Wednesday, September 10, 2008

when u least expected it...............

When u least expected it to happen................

Wee~~
tis was e reason tt kept me so high last nite!
even though I was so tired out after e whole day!
SO COOL RITE!

wasn't expecting Rynn to reply can!
coz it's not a frequent thing he would do!
I was busy telling audrey, 小绿, etc tt he blogged again,
and chatting on msn wif many ppl at e same time..
until 小绿 told me Rynn replied me!
haha!!!

for god knows y I typed tt can??!
I din know wad I was typing in e 1st place!
all I know is to leave a short & sensible-looking comment!
to grab e 1st commentor's position, which cheena ppl called "sofa"!
for e fun of it la, of course!

like who would be as crazy as me to go Wee~~?
I kind of find it stupid afterwards.. haha..
and I've no idea y I typed "好久不见" too!
it's not as if I'm very close to him or wad!
I ponder over y I typed it too, after awhile..
but I did! which I guess is natural reaction??
coz he shld come back to singapore afterall..
after so long le... haha...

in case some ppl dunno, I aso dunno y la... but each time when Rynn posts a new entry, those cheena fans would wan to fight to be e 1st 3 to leave a comment, which is 1st is called sofa, 2nd & 3rd is some other chairs la.. oh well... dun understand y is it so important to fight e 1st 3 place lehz.. coz it's like I think Rynn reads all e comments no matter when u post? like lol?? but yupz, tt's e culture la..

So let's go Wee~~ Wee~~!! =D

No comments: