was super sleepy in class today la.. after prac is lecture mah.. den almost whole class sleeping sia.. e most stupid thing is, cher juz keep talking la.. so sianz assignment due again... wth... after sch went fer lunch at fc5 again.. waited fer pizza hut so long sia... after sch no gems, so go qun's house do gems project lo.. ck nv go qun's house b4 lo. haha... muz thank me sia... coz if I nv go, he wun have e chance to go aso. haha.. do til 6plus den go home lo..
anw, zm finally reopen sch le.. lol... juz told me his class got tis 33 yr old guy, army pay him go study de.. haha.. gd sia... den I realize zm is scared of me being angry wif him.. haha... anw, he aso ask me stupid q la... revolves round e same old topic... when will it end lehz??!!
No comments:
Post a Comment