muscle ache when I woke up today! ouch! how come leh? ?_?
went to orchard wif qun after sch today.. qun wan go taka look look, me wan search for wallet. had lunch at mos burger den go shop shop lo.. taka & far east.. oh ya! so happy to see yin wen @ far east.. haha.. since VJC harmo concert ba? miss her alot. now tt As's over, shall ask her out soon! after shopping qun went back to sch fer astro den I go home lo..
paiseh ar.. dun ever go shopping wif zx if u cant take e risk.. haha... coz zx veri fussy.. wan buy thing den muz find veri long.. tis not nice tt not nice.. juz like everything wun satisfy me.. haha.. so by now u shld know.. zx din manage to buy her wallet & notebook she's supposed to get at all.. haha..
stil tinking abt wad voucher I shld exchange fer my points leh... hmm... wad shld I get leh?? *think think*
dunno wad I'm thinking aso lehz.. din even realize As is almost ending til tis few days.. when I realize tt fact, alot of tots swim in my mind.. mixed feelings.. how shld I say? am I really happy in poly rite now? I tot I was.. really.. poly life has make me grown & I enjoy wad I'm learning rite now.. I'm can say I'm doing well in poly.. my results r gd, but tt's wad I'm depressed abt too.. even if my results r gd, it dun mean I'll score As in every single module, like wad everyone expect me to get.. I'm not a perfectionist.. I've my weaknesses too.. it's rather depressing to hear wad ppl've said.. I cant thrash someone wif my As.. I dun make use of my gd results to get sth I wan.. and I've definitely nv ever fake to say my results r not gd.. but tt's how awful ppl can say..
how many ppl have understood how I feel really? to many, it's not of a concern.. think.. wad some ppl have said.. I come poly to snatch places wif others.. I shld stayed in JC instead.
think again.. from my point of view.. poly wasn't my 1st choice.. yes.. u think it's so easy to make e decision to transfer from JC to poly? how many ppl know how hard I cried to make tt decision 1 1/2yr ago? now tt As's almost over.. looking at so many of my friends in JC finally ending their 2yrs of struggle.. it's nv easy.. looking at many friends finishing As & graduating from JCs, most probably going to uni next yr.. but me? I know I wanna go to uni. but I'm 1yr slower than them.. who dun wan to take e shortest path to uni? who dun wan to graduate wif so many friends of urs? I know I've chosen to take this longer path myself.. I've nv regretted for my choice..
but pls dun make me regret.. by saying mean things tt u'll nv ever understand from my point of view.. somehow, u may have hurt me unintentionally alr..
No comments:
Post a Comment