come to think of it.. am I supposed to say it's ironic?? or am I supposed to say I dun have e face?? I dun feel good keeping it a secret.. wad's wrong wif all tis? to wad it's reduced to now.. it's supposed to be sth happy.. but y dun I feel so? and yet, I've to do it secretly? is thr so much to hide from others? or izit I cant take anymore from others??
I know I've been throwing temper now and then tis few days.. I know I shldn't.. and worst, mayb at e wrong person.. but can I help it? I juz feel so suppressed from e treatment I've been receiving.. am I wrong? am I wrong for being who I am? am I even more wrong for sth tt I cant control??
I dun talk dun mean I've nth to say.. I dun talk is coz I have no wish to say it out.. look ard me.. get wad I mean?
after looking upon so much, I've understood wad has caused me to fail. 1 word..
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
No comments:
Post a Comment