story of my ExamS!
I wan a DIST for my DMDW! haha... e 1st time I think I'll do well for an exam.. heehee..
pscm exam on wed is atrocious... wadever... I know I wun do well in e 1st place.. juz hoping for a B at least sia.. I hate memorizing modules.. and den there's SEMP exam, another memorizing module, next fri.. haiz... how cruel! 1 week to study, but I'm not pinning hopes onto an A.. T.T
story of our FYP project
got informed of our FYP project.. doing flash website.. haiz.. dun really wan to do flash de lor.. but after much considerations, flash will suit our group more ba.. luckily we still have a gd FYP cher. Justin Monreal! haha! *shake leg shake leg*
story of the CRaZY man on e bus
after pscm exam on wed, me, jac, shian & hl took 106 outside e sch.. coz me & jac wan go kino, while shian & hl wan go suntec for lunch.. so we were sitting right behind e bus la.. u know e 5 seats de.. pei shian scare kena tossed of from e middle seat la, so we shifted to leave e window seat next to me empty instead.. I was carrying my bag initially de.. den jac say put down la, dun let ppl sit.. at 1st I say nvm la.. but den I stil put down lo.. haha..
den dunno which stop, this particular man boarded e bus and walked towards us.. den in a super fast speed, he tried to squeeze thru tt small gap btw my legs & e e front seat to get in.
DESPITE MY BAG WAS THERE!
WITHOUT SAYING EXCUSE ME OR GIVING ME A CHANCE TO SHIFT MY POSITION TO LET HIM GET IN!
fine ok.. I quickly picked up my bag.. but I forgot my Today newspaper.. e CRAZY man sweeped it on e floor & I think IT GOT IN HIS WAY..
HE MADE SEVERAL ATTEMPTS BEFORE HE GOT IT KICKED INTO THE AISLE!
I DUN EVEN HAVE THE CHANCE TO PICK IT UP!
(unless I'm crazy to wan to be kicked off e aisle too..)
fine fine fine! I moved closer to jac, den e 4 of us cont to talk lo.. I stil rmb we were talking abt tis battery model nokia was collecting back in e Wo Bao.. how much suayer can I get rite??
ALL OF A SUDDEN, I GOT HIT IN THE ARM BY A FIST!
BY THAT IDIOTIC CRAZY FREAK MAN!
IT'S DAMN LOUD LA!
WORST OF ALL, OBVIOUSLY IT'S HIM RITE?!
HE SHOWED THAT STUPID FACE AND EXPRESSION & MOVEMENTS OF HIS ARMS LIKE, "Who huh? Who hit u?" & den that "nth had happend" expression..
obviously, e story ended wif we moved to stand in front of e bus, leaving tt crazy man behind..
He's a nut case.
No comments:
Post a Comment