CAO GE @ SP! haha... juz came back from Cao Ge's performance @ SP auditorium.. so squeezy sia! amanda came to sp wif amelia's admin card aso.. haha.. coz she crazy over him too. so many ppl lehz, we sitting on e stairs somemore lor.. he sang?? 6 songs?? so nice sia.. his vocal range veri big lor. so talented, can sing so low & so high. enjoy his fabulous performance lehz.. hehe.. e only irritating thing is, e person in front of me stupidly open his laptop, trying to play maple?! wth?! den so bright la.. but too bad he din succeed playing.. I hate tis kind of ppl la..
actu I hate e type of ppl, going for free concerts or performance, for dunno wad reason? mayb for e sake of juz going coz it's free tix or wadever? den commenting stupid or insulting stuff abt e person performing.. like "aiya, bo liao!" or "not nice one la!" or even worse comments which I shall not say.. there's juz too many... tis is like a total insult to e performer la! I mean, if u dun like e performer, den dun go watch la! den y muz comment bad things about e performer lehz? acting as if someone force u to go. u can choose to give e tix away de mah! or at least tear into pieces? free tix or performance nia! den go suffer ur eyes/ears den come complain? juz like u dun like e show u watching? change channel la. other ppl like wad.. it's not as if e whole show is suppoed to b made for u lor.. so li hai go organize or film ur own show or performance lor. mayb u perform nobody wan watch aso. seriously, if u offer a free tix to a performance I dun like, I wun wan to go. make myself so unhappy for wad? I got better stuff to do den going to ppl's performance to comment abt their "bad" performance.
No comments:
Post a Comment