Saturday, August 11, 2007

a super long post...

lost track of e no. of days in blogging... gonna make tis post a super long one! hehe... coz I've a happening life over e week...


3 aug(fri)
MCOM test is gay! 30% is tough man.. as usual, I'm doing well on my MCQs though! haha...

cant concentrate during e test... wtf?! I'm not joking when I said nicely, "bu yao jiang hua" lo.. it's so distracting to hear lecturer(LOL?!) chatting wif students during e test lo.. I thot I was having a test where exam conditions apply?!! to which noisy environment(woohoo!!??), I finally completed my test..

NAPFA test after MCOM test..I'm so proud to which I walked 5 rounds during 2.4km in 19min.. coz I failed my shuttle run.. as usual... no intention to go thr & pass anw.. I wanted tt "Participated" status.. haha.. for tt, it includes participating in 2.4km even if u failed any
of e 5 stations.. which explains my walking during 2.4km =D

jiaqun was telling me she was shouted at to tie her shoelaces e day b4.. was running in e 1st 100m rite behind wif ash, den my shoelaces untied(for which din happen e whole day?)! so taking e time to tie my shoelaces, after which, walking & chatting wif ash for most of e rest of e journey..

walking 2km in 19min is not easy k! considering ppl RUN 2.4km in btw 19-20min too..

love ash! received sms from jiahui tt coolzone called to collect our stuff in 1wk.. and she's not free.. and e receipt is wif her!! ash volunteer to go jiahui's bus-stop to collect from her for me =D I love ash! Wee~~



4 aug(sat)
was supposed to do ETH assignment.. bah... was sleeping whole morning & afternoon.. met ash @ PS in e evening.. to collect my receipt.. saw her godsis... den dey accompany me to coolzone to collect my stuff..

many JJ new arrivals! OMG!!! thot e $40 I withdraw with e $30 in my purse is enuff! see see buy buy! end up ash & her godsis pei me go park mall de atm withdraw $$..

JJ's Xi Jie autographed single, TW autographed album, and card stickers for me.. JJ's Xi Jie autographed single, TW autographed album, and autographed poster for jiahui..it's e last 2 singles left in e store! XD I dunno exactly how much I paid.. ard $160-$180?? jiahui's stuff alone is $85++..

went KFC for dinner after tt wif ash.. chatted til 10plus den go home..



5 aug(sun)
WCG event! Wee~~ of coz I'm not a gaming person.. I'm a JJ fanatic! hohoho!!

jacey was late meeting us, so I made a new friend called jiaqi b4 jacey arrived.. we walked ard citilink until jacey arrived den go suntec convention hall 602.. was super early la... den took some brochures wif JJ on them from e samsung booth! after some encouragement, jiaqi signed up 4 e singing competition.. hehe...

met JJFC outside e convention centre near 1plus.. finally gotta renew my membership! hehe...


skip skip..


ard 3plus, we rushed to e samsung gaming area to book place.. to have a better view of JJ! haha... damn camera went dead on me! was so excited looking forward to see JJ game wif SP! haha... but stupid security guards spoil e mood.. as if we're thr to see their backs la! but den e host is super funny when he told us to take note who's e person who killed JJ in e game.. LOL!

after which, JJ proceeded to e samsungstage for e singing competition.. e situation is atrocious la! samsung is so unorganized! ppl who nv signed up get to join e singing competition! lucky jiaqi went up fast enuff! I know I'm short la! there's tis IDIOTIC cheena guy who keep using my head as camera stand! even I keep nudging him to tell him I'm a human! if it's not for e fact tt JJ's there, I'd turn ard & box him sia! super pissed off..anw, jiaqi was 1 of e 2 winners! congratz!!
got a rest finally after we proceed to e side of e main stage.. coz JJ left to prepare for e closing ceremony performance..

hehe... looking at those photos jacey took.. during e closing ceremony, JJ perform killa and K-O dance... cool man! and he waved to our side twice!! Wee~~

super hungry & tired after e event.. haha... but super excited to see JJ again! Wee~~


6 aug(mon)
go sch super early to do ETH.. haha... not tt early aso la.. =.=

called Mr Lai down to e security lab to ask him questions.. haha... only me, jiaqun & renee at tt time lo... abit confused abt e assignment sia.. but at least clear some doubts la.. pester him to give me tips for fri's test coz I'll b skipping his lecture later in e afternoon. but he refused to! den he saw my i-wkly & thot my idol is jay chou.. LOL! he asked me where I'm going tt I'm not going for his lesson.. I told him I going to do community service for my CCA.. wahaha... it's true ma!
haha...

anw, left sch & cabbed down to heeren... e uncle dunno where's heeren lo.. den he ask me.. I aso dunno lo! I only know how to walk thr leh.. went to find karen in e toilet.. we see nobody thr yet, so we went walking ard heeren.. after awhile, finally saw some JJFC members thr too.. but dey separate us into those who bought e charity set & those who dun.. dey set such a big space in e centre for cameramen la! stupid lor! saw tis JJ-lookalike wif yvon's friends too..

anw,waited super long den e MC came onto e stage.. den realize JJ's in e store le! hehe... dun care abt wad dey talk.. juz looking at JJ all e time.. den it's time to go up on e stage!! Wee~~ JJ gave us e autographed pass to e Dragonfly event personally! he said thank you, and see me at the event! wahaha!!!

after tt, JJ went into kiehl's store to take interviews.. so some of us went out to look thru e glass window to see him being interview.. meixuan called to tell me e gong zuo ren yuan've agreed to let JJ take a group photo wif JJFC!!

Woo~~ really thanks to e anonymous person who pushed me to e front! I was like.. omg.. so extra stand so in front! but den JJ came & stand beside me!!! SO HAPPY!!! my mind was totally blank when I knew he's standing beside me la! Wee~~ after e photo shot, I can only get out thru JJ's way la.. but everyone was trying to shake his hand, so end up I was stuck thr & trying to
avoid being hit in e face by his out-stretched arm! haha!! e longest time with closest distance wif JJ!!! I was practically staring at his face when he was shaking hands wif others! haha!! I Love JJ!! e best moment!! Wee~~

lots of happening until JJ left in his promo van.. hehe!!! unforgettable day!

after e event, walked to mrt wif karen & madeliene(I forget how to spell! oops!).. were giggling away at sth! super funny! better not say here.. haha...


9 aug(thu)
Happy National Day!

tis is e 1st national day I'm stuck at home studying for a test though... haiz...


10 aug(fri)
ethical hacking test in e morning..

AAHH!!! e paper is so easy ok! I even rmb which side of e textbook those tested stuff came from.. 1 problem though... I dun rmb e details/contents! =.= anw,luckily I still aced my MCQs.. I love love love MCQs! XD how I wish exam paper consists only MCQs..

chionged to security lab to cont assignment!! uncompleted sia!!! chiong chiong chiong... really heck wad else to scan le.. juz throw wadever resources I alr had... finally completed at 3plus.. den relaxed.. super hungry la! den da baoed breakfast/lunch/dinner to lab enjoy.. haha...

alot of walking today la... leong fow sow called me to say SMIT nominated me, lixiang & zhengwei to go for a scholarship workshop.. but den muz go SAA pay $5.. at 1st I thot go SAA den come back print my report.. den walked til e end of slope le den rmb I forgot my admin card!!! =.=

so instead, I crawled back up e slope, go back lab take my thumbdrive & admin card, go bizIT library print my report, go 3rd floor photocopy shop bind my report, 4th floor office hand in report, go back lab, take my bag den go SAA..

e end?? nono! kns ok!!! I went den e person tell me SMIT haben give them e namelist so dey cant verify e students to pay.. I've to go back on wed lor! actu is mon de, but I told them I only come sch for test on wed.. XD

anw, cont.... after tt walked back e slope to lab find jiaqun.. realize she's not thr, so go library coz she's thr.. den go bind their report wif them, den go office again... den go back lab see if th dey all need help..

haha... sms jiaqi to see if gai ban is out yet.. end up as I've guessed, it's not out yet.. still waiting for my gaiban!!!


11 aug(sat)
wad I've been doing today... blogging..

finally.. I'm coming to an end of my blogging.. real soon... look at how much I've typed!! I wrote everything in 3 phases! haha.. late morning, aftenoon, and rite now..

anw, slacked at home today watching hsh & bbt.. my HD really going to b no space le sia.. chionging!!! den packed my JJ drawer.. haha... crapping wif jiaqi too... mention to jiaqi abt tis super disgusting thick-skin person and was deflaming him e whole time!!! haha!!! super funny la!

oh yes!!! and I've received my new JJFC membership card! 1st batch to get e new design!!! sha shou music score in e bg..

okie! I'm finally done! yippee!!



No comments: