Tuesday, September 30, 2008

I can JJ's mind! =D

MY RANDOMNESS COMES TRUE AGAIN! =D

I can read JJ's mind! =D


I was chatting wif love & babe last nite on msn..
den love was asking us, is Gary Cao married?
den we were talking in btw him being married or not & YLBFB..
den I randomly asked e both of them,
"wad if JJ says he's gonna get married tmr?"
and they were saying sth like no la, JJ'll tell us beforehand de..
den I was like.. who knows??


koped this extract below from alicia's blog dated today:
"雖然自稱是單身,但媒體依舊關心他與之前韓語系緋聞女友的進度,
他表示,自己是個害羞的人,也很慢熱,但熟識後卻會發現他是個幽默又風趣的人,
有時候還會做出些傻勁的動作,與他熟識久的女生不 是被嚇跑就是更喜歡他,
但大多數的女生都是被他真實個性給嚇跑,
他不否認韓語系緋聞女友算是少數留下的人,由於兩人真的很很熟了,
不斷被追問感情的林俊傑 竟語出驚人說:
[反正我們已經很熟了,搞不好那天Ready就結婚了!] "


SEE!

I say I can JJ's mind! =D

HAHAHA...
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

anw, we've a new lecturer for accounting lecture today.. he's scheduled to teach us after mid-term, which begins tis week.. he's erm.... yah... u know... I admit he's not a bad lecturer for a start.. but he's erm... yah... u know...

erm... yah... u know... means, if u dunno, ask me... I dunno who reads my blog.. but I've ppl googling "MA1301".. kind of dangerous to post wad erm... yah... u know... means... unless u were in my accounting lecture today.. haha!!

Monday, September 29, 2008

2 more tests to go!

Back from econs mid-term test!
woah... tis cost, tt cost, wadever cost..
make me so confused!
at least my tikaming skills isn't tt bad!
haha..

2 more tests to go!
ACC1002X on thu & CS1101X on sat!
Jiayou UNGUFreaK!


some thoughts to set me thinking..
thinking abt how blissed I am..
当我失落时,会有人告诉我,不要难过。。
当我内疚时,会有人说,那不是你的错。。
有些朋友,只要说一次,他们都会记得我的要求。。
有些朋友,只要点点头,他们都会知道我要什么。。
虽然我不是最好的,但是他们依然疼爱我。。
虽然我有时玩得太过火,他们也不会介意。。
因为那就是真实的我。。


有些事情,一旦一切过去了,就永远不会再回来了。。
有些事情,我真的很想改变,但过不了自己这一关。。
有些事情,我再也没过问了,是因为我真的放下了。。

Saturday, September 27, 2008

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO LOVE!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO LOVE!


CELESTE TAN SIMIN!


I LOVE U!


and I love her latest post entry! totally agree wif her! though I can't write as well as her abt how I feel, but I feel totally e same! as I was reading, I just keep nodding my head in agreement! there's times when I dunno how to express myself, but wad love wrote is almost wad I wanted to express too!

hope we've fun later! WEE~~

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

CONNECTED! AND SEXY~~ woosh...

omg! I'm like super tiring especially in e past few days!
slept only like less than 20hours in e past 72 or so hours only!
record-breaking le..

anw, slept at 4am & woke up 8am..
just to go to sch for math workshop..
went home to rest awhile after brunch..

met siew yong & faye for dinner @ bugis!
I haven seen them for such a long time le! hee..
dinner was YUMMY! jap food.. =D
had sundae for dessert too,which was as delicious..
den went to walk walk ard bugis to pass time..
walk & talk, talk & walk...
den they sent me off to take train b4 going off to find food again..
travelled to orchard & waited for ZA!



TA-DA!

Yeps! I've won a pair of gala premiere movie passes to CONNECTED @ Lido, Shaw House! =D

I spammed xin.sg to get it! coz supposed to send e most no. of entries to win.. and I rmb ZA saying tt she wan to see her RONNIE~~, so I went to participate!

wad happened b4 e movie screening was damn funny!!
me & ZA went to collect my movie passes & proceed to e area where e stars of e movie would appear later on.. e area was separated for e media & guests wif refreshments & for e public.. me & ZA were curious if we could go in e media & guests area have better view ma.. so we wanted to ask e reception girl sitting there..

den I held ZA back! and went whispering, "eh! ZA! Jiafa! Jiafa!"

*anw, e story of Jiafa went a long way back wad I told ZA, meiling, and ah na on sat.. it wasn't supposed to be anything bad abt him la.. haha!!! and sy, faye & I was just talking abt him abt sth secret during dinner! it was kind of sth sy did, but it's still not talking bad abt him la.. so yeps..*

din expect to see him & jiahui as e hosts there. ZA was telling me, go take photos wif him la! but I shy lor.. so I did not do so afterall... even though he stood like less than 1.5m away from us for like more than 10min.. den he & jiahui went inside e media area & stood there waiting.. and they chose to stand at a spot tt was less than 1m from us again.. so close rite! after awhile, they went over to e stage area..

after awhile, I got nth to do & told ZA, "eh! let's take photos!" but I din manage to snap tt photo afterall! coz when I was holding my hp out ready to snap, Jiafa had to come back & stood at e spot, where my hp screen was facing him directly! I held back my hp super fast lor.. den I looked at ZA & we laughed.. I was, "Shit! so paiseh lor!" self-snap is already so zi-lian! and u dun have to let someone looking at u take it rite! somemore e hp screen was facing in his direction! so close somemore?? if he stood in his position & just slightly stretch his hands out, he can reach my hp & help me take tt photo le.. yups! tt close ok? so u know how paiseh if he really looks into my hp screen!

so me & ZA changed directions to snap our photos! haha! and we did sth funny too! muz wait for ZA to send me e photos I bluetoothed her!

e event finally began.. I think I'm crazy can?? ZA was saying, just now Jiafa stood less than 1m from us I dun wan to snap.. now so far den I keep snapping! hahaha!!! I shy ma! LOL!!

since there was kind of a crowd, me & ZA decided to go somewhere else wif less ppl b4 e movie screening.. so we went up e escalator..we had even a better view up there k! and we were right to go up k! coz it appeared tt tt's where e stars of e movie were going to go down from! haha.. we stood so close to e top of e escalator & nobody was there to block us.. hee..

大S is really pretty & Louis is handsome & really tanned too! when they went down e escalator, Louis was friendly & smiled at us.. den me & ZA were like.. haha... coz actually we weren't really there for him la.. ZA was busy looking out for her RONNIE~~ at tt time.. which she did catch a glimpse of him! hahaha!! we're just so gay can! haha..

anw, went into e movie theater to wait for e movie to start.. den Jiafa & Jiahui came in, and 大S & Louis came shortly to talke abt e movie again just b4 e movie screening began.. after they left, e movie screening began!

e movie is really exciting! it really sends ur heart throbbing throughout e movie & u dunno wad would happen next! and some scenes r really funny in e midst of all excitment! e whole cinema was roaring wif laughter at times!

nah.. I shall not be a spoiler! go watch e movie urself! =D



e movie ended like 11pm plus.. took e train home & reached home at 12am plus.. Wee~~

waiting for ZA to send me e photos!! quick quick!!

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

okie! I'm lagged behind in updating! kind of in between busy & lazy mood.. haha.. so... once again, everything is supposed to be brief coz I'm lazy to type like super long.. hee..

20/09/2008 (sat)
went double date wif meiling, ZA, and ah na!
actually we went to MINDS cafe to celebrate ZA's b'day la.. hee.. we walked a long way to get there lo.. had fun playing e games there! den walked to central coz we din know where to go liao.. took a free shuttle bus to bras basah & headed to bugis walk ard.. meiling and ZA's fren, JJ, came to meet us.. we sat outside e NLB to talk & open ZA's b'day prezzie! she loves e pencil me & ah na bought for her ok! haha!!! and of coz her 金城武 la.. haha..

after tt, meiling & JJ brought ZA for dinner celebration.. and me & ah na went shopping!! at bugis street.. shopped for quite long coz cant decide wad to get leh.. finally bought the things we wanted to buy, but it was 9plus le! haha.. den went for dinner b4 going home!

21/09/2008(sun)
date wif my beloved bestie, leng!!
Happy Birthday to her on fri! =D
hope she loves my pressie for her!
all I know tt she loves e notebook I got for her! hee..

went pastamania @ TM for lunch.. den walked ard TM & CS.. bought a new 3/4 pants! hee.. den went to buy bubbletea & sit down at 65 berth to chat.. haha..though it's a short meet up, but it's e process tt we caught up wif our life tt is more impt!

I love her! and miss her! =D

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

tired out totally!

I'm back!

was totally flushed out by tis morning!
finally managed to replenish my sleep tis afternoon..
a whopping 4hrs of nap!
seems alot to me already!
I know I seem crazy..
but nowadays, every 1h of sleep is a precious gift to me! =D

I was born to be given 24hrs a day.
but I wasn't given a life of a tai-tai..
haha..




anw, had a gsp6.10 2k class gathering last sat..
me, amanda, wanying, lanetar, lap kuan, lyndsey,
yee hwee, swee hoon, wee pin, brian, hao quan
went swensons for dinner.. Mrs Soh reached 1st get seats for us.. coz we were mostly late.. haha..
she's always giving us a treat! and she'd to leave early for her own dinner.. so we left behind to wait for those coming subsequently.. haven seen wanying & lanetar for so long! how I miss wanying can! aaww.. lanetar is as mad as b4 la! haha..

last min decision to go to amanda's house!
it was 10pm plus by then! but me & haoquan still enthu abt e idea! coz we were talking abt how we visit amanda's house so frequently in e past.. den all a sudden, all of us were busy, and her house was quiet once all over again. her mum muz have missed us since den.. coz her mum doted on us so much in e past! =D so we decided to pay a late nite visit to her!

we had haoquan to knock on e door.. amanda's mum opened e door & almost couldn't recognize him! haha.. and Altron looks so different & grown up now! e last time I saw him, he was still so short & cute! haha.. haoquan can really talk ok! he talked wif amanda's mum for almost a full 3hours?? e rest of us were listening to his funny stories abt his family & army.. I couldn't even bear to interrupt him when e clock hit midnite! haha.. it was almost 1am when we left amanda's house! haha... thanks hao quan for making a detour & send me home straight under my block!


and den! it was meet up wif dbit peeps y'day!
me, jacq, shian, her loong,
thien hoon, edmond, jerrl, khay
meet up for dinner at city hall.. couldn't decide where to go for dinner.. finally settle down at kenny rogers.. lol... shian & jacq treated me dinner, coz they said to make up for my b'day! so sweet rite! =D love them lots! =D talked abt damn lots of things tt happen to us recently.. totally make me miss our poly days.. =( and of coz, e guys were talking abt NS stuff.. me & jacq had to leave early coz she'd to go to her grandma's house & I went home to do my acc hw!


MORE OUTINGS COMING SOON!
but 1st, there's math tut to be done & math mid-term to study for.. =(

Saturday, September 13, 2008

鱿鱼, 墨鱼, 傻傻分不清楚

For the 1st time ever...
I completed my CS1101X tutorial on a fri nite!


WOOTS!


actually, I have no choice la.. coz I'm supposed to spend more time doing my marketing assignment which will be quite heavily graded.. aawww... sian-ness! so I need to complete my econs tut by hook or by crook tmr! AAHH!!!



anyway!!
鱿鱼 is squid!
墨鱼 is cuttlefish!
not the other way round!


so...
宇中在《东海战》里 is “UNGU” 鱿鱼!


I learnt this fact from 周崇庆 & 王建复's 8pm show on tv just now!
they went to clarify wif the uncle selling squid & cuttlefish..
and if u google translate both, it shows the same too!


so are we cheated by education all along??!

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

when u least expected it...............

When u least expected it to happen................

Wee~~
tis was e reason tt kept me so high last nite!
even though I was so tired out after e whole day!
SO COOL RITE!

wasn't expecting Rynn to reply can!
coz it's not a frequent thing he would do!
I was busy telling audrey, 小绿, etc tt he blogged again,
and chatting on msn wif many ppl at e same time..
until 小绿 told me Rynn replied me!
haha!!!

for god knows y I typed tt can??!
I din know wad I was typing in e 1st place!
all I know is to leave a short & sensible-looking comment!
to grab e 1st commentor's position, which cheena ppl called "sofa"!
for e fun of it la, of course!

like who would be as crazy as me to go Wee~~?
I kind of find it stupid afterwards.. haha..
and I've no idea y I typed "好久不见" too!
it's not as if I'm very close to him or wad!
I ponder over y I typed it too, after awhile..
but I did! which I guess is natural reaction??
coz he shld come back to singapore afterall..
after so long le... haha...

in case some ppl dunno, I aso dunno y la... but each time when Rynn posts a new entry, those cheena fans would wan to fight to be e 1st 3 to leave a comment, which is 1st is called sofa, 2nd & 3rd is some other chairs la.. oh well... dun understand y is it so important to fight e 1st 3 place lehz.. coz it's like I think Rynn reads all e comments no matter when u post? like lol?? but yupz, tt's e culture la..

So let's go Wee~~ Wee~~!! =D

Sunday, September 07, 2008

Wall-E~

Movie Date with Meiling, Ah Na & Audrey!

kind of last min plan change.. coz our YZFC sentosa outing is postponed! =( oh well.. at least we had a movie date! Audrey bought 2 pairs of lover seats! Woots! so Ah Na was my lover of the day! hee..

we watched Wall-E!


it's kind of cute & funny! all those robot-robot thingy! I love Eve! She's so violent yet so cute at e same time! haha... Wall-E is kind of desperate though! like someone! Ah Na knows who I'm talking abt! haha... *sshh...*

after e movie, we went to rot @ e library chatting & laughing like crazy.. I think we were abit loud coz e librarian kept walking past us.. haha... dun care! had a hard time deciding where to go for dinner.. ended up at banquet coz tt's was e place tt wasn't crowded..

and e 4 of us have a super complicated 4-sided relationship.. haha..
anna & me, me & audrey, audrey & meiling, meiling & me, anna & meiling
I supposed anna has nth to do wif audrey?? hahaha!
okie, we're just being crappish..

time to back to my econs mugging! econs is interesting & irritating at e same time! =D
(oh yeah, dun remind me tt I love marketing k.. it's a fact.)

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Always Online

ALWAYS ONLINE!


omg!
I've just watched e 《爱,在线》online movie!
e movie tt uses JJ's "Always Online" song!
it's SO SUPER touching!
plus e song aso adds a nice touch on e movie..
which gives extra emotions to e movie!
definitely as tear-jerking as 《改嫁》广播剧!
(but I think it's too short for u to cry as compared to 《改嫁》广播剧 I think..)
muz go watch! =D

anw, it's not exactly a movie,
coz it's only 6min long..
but since they called it a movie..
den so be it!
haha..




anw, I dun think I wan to elaborate on sat outings la.. haha..

in brief, I went to rsaf open house wif yzfc peeps - meiling, liting, ah na, rina.. =D kind of a super hot weather.. but we've lots of fun! though my cam batteries died on me straight in e beginning.. I wan back my spares!

den it was class gathering wif half of ahs 4D' 04 peeps.. our 1st class gathering since we graduated.. woots! had dinner at katong area.. took super long to decide where to go.. and ended up at xue cong's place.. when it was already super late... left his house at 12am plus while e rest were still having fun..


Wednesday, September 03, 2008

I declare I love marketing! =D
*sshh..*


my week is coming to an end! Wee~~
(my week is defined as from thu to wed..)

I tend to kill myself btw mon & wed.. and wed afternoon is e day which I really got a nice rest until fri.. it's where all my lectures & tutorials cram in e 1st 3 days of sch.. but I dun really mind.. coz at least I have a free day.. so I shldn't complain so much! =D

oh! I'm so glad for my accounting tutor afterall.. I've mistaken tt he gave us extra homework on top of our tutorial.. but it turns out tt our homework is part of our tutorial! well.. it pushes me to complete my tutorials earlier.. =D

I guess regular mugging is becoming a trend of my life.. so un-ZX! I dun rmb mugging until e last min rite b4 exams in poly! but I'm kind of glad tt at least I'm bucking up.. e best thing is, I dun resist mugging at all.. I actually love e process! I can't believe it myself too.. I dunno wad changes me.. maybe the environment?? I dun tend to fall asleep when I hit e books now..

and tutorials r so different in poly & uni.. in poly, we used to think, "when's e tutorial going end?? I wan my break.." but in uni, tutorials r more fulfilling & I actually find 1-hr tutorials to be too short! it's like... u dun chase e tutor away.. b4 u know it, e hour has passed so fast & tutors release u 10-15min to let u go to another class automatically..

oh well! time to go to bed! 8am lecture! woah..