Tuesday, May 30, 2006

SCT craziness

started on SCT assignment wif cher's guidance today. but stil have no idea where we're leading to.. haiyo.. so chim sia... so cham aso... den after lunch go for SCT lecture. cher announce 3 ppl from each class got selected to go for tis focus group thing tmr from 1-3.30pm. faint la... wa... den go VDG lecture tt time saw Mr Lai. den he ask me go e salvation army handover ceremony wif kelvin, from 3pm-4pm.. double wa... I wan go cello practice de sia... den I'm supposed to b at 3 places at 3pm?? siao eh... now I know my 8 cca pt for 1 whole yr not easy to get sia...

but my mood change today, after seeing sth I wanna see.. veri happy.. even for tt little bit.. I'm veri satisfied le.. dunno y, but I tink tt's all I need & wan.. heehee... =)

Monday, May 29, 2006

Monday & Albums

tot cher was late for class today lor, coz 10min pass le she haben come. end up she got sth on so ask e other lecturer take over. their speed is like so diff la, 1 tok so fast, 1 tok so slow. den tis lecturer veri funny de, dunno how to say la. realize assignment do wrongly le, coz cher nv really explain properly den I was sleeping thruout tt wed class when she was toking abt it aso. haiz.. nvm lor.. re-do..

after meeting suet & goldie for lunch jiu go for INSE lecture lor. surprising e lt not so cold today.. dunno y aso.. was distracted during INSE tutorial so was actu half paying attention & half sms-ing.. haiz... sms til wanna cry la... tears alr wanna come out lor, but cannot cry in front of e class ma. yes, I rub my eyes not coz my eye itchy or pain.. was so pissed off by tis 1 thing & frustrated over e other old thing.. but it's not e other sms end's fault la.. juz tt we toking abt it nia la.. not sure y, but Mr Lai dun seem to really notice when I sms rite in front of him. in fact he called almost everyone ard me to ans q but not me. lucky me.. mayb he can see I paying attention at e rite time.. or mayb he can see thru my mind tt I not happy.

after sch went TM to collect my cd. well.. end up spending $30 more buy stuff at MJ. now MJ got tis reward card when u spend $20 over ma. den e boy who was packing my cds ask if I got e card. he was puzzled y I dun have den ask me fill in e card details. den he ask his colleague I shld have e card but I said dun have lehz. coz my pre-order cd was $20.90. lol... so e colleague explain coz e reward card juz arrive not long ago. double lol.. but den he stil blur blur ask wan give me another sticker/chop for my JY's album not. den e colleague say no need. felt abit weird la, discussing all tis rite in front of me. I mean, wad if dey say dun give me & I demanded for it since I know abt it? hmm... but aiya.. heck care.. e card was valid for 6month from date of issue. how many albums can I buy in 6 months?

met wei after tt coz he wan give me sth.. thanks wor.. veri nice wor.. know I've been unhappy e past few days.. at least it got cheer me up abit ba.. den go home practise my cello & play my new album at e same time. okie, next time cannot do tt, coz realize I cant concentrate.

Saturday, May 27, 2006

What is there?

a heart-piercing feeling that stings at times. all that is left... illusions.. praying hard for a wish that shall not come. the familiar look that fades into blurness as time passes, but it never disappears.*shiver* a cold feeling settles.. the candlelight is so dim, but has yet go off. a little, a little... listen to the gentle heart beats in the silence. what is anticipated in the path ahead? looks like an endless road to me... am I supposed to stay in this cold, unfeeling place? or should I walk on alone? to find what seems aimless up above...

Thursday, May 25, 2006

Chances Dun Come...

now having VDG prac in com lab. finish my prac & skill review, plus my postings on discussion board for e past 2 weeks. now waiting for them to finish u & everything, so come blog lor.

I realize wad I've been missing in life. after today, I know I've missed it even more. I miss this & that, and I cant help it not missing it. I cant believe when I'm finally looking forward to sth, it usually dun happen anymore. Y just cant I be given another chance or so? I know I've missed & given it up in e past. but I realize I need & want it badly now. dun understand y... I realli really want it so badly, it hurts. I juz wan another chance, to be able to hold on to it, tightly, nv going to let it slip away again. but den, I dunno when this chance will come again. tomorrow? next week? next month? or forever? if not, I hope I can wake up from tis dream soon & return to face this harsh reality that chances are not going to occur anymore. =(

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Dialog Session

lost my bet wif jiaqun. owe her a packet of sweets. well... underestimated my enemy! hohoho! nvm la, I'll help her finish up e sweets tmr during INSE lecture anw. muahaha...

anw, went dialog session after gems wif kelvin & aaron. *jaws drop* SAPD cher was there as secretary, I tink so?? dotz la... din know aaron is so... well-spoken I guess. cant tink of a phrase to say, but ya, he gave alot of his opinions. MIT director say he cheeky indirectly. wahaha... MIT director was so... haha... humorous??!! well... at least he's not as stern-looking as SB director la, so e atmosphere wasn't tt tense.. okie la.. not so bad lor...

got to find out some facts we 3 found out differently today.

Me: 1. kelvin & aaron din come from e same yr1 class, dey're buddy class. aaron is e only person is 05 to pick ebt. *ooh* 2. aaron is e same as parry, like to c za bos. 3. aaron is really cheeky, believe me.

Kelvin: as said by him, he only know khay is a malay today.

but hor, he ask y our class got couples, tt one I aso dunno la.. ask them lor. haha.. y huh?? but hor, I reply his q wrongly due to my blurness. paiseh paiseh.. e ans is, outside now dun have, last time sec sch have, not no totally. haha...

*Life Goes On! Wake Up Girl!*

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

stupid stupid stupid!

Stupid! I'm juz so stupid! ignorant! It'll get me to no where! seeing things too late I muz say. Things tt actu might happen might nv happen again. all I can blame is myself. so many chances tt I din catch, I've nv cherish at all. now miracles will nv happen again. keep telling myself I shall getting by life w/o bothering abt all tis. but I dun tink I can keep it all down. I know I know! ppl who r concerned always ask e same question. it's not tt I'm not bothered, it's coz it's not within my control tt things dun happen! things juz always dun happen e way I wan it to b. coz I'm not e type tt make things happen. it's all coming back to me again.. haiz...

Sunday, May 21, 2006

VJC Harmonica Concert

went to pre-order my cd at TM in e evening. den take 15 go meet weitin. saw a bunch of familiar faces when we alight at e bus-stop. met weitin's friend, kangjie, at e bus stop den we go buy roses. bought an orange rose for my leng, nice nice wor. went parkway de fc had dinner b4 taking bus to vjc for e harmonica concert.

was about to settle down but saw yin wen & fatima! haha... so change to sit in e row in front of them. dey booked like 10 seats for e bunch of familiar faces we saw at e bus-stop la. haha.. yinwen was so fascinated & excited upon seeing me. lol... den we took photos among us, waiting fer e concert to start. e whole concert was nice, though can c some was really nervous. during e interval went outside to find many ppl lor. gave my rose to leng. she say see me sit so front so scared lor. coz c me she wan to laugh, but muz control. haha... den saw jane, sumin, jiahui, nigel, luyi aso. nigel has become more handsome, but once he open his mouth talk, omg, all e handsome image gone liao. haha...

e most commendable part of the concert was e compassvale pri sch harmo performance. dey're juz so so so CUTe lehz! felt so ashamed after seeing e compassvale pri de double bass girl. she played so well, was so amazed by her overall performance & how firm she was. I can say dey really played better than vjc de yr1 la. den got 1 part dey supposed to nod their head. super cute la! haha... hmm... muz learn to b more like them..

after e concert went out to wait fer leng & co to finish packnig in e LT. Jane din recognize me, so was quite shocked upon seeing me. hehe... well... so long after not seeing me, dey say I've turn wad & wad lor. hmm... got meh? though it's gd thing, but yah la, paiseh to say it here. haha... lu yi was so funny la, she asked her mama muz buy flowers for her, den her mama really buy tis realli big bunch for her. haha.. like present to some stars tt type lor. hahaha... nigel's grandma aso veri cute, e way she tok. haha... went vjc de hollywood take photos wif leng, fatima, & yinwen. den we take bus to bedok interchange de mac for supper. yinwen has nv change la, forever laughing like 1 siao cha bo. e worse combi is lu yi+ yinwen. tis one not I say de, is fatima say de. all I can say, wif them, laughter nv end la... so happy seeing all of them again, really. saw kristin & co at mac aso. even kristin say I've turn wad & wad la. realli meh? y so many ppl keep saying e same thing leh? coz I've been tinking otherwise all tis time lehz. hmm... haha... we caht til forget time la. lucky nv miss e last bus home. haha..

really veri happy today lor. juz like 2a'02 outing lor. 2a'02 really rocks e world! yippee! nv laugh so much like today for so long.

Friday, May 19, 2006

WeeKenD~~~

well... was super,super busy for e past whole wk, so no time to blog. beside SAPD, wad else can make us so busy? lol... anw, tis wk lecturers wan kill us la. release GEMS, SCT & VDG1 assignment. well... went to lab do SAPD after VDG lesson lor. called cher to ask come help us. den e classroom we using is suet's GEMS de class. haha... her class was rather slack, so we get to complete our SAPD even though her lesson started. waited cher to help me for veri long, den nth else to do, so slack down there. den leen & her meimei finish their GEMS come find me in e lab. dey used e com while waiting fer me complete my assignment lor. I submitted on e spot coz I dun wan to bother abt e assignment anymore, at least fer e wkend la. haha..

den me, suet, leen & her meimei go JP there de library coz I wan return & borrow books. went JP there to have dinner. for me was breakfast cum lunch cum dinner la. haha.. decide for 15min b4 we decide to lai lai there to eat. coz we force leen to decide where to eat coz she more familiar wif JP. den she kena bullied by us, coz she say wan eat hamsters, so we say let's go lor. haha... after eating, suet had to go work, so we cont to walk walk lor. me & leen's meimei bully leen again by pulling her into comics connection to force her buy maple card for us. haha.. went toy 'r us play wif tis styrofoam swords. haha.. after tt, dey go sch for band den I go home lor. yippee~ no SAPD for e weekend!

Saturday, May 13, 2006

Happy 1st birthday to kib0sh-t0tz!

~~Happy Birthday to U! Happy Birthday to U! Happy Birthday to kib0sh-t0tz! Happy birthday to U!~~

Happy b'day to my blog! it's officially 1 yr old today! Yippee! I'm glad it has followed me thru bits & pieces of my life for 1 yr. I can juz tink of so many things tt happened. Changes, changes, and changes.. I recall my blog as a startoff of a jc student to a poly student as I am now. from complications to a more simple me now. from being overdemanding to now knowing e satisfaction in life. really really, and thanks to everyone around me, for tolerating, for forgivng, for understanding, for everything tt makes me change for e better, even it's juz tt bit. even I can b tt bad at times stil.. hehe... but I'm stil me! most imptly, I'm e happy girl u all can c now! heehee...

sometimes I wonder y some ppl can manage so many things wif e same amt of time I got, and I always complain time is not enuff. now I realize it has to do wif own determination. tt's wad I did today. it's a big accomplishment! hehe.. To play cello, read book, watch tv, watch video, play maple, do SAPD.. to even blogging rite now! time is not tt insuficient afterall! and I stil have half e nite to go.. it dun really take much to squeeze so many things in. coz I've been so determined to do all this by today. and I did. =)

Thursday, May 11, 2006

VJCO Concert

met leen for dinner at fc4... den took mrt, going for VJCO concert.. was deciding on e train where to buy flowers in e shortest time, coz we dun have much time left. alight at kembangan station, only to realize taxi stand alot ppl. den taxis not alot lor. sianz 1/2.. in e end decide not to buy flowers & went cheers buy choco. den stil not enuff time lor. called to book taxi aso so ma fan, line engaged sia.. finally when e taxi we booked come, alr 5 min to 7pm le. lol.. was late reaching VJC campus. so inefficient la, dunno whether got ushers not, but there's nobody to tell u where's e venue unless u open ur mouth to ask la. ....... in e end we're early, despite e time passing 7pm liao.. e concert started late lor.. haiz... anw, e concert was nice la.. weitin was seated in front of qun's friend, maurice. haha... e mc was funny.. overall e concert not bad la.. den ask qun de friend's friend pass e choco we bought to qun's friend & weitin.

so sianz sia... dialog session coming again.. siao le.. anw, cher picked th as class rep tt time when he forget we chose le. coz his name was on e paper la.. haha.. Mr Lai say remind him to discuss e survey thing on mon during tutorial. dotz.. when I c e paper, I sort of have tis "cuo4 er4 gan3", dunno wad to do. coz e survey supposed to survey e class abt each module & I tink e no. of students muz tally in every module. eh... and there's only agree/disagree, dun have other options. seriously thinking, which of our 2 modules got e same amt of students? e closest module we can get accurately is VDG1, coz it's a new module.

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Cello~~

had gems presentation today.. sort of pissed off by 1 of our grp members. wa lao eh! bhb... but our presentation went ok, compared to other grps, I muz say. when handing in report tt time, saw cher give tis other grp 19m for content. wow! tt's high leh.. okie la, mayb dey nv use e table & cross format ba. but den, in tis case, we shldn't b quite bad I guess. I mean our ppt nicer mah, cher aso said tt.
went to CO while qun & ck went for talk. I'm so glad my ex-sl was back. he's so nice la. u cant compare him wif my present sl lor. coz I dun realli like my new sl, e way she do stuff, her attitude aso. my ex-sl is friendly & helpful lor. mayb I not from her original section lor. wad to do, my section so small... anw, my cher finally decided to throw me into e big grp asap. so... I got my 1st orchestra piece to practise le.. hehe... not veri tough la... at least not e 1st pg.. haha.. coz I only manage to practise e 1st pg. not so stressed today coz cher nv keep looking at me play lor. coz he looking at my ex-sl play! haha... den by e time he look hor, I practise til not bad le.. haha.. my cher ask me bring e cello home to practise lor.. wa... heavy sia... my ex-sl say sth, den cher ask him dun laugh, coz later he ask him to bring e double bass home to practise den he know. so now e cello is at home.. plan to practise during e weekend ba..

Tuesday, May 09, 2006

well... have u seen a really 100% bitch b4? someday u shld come my house c.. or rather not.. juz heard from my mama she complained abt us being disrepectful to her to our big aunt, coz my big aunt is e one who always talk some sense & logic to us. e bitch's like wad?! trying to tear apart our family? distort truth tt's only advantage towards herself? wadever!

how bitchy can u get? acting as if she treat us veri nice, den backstab us behind? wow! 1st of all, if she get any disrespect from us, tt's coz she deserve it in every way! when u wan someone to respect u, pls respect others 1st.. Having her living in e house is a torture enuff, seriously. if dun like our attitude, say la! dun need go complain. characteristic of a 100% sg bitch! of coz I'm typing tis in her room rite now, w/o her around obviously. how mean how mean can u get? she tink she can get away? wrong! juz tt my mama wan peace in e house. y? if my mama has to defend us in any way, she lost way long ago! juz y'day she ask my 78yr-old grandma to buy toothbrush fer her, when she got 3 days off during e weekend, long enuff fer her to get it herself! and excuse me, e toothbrush was bought from watsons! where e hell u hear an old woman who cant speak english or chinese to juz walk into wastons to buy a toothbrush? pls la, she's ur mum, not ur maid! somemore tt day she's supposed to go her flat get her voting slip, but pretend to b ignorant. so coz of my grandma, my mama had to go take on her behalf. my mama was so kind enuff to take back those letters wif her name bearing on it coz some of them belongs to her tenant. but wad do kindness get back? she got tis urgent letter from SCV tt said will take legal actions if she did not pay tt amt by tt particular day. she was saying so ungratfully abt wad my mama shldn't get back e letter for her, coz e letter bear her name but dun concern her at all! *roll eyes* wadever la! I was telling my mama, next time shldn't bring back! no matter how urgent it is! since tis is e way she wan! take legal actions den against her mah! if she wan it tt way! our kindness do not help anyway!

anw, I tink my cousins dun like her too, juz tt dey nv say. but she stil acting as if my cousins r stil little kids, which I dun tink my cousins can stand. she dunno & stil tink she's veri funny. HAHA! yeah funny! wadever.. if 1 day she leaves my house, I'll make sure to invite all friends & pop champage in my house for sure

Sunday, May 07, 2006

Sick Sick Sick..

sick. freakingly sick. terrible flu & mild headache. nvm la.. will get well sooner or later. coz I'm not e only one sick! haha... coz zm aso got flu! so qiao.. lol.. thinking of SAPD assignment make u sianz, seriously.. dunno wad to do seah.. tmr long day of sch somemore, starting wif SAPD, more sianz.. seriously, catch no ball of wad I'm learning leh.. same for WSNA, all I know we're installing here & there. haiz...

reading e 1st book borrowed from nlb. quite nice wor.. shall finish it tmr or tues. den muz finish my cousin's book aso. realize my ring tt I bought wif weitin will fade de.. stupid sia.. den I go bathe my finger got e mark, den look like tio poison lor.. hmm...

Saturday, May 06, 2006

Voting Day

ate ban mian for brunch today.. 3 days of ban mian in a row.. haha.. nv get sick of it de.. but I'm abit sick la. woke up wif bad sore throat, lucky after taking a nap in e afternoon jiu ok le. now stil got abit flu nia.. voting day today.. guess tampines shall b PAP again ba.. someone told me e voting slip got serial no. behind de tis yr. dunno true or not lehz..

Which Type of Friend Are You?
1. You are very close with your friends when you see them almost everyday. You are still very close with the same friends when you only get to see them occasionally.
2. You are very close with your friends when you see them almost everyday. You and your friends get drawn apart when you only get to see them occasionally.
3. You and your friends are not very close even though you see them almost everyday. You and your friends become closer when you only get to see them occasionally.

Friday, May 05, 2006

helpout at astro

lesson ended at 11.30am today. coz ans tut q so cher release us early. went leen's class outside wait fer her lor. watched e workers patching e grasses bunch by bunch onto e bare slope opp while waiting. got e urge to wan to help them, coz look veri fun. haha.. waited veri long lor. den saw kai xiong & sherman going back e class. dey told me dey went to eat, coz e cher veri teach nth de. LOL! anw, their lesson ended late la. =.= went fc4 for lunch. took qun's dey all de table coz dey almost finish eating le..

after lunch went lt6 crash leen's de gems class. on e way leen help me do sth bad, den faster run away. haha... 1st time zx do tis kind of thing in sch wor.. anw got huiyi, leen, her meimei & her other friend lay hong.. so boring de lesson lor.. played wif leen's hp. den huiyi super funny la! u know e lt de gap btw rows super close la. den huiyi wan put back e table mah, but e person in front of her lean backwards so if she try to put back, she'll confirm hit his head de. den she showing me & leen den we juz keep laughing & laughing la. den e person move forward tt time huiyi faster push e table back lor. haha... during break alot ppl went off, so me, huiyi & leen aso went off when e lesson almost starting again. haha..

we went to sch main library coz leen wan return book & borrow dvd. den we took mrt to jp thr. went to e new NLB at boon lay. got 1 smell, duno how to describe. borrow 3 books tt leen recommend, e books new de wor.. den huiyi went to meet her friend, me & leen go jp shop shop lor. leen wan buy new shoes, but either too ex or not nice, so nv buy lo.. ate dinner at long johns coz we wan e lucky draw to JJ concert thing. haha.. anyone going long johns tis month pls upsize & give me e lucky draw paper k? haha.. veri full sia, even though leen got help me finish abit.

after dinner go back sch. leen went to band den I went to meet qun, ck, jac & 1 of their astro friend at fc3. supposed to help out for thier funomynite? correct not? went lt14a after dey eat, den dunno wad to do. lucky ck say we helper den someone ask us to help usher. when e event start, me & ck went outside find qun & jac. leen aso join us after band lor.. kena scolded by qun's senior for playing cards. when dey went for refreshment, jiu took diff mrt wif leen go home le..

tink going b sick sia.. =(

Thursday, May 04, 2006

Cao Ge @ SP

CAO GE @ SP! haha... juz came back from Cao Ge's performance @ SP auditorium.. so squeezy sia! amanda came to sp wif amelia's admin card aso.. haha.. coz she crazy over him too. so many ppl lehz, we sitting on e stairs somemore lor.. he sang?? 6 songs?? so nice sia.. his vocal range veri big lor. so talented, can sing so low & so high. enjoy his fabulous performance lehz.. hehe.. e only irritating thing is, e person in front of me stupidly open his laptop, trying to play maple?! wth?! den so bright la.. but too bad he din succeed playing.. I hate tis kind of ppl la..

actu I hate e type of ppl, going for free concerts or performance, for dunno wad reason? mayb for e sake of juz going coz it's free tix or wadever? den commenting stupid or insulting stuff abt e person performing.. like "aiya, bo liao!" or "not nice one la!" or even worse comments which I shall not say.. there's juz too many... tis is like a total insult to e performer la! I mean, if u dun like e performer, den dun go watch la! den y muz comment bad things about e performer lehz? acting as if someone force u to go. u can choose to give e tix away de mah! or at least tear into pieces? free tix or performance nia! den go suffer ur eyes/ears den come complain? juz like u dun like e show u watching? change channel la. other ppl like wad.. it's not as if e whole show is suppoed to b made for u lor.. so li hai go organize or film ur own show or performance lor. mayb u perform nobody wan watch aso. seriously, if u offer a free tix to a performance I dun like, I wun wan to go. make myself so unhappy for wad? I got better stuff to do den going to ppl's performance to comment abt their "bad" performance.

Wednesday, May 03, 2006

Wed@@

was super sleepy in class today la.. after prac is lecture mah.. den almost whole class sleeping sia.. e most stupid thing is, cher juz keep talking la.. so sianz assignment due again... wth... after sch went fer lunch at fc5 again.. waited fer pizza hut so long sia... after sch no gems, so go qun's house do gems project lo.. ck nv go qun's house b4 lo. haha... muz thank me sia... coz if I nv go, he wun have e chance to go aso. haha.. do til 6plus den go home lo..

anw, zm finally reopen sch le.. lol... juz told me his class got tis 33 yr old guy, army pay him go study de.. haha.. gd sia... den I realize zm is scared of me being angry wif him.. haha... anw, he aso ask me stupid q la... revolves round e same old topic... when will it end lehz??!!

Monday, May 01, 2006

A DaY Wif WeiTin! Yippee!

met up wif weitin today at tampines. coz get vjco concert tix from her mah.. den go pastamania eat lor.. long time nv c her le lehz!!! haha... we keep gossiping, from ahs mates to some other stuff.. from pastamania to open plaza. haha... juz sat at open plaza there gossiping lor.. den told her my secret. I know weitin is a bigmouth, she knows it herself. haha... but told her nvm la, coz she dun really know "that" mah.. but weitin! dun come my blog tag e wrong thing huh.. or else next time go find u.. den we aso took some photos.. we tried tt mirror de, but both our hands shaky, so quite blur. haha.. shall upload next time lor.. coz take so long sia.. at 1st wan look for earrings de, but weitin poor girl sia, cannot wear fake silver.. haha.. den real silver not nice de.. at last we go buy a ring each.. hehe.. nice nice lehz.. ppl jealous, we're les! lol.. nono.. later nobody wan chase weitin le. haha... weitin say I shld wear skirt aso.. wa lao... at least she saw me in sch skirt lor.. poly mates dun have leh.. so shld b contented hor.. haha...anw, weitin is same as jiaqun & eileen la.. keep telling me tt I shld find a bf.. =.= same old topic again...