I guess it's kind of a relief after finishing these 2 papers (partially for 1).
After procrastinating so much in the weekend, I've finally completed that darn tutorial assignment within 6 hours without knowing what I wrote anyway. And I finished the other paper, which is part of a group report, in 2 hours. That one was easier because we already have information on the topic. There is discussion meeting tomorrow morning though. Sigh...
I wish this semester will be over soon. Though I may not be looking forward to next semester as well. Everyone says it would be a hell semester since I'm going to take that 8 MC project module. I don't if I should be happy or not, because I'll be working with my eyecandy! But that's another thing right.. Projects are always horrible, even though exams are worse.
Please let me pass this week peacefully since most of the projects are due with 1 project report due next Monday. 1 word - Tired..
No comments:
Post a Comment