PM paper on tue is only 25%..
shucks! there's so much to study!
and I dun pay attention in class..
it's not my fault too..
I dun understand some things she taught..
and I'm not e only one..
look at my evidence entries ago..
boring to a very high lvl..
I'm starting to think whether it's a bad idea to start studying only in e weekend..
but den I really dun have e mood to start studying PM..
it's so theory tis sem..
I miss all those really IT modules..
oh... forget abt computer forensics..
it's not those IT I'm talking abt..
HAIZ~~~
No comments:
Post a Comment