when u dun feel like studying, everything else can keep u busy.. including staring into the space. seriously, 1 hour ago, I did not begin studying for my ESSP.. I've been telling myself to do so.. but somehow, I always get myself away wif a stupid nonsensical reason.. haha..
well... I did force myself to stop touching e com & started to settle down.. I told myself I need to get chap 1 done at least by tonite.. and yes I did.. izit me or...? I actually finished studying memorising key points & stuff of chap 1 in less than 45min.. haha...
so here I'm back slacking... coz I'm pleased I'm down wif a chap.. or shld I be worried I studied so fast?? O.o
anw, there's only 5 chaps la... 7 sets of lecture slides, wif chap 3 split into 3 parts.. and chap 4 is a 1 12 slides notes.. haha... I have e habit of counting e amt I've to study.. so I counted.... 249 slides including title slides & no-impt-pts slides..
aahhh... it's alr e last paper! get it done and over wif it!
argh... and e microsoft person refused to reply me.. seriously need amanda's assistance to help me ask =) I want a position!
well... changi airport seems not tt bad too.. but somehow I forget where's my application form... =X oh well...
No comments:
Post a Comment