got back wssd test today.. unexpected to have done so well.. but it's coz e paper was mark veri leniently la.. so I tink everyone did quite well too... so end up wad I predicted was totally e opp! coz I tot I'll do badly in wssd & e best in sdt.. anw, I score e lousiest in rwps out of e 4 msts tis sem.. and I know I shld not say lousy here, coz everyone in e class know my rwps results la.. lol... and and and! I score e best in wssd! LOL!
went to kbox @ clementi wif jiahui after sch.. wad a bad experience! lousy service! spoiled our so high mood down thr la! so next time anyone wan go kbox, pls avoid clementi.. I wanna complain!!!
Complaints:
1. Nobody around can be seen to serve u even from far.
2. Press "0" for service on e phone, but no one picks up.
3. Ash tray delivered 1 hour later. (it's not a matter coz i dun smoke. but wad if I smoke?)
4. Told us we're NOT SUPPOSED to order this drink not included in student package, AFTER we drank almost empty. ( like it's my fault u nv said tt earlier??)
5. Bill took a long time. nvm.. when we tot it's long, came back to confirm we gave him $30 for e $25+ bill. ( I tot if I gave u $20, obvious u'll say it's not enuff in a paiseh manner?)
6. Bill took almost half hr in all.
Well, when e girl came in wif a stack of bills, e guy juz pop his head over e stack of bills & askus to sing our last song. and I gladly told e girl, we sang finish le, JUST waiting for e bill to b returned. wasted my $2+ on service charge. not i wan kei gao la.. but dey dun deserve it!
anw, on a happier note.. I sang my "ming tian guo hou" finally! haha... and of coz we sang lots & lots of JJ songs.. haha.. we sang mostly w/o vocals la.. and it's really bad sounding coz we nv really "kai sang" til veri later of e session. haha... den can hear me sing alot out of tune.. haha.. damn funny la.. we stood up to sing ok! den ppl walk pass we damn paiseh la! anw, both of us were obsessed wif "zui jin" & "Love Story" tt we k both songs 3x!! haha...
okie! time to start planning for e next kbox trip! lol!!! but den but den! I'll rmb to go lot1 or somewhere else in e future! haha..
No comments:
Post a Comment