.
Be it any videos/news/website from Kbox event, Bookfest, or ESPECIALLY JJ PARTY 3...
YES, the person u saw is me..
The girl who wore purple, purple, & purple is me..
Thanks alot, people!
I didn't realize I could appear almost everywhere until so many people came to ask me? oh gosh?? plus, I dun even dare to search photos/videos abt JJ Party3.. I'll be horrified by my own unglam photos man! Anyway, if u happen to be so nice, u can help me save my NOT unglam photos & send to me. hahaha!
I shall upload my own photos after my last paper on mon! =D
Wednesday, November 26, 2008
As depressing as it is, I keep telling myself I cannot cry. No, I wun cry. I dun want to affect myself for the remaining papers. I know it's gonna be hard. but I want to make my way through the end of the exams. No matter how bad it is. and then, I'll really stop thinking about them completely, at least until I get my results. It's gonna end soon. It's gonna be over soon.
Yes, I'm kind of great in hiding my true feelings. Almost everyone who talked to me on msn didn't realize I'm truly upset over exams. I didn't want anyone to worry for me. What is done cannot be undone.
I want to thank those people who really cheer me up these few days. Even though they didn't know they did. If anyone realizes, I only chat with people on msn whom I find comfort in talking to them. Chatting with them makes me feel so much better. For the rest, I'm sorry I didn't reply you. coz I was really not in the mood. And so, if you happen to talk to me on msn and I never reply you, I hope you understand.
Anyway, a BIG THANKS to C, SY, YS, ZA. =)
Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
And I made it sound so interesting about Jiafa hosting the morning show with Peifen these few days that Love wants to listen to it tmr morning too! But they're really very funny when they host together! I wish they could host together more often! =D
IT'S TOMORROW YOU KNOW!
I seriously dunno how crazy I'll be you know!
omg! it's just so NOT ZX!
pray hard I'll be fine! =X
Sunday, November 16, 2008
Helped SY install PS CS3 on her laptop. then did some random slacking before starting official work.. I was supposed to help out more, but my designing skills totally CMI! haha.. but hey! I'm satisfied with my creation! hahaha! When creativity with design fails, do creativity with words! Although my artpiece look mediocore against Faye's, but it has the funny touch on its side! =P
And I went shopping with Faye this morning! We had our much accomplished mission done at the end of the shopping trip! I think we're going to fine, since we're supposed to have fun afterall! =D and I bought the pair of shoes that I didn't bear to buy tt time! Anna has a same pair! =D
oh well! back to mugging! ciaoz!
Friday, November 14, 2008
I love my ZA!
She always does the sweetest thing you will never expect! I do not really expect to have that chance even though I will get really excited if it ever happens. It's sweet enough to know that she even helped me ask without me knowing. I think I'll never ever thought of doing such a sweet thing back for her.
and I really miss you bunch of gals very much! I wonder if I'll die waiting until december to have a chance to hang out with you all again?? I'll try very hard to refrain myself from dying! coz I want to live enough to see you all again.. haha..
Lovely people get priority in dating me in December! =D
The lovelier you are, the higher the priority you get! XD
The last thing you want to know..
You already remember many country flags so well by consistently playing Geo Challenge on FB in less than a week. You only remember the 5 key principles of economics so far, after attending lectures for almost 3 months. And that's only the 1st module you start mugging on.
I have to finish mugging by wednesday! This is so hateful! This is so not the season for mugging! WHY?? My feeling is so mixed up right now! I know I'm looking forward to seeing JJ next week, but I'm so stressed up by the mugging! This is so not Zhenxiu! You'll never see Zhenxiu mugging 1 to 2 weeks before exams in your whole life.. until now..
okie, I shall stop complaining for the time being liao. Time to continue mugging my econs and half staring into the space. I want to start muggin on my math tmr! =(
Sunday, November 09, 2008
Mugging Period is here!
Take a look at this load of work! =D
The 5 textbooks that I'll be depending on these 2 weeks! Look at the thickness! Enough to kill! Most of them involved studying every chapters in the textbook! omg...

And to add on to the amount of notes that I've accumulated for the whole semester! All arranged nicely for easy reference.. except Introductory Math.. The thin pile lying on the floor beside the file to be re-arranged nicely according to the remaining chapters. 2 files for 5 modules.. argh...
ONE BIG NICE STACK!
This pile is my favourite! =D
Just look at the thickness!
Guess what it is for?? (dun ask OCBC, ask SOC! =D)
It's not useless ok! I do make good use of them! haha..
Saturday, November 08, 2008
no more labs! =D
at least for this year..
I can't say PE is easy, neither is it hard.. but I think I'm satisfied wif my performance la... though I didn't manage to get my ex2 output.. hehe.. but just pls let my own DL mark my PE! if u know why I wanted so badly for him to mark mine.. haha... I'm not e only one.. =P
okie.. this post is kind of short..
actually I typed a lot of things..
but I deleted them afterall..
oh well..
Friday, November 07, 2008
Thursday, November 06, 2008
All that she commented was, "Good, so after seeing JJ, you'll even be more motivated for your exams."
I think she is much composed for the fact I worry more for my sch work than she is..
Not that she doesn't care at all, but she believes there's differing limits in each of her kids' capabilities.. She doesn't give us any expectations, as long as we do not anything against the law or get into bad company. She doesn't believe that forcing us to the limits will make us improve, but forcing too much might even have adverse results. She doesn't like to give us stress about being competitive against peers, all she hopes is we think we've done our best ourselves.
Competition is silly seriously..
I detest hearing people say, "Good for you la! You've done Java in poly.. Will sure do better than us." or "Of course Java is easy for you la! You've done it in poly before."
So?
Like WTF?
It's the same I've never done C Maths & Econs like what you people have done in JC before..
While you people are in e middle of cracking your brains to solve Java codings, I've been spending as much time bucking up on my Introductory Maths & Econs..
And if you think I'm very pro in Java, dun be silly!
If I've been THAT PRO in Java, I would be exempted from the module in the first place.
dun you people think it sounds so stupid that way?
okie.. I'm done with my rantings..
and I still think my mum rocks! =D
There are many elves in xxfc..
and how can I miss out the fun yeah??
but then again, I do not belong to the elves..
so I decide that I want to be the dwarf.. XD
I'm totally neutral about the idea of Hongkong..
but if I can choose, I would prefer taiwan in any way.
I mean, Siew Yong is going taiwan, Peijie is going taiwan..
Even Bojie is going back to taiwan during the holidays!
It makes me feel like going with them too!
plus HK has never been a holiday destination in my mind..
Should I? or should I not?
there's no enthusiasism at all!
what's holding me back is the idea of not having my lappie for days!
am I crazy or not?
oh yes! I forgot.. I hate the new hotmail.. I think it sucks.. and it's so laggy!
Tuesday, November 04, 2008
Memory Marketing
MY BELOVED MKT1003 GROUP! =D
The nightmare of Shanghai Tang case study is finally over! Wee~~
2 "J"s,
3 Lings,
5 Tans.
C5 Group4!
Even though the time we know one another is so short, and the time we meet up with one another is even lesser, I really enjoyed doing the group assignment with every one of them! plus we made it through together with the most ulu brand case study of all! =D I think we did great no matter what is going to be the outcome of the results! =))
Even though I like to shoot Justin a lot (just for the fun of it la..), but I think he's a great leader overall! Having to be the only guy in the group, I guess it's still kind of awkward sometimes? I dunno?
I shall miss the most amusing way we always used to communicate!
(and I really mean miss it, not use it more often!)
Justin, Leng Choo, Jeanie, Yien Ling, Yi Shiean, Me, Linling
Monday, November 03, 2008
the implications involved is more than that
I didn't realize my words carry so much weight now. I guess my relations has taken me to bring so much influence in many decisions suddenly.. I didn't mean for all those to happen.. well... in a way, my influence is supposed to mean well.. things have been stagnant for so long, and my mere words just make everything that is supposed to change to change for the better.. I hope my words didn't hit anyone real hard though..
well..while all these changes are occurring, someone has to take better control with initiative.. However, I've explicitly stated that I do not want any more responsibilities.. if u know what I mean..
I feel like a clown right now.
BOO!
utterly disappointed totally..
didn't realize I could be so affected..
BOO! =)
I didn't wish I was as smart..
I just want to be understooded..
was I given a chance to say I did nth wrong?
Saturday, November 01, 2008
I love elderly visitations =D
as usual, I love visiting Mdm Tan.. =D
Reminder for myself: my turn to blog for today's visitation..
Guess what!
I wore my "RAINY DAY" t-shirt for the whole of y'day & went to sleep with it last nite! I purposely wore it y'day to see if I could touch on my super random luck again. The past few days had been so hot, I was just praying hard for it to rain again. haha... It's either pure coincidence or my t-shirt really has that "Rainy Day Curse"! =D Indeed it became super cloudy and look as if it was going to rain by the afternoon.. and finally it started raining heavily in the middle of the nite! so cool rite! almost wanted to sleep in due to the nice weather! but I dragged myself out of bed because I do not want to miss visiting Mdm Tan! =D
it's my 4th time wearing the t-shirt, and 4th time it really did rain after days of hot weather.. =D
anyway! I think I have so many things to complete over the weekend! There's mkt1003 presentation on tue! and I'm still banging on Gecko labbing.. Still can't find out why I failed that 3 dynamic tests.. waiting for hwee shan to enlighten me later.. =D and P.E. is just next sat! oh gosh! I need time to continue labbing practices in preparation for P.E. soon.. before that, I think I need to see to my CS1101X & EC1301 tutorial..
It's really HIGH TIME to start revising!
再见!!!
