it's e start of 2nd week of sch.. hohoho... think I reach sch super early on mon sehz.. coz tt's e same time I leave home for work during e last 2 mths ba.. 1st lesson dmdw prac.. juz realize prac lesson is so short, only 1 hour.. den rite after prac is dmdw tut.. tut is joker la! realized e whole class only I printed out e lecture notes, so e lecture notes was rotated among e 10 of us when kenny seah asked questions.. lol.. kenny seah has sort of regarded khay as his top student coz we asked him how to get gpa 3.7 in khay's situation. haha!
had our break after dwdm la.. den qun dey all had to go sas, jerrl & khay went out of sch.. so left me, renee, and thien hoon sitting in fc6 so bo liao playing dai dee so early in e morning while looking after their bags.. and really, e whole time we were playing, e atmosphere is so dry & dead.. and more of bridge after we had our lunch.. yeah.. tt's our sch life.. haha... could've killed edmond if I haven been tt nice.. asking bo liao questions.. so childish!
mcom prac after lunch.. lousy coms in e lab la.. so many spoiled de stil nv fixed.. and my com shutdown itself coz 2 of e plugs "jumped" up.. and I really MEAN tt.. I swear I din kick it la.. my com juz shutdown & I tried stepping on e switches tt were on e floor & 2 of them were loose.. den so stupid wor.. after I rs e com, my visual studio cant open.. den have to change com lo..den when lesson end we asked ttj abt e ptn thing.. it turned out she's not our ptn afterall! it's kenny seah.. lol... ethical hacking is interesting la.. but den, it'll b TCP/IP thing again.. sianz wor.. I hated TCP/IP stacks theory & stuff.. and I stil hate it now..
me & my suay mouth!!! we planned to go make our shoes on tis wed.. me, eileen & meryl.. and kbox wif eileen next wed.. and I predicted scarly I got sth on myself insteand of eileen! den kenny seah at 1st called to tell me after sch to attend a sch ceremony tis wed.. den I was tinking die le.. tis wed I wan go make my shoes! den less than 10min later, kenny seah called back & told me it's postponed! and most prob postponed to dunno 2nd or 4th of may! both aso no gd la!!! wed I wan go kbox! fri I wan go home early!!! kenny seah stil ask me wear nicely.. =.= I dun wan go le la!! mayb I shall skip e ceremony.. =X anw, kenny seah will give me e cert after tt aso wad...
Monday, April 23, 2007
2nd week of sch!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment