I wanna buy new phone! haha! I've set my eyes on nokia 5300!
nono.. it's not coz it's e phone advertised on kenji's mv..
it's a lil bad to abandon my present hp isn't it?? coz it's not even a yr old!!! but u know how irritating is my ok button rite? how sad u cant use my hp as a calculater, juz coz e only = button is e ok button..
hmm... wait til I've earned enuff next yr.. haha... I tink I'll definitely change my hp next yr.. for now, it's 5300 tt I wan.. mayb I'm weird, coz alot ppl would pick song ericsson. but I stil like 5300 design.. I mean e red/white one anw.. or mayb there'll b another by next yr tt I like??
dunno!
aiya... someone get me 5300 for x'mas! haha... den I wun have to wait & tink so much..
No comments:
Post a Comment